ancaster Get started — free
Beautiful.ai PartnerStack Global

Up to 30% commission, first year/month only, via PartnerStack

AI-powered presentation software that designs slides automatically

Beautiful.ai pays 30% commission (Pro plans and Team monthly plan, first year or first month); 15% on Team annual plans, through a program you apply to directly. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Beautiful.ai's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
Commissions verified and paid out 30 days after the customer's subscription starts
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30 days: customer must convert within 30 days of the end of their free trial
Your commission
30% commission (Pro plans and Team monthly plan, first year or first month); 15% on Team annual plans
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
DurationFirst year only on annual plans; first month only on monthly plans (or first three months if specifically approved for incentive tests)
Attribution window30 days: customer must convert within 30 days of the end of their free trial
Payment delayCommissions verified and paid out 30 days after the customer's subscription starts
Payment scheduleFollows PartnerStack's standard payout schedule and minimum thresholds
Payout formVia PartnerStack (specific payout methods not detailed in the ToS)
Self-referralProhibited: referring yourself, your own company, employees, or contractors earns no commission
ClawbackIf the referred customer cancels, refunds, or charges back within the 30-day verification period, the commission is reversed
Important
30% is a strong headline rate, but it applies to the first billing period only, not recurring as previously assumed — so lifetime value per referral is capped, and Team-plan referrals pay half the Pro rate. Running through PartnerStack gives standard payout infrastructure and a real, if opaque, minimum-threshold policy, but the program is application-only and paid ads need written approval.
Resolved on 2026-09-27: found the official Affiliate Program Terms of Service (last updated June 10, 2026) at beautiful.ai/affiliate-program-terms-of-service, and confirmed the program runs through PartnerStack. Commission is NOT recurring as this file previously stated — it is 30% on Pro plans (both monthly and annual) and 15% on Team annual plans, paid for the customer's first year/month only. Minimum payout amount and whether affiliates must be customers are still not stated in the ToS; those follow PartnerStack's own program-level settings, not disclosed publicly.

What you would be selling

A 30% commission for a presentation-design SaaS tool, run through PartnerStack, but paid only for the customer's first year (annual) or first month (monthly) rather than recurring.

Beautiful.ai is one brand with 2 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
presentations
Monthly Plan
Monthly AI presentation software subscription
Bought by Businesses and teams
Pro (monthly billing)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
presentations
Annual Plan
Annual AI presentation software subscription
Bought by Regular users
Pro (annual billing)

Everything Beautiful.ai publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Beautiful.ai does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly via beautiful.ai/affiliates; program is application-only and Beautiful.ai may accept or reject at its discretion
DurationFirst year only on annual plans; first month only on monthly plans (or first three months if specifically approved for incentive tests)
Attribution window30 days: customer must convert within 30 days of the end of their free trial
Payment delayCommissions verified and paid out 30 days after the customer's subscription starts
Payment scheduleFollows PartnerStack's standard payout schedule and minimum thresholds
Payout formVia PartnerStack (specific payout methods not detailed in the ToS)
Self-referralProhibited: referring yourself, your own company, employees, or contractors earns no commission
ClawbackIf the referred customer cancels, refunds, or charges back within the 30-day verification period, the commission is reversed
Where it paysPartnerStack
ApprovalApplication-only enrollment; paid advertising and special incentives/discounts require prior written approval from Beautiful.ai (contact john@beautiful.ai)
Restrictions
·Commission is first-period only, not recurring, despite the corpus previously describing it as recurring
·Team annual plans pay only 15%, not the headline 30%
·30-day post-trial conversion window and 30-day verification/clawback period
·Paid advertising prohibited without written approval
Verified
Read from Beautiful.ai's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Beautiful.ai Affiliate Program Terms of Service (official) ↗Beautiful.ai Affiliates apply page (official) ↗Getlasso ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 22 August 2026.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Apply link https://www.beautiful.ai/post/adcreative-ai-affiliate-program-a-comprehensive-guide-to-boost-your-revenue returned 404 on 27 September 2026 and was removed. The programme may have moved; the page now points at the route we do know.
Re-researched 27 September 2026: found official Affiliate Program Terms of Service at beautiful.ai/affiliate-program-terms-of-service (network: PartnerStack), correcting the pitch/rate/payout from an incorrect '15% recurring' to the actual '30% first-period' structure, and filling all previously-null mechanics fields from that source.
Re-verified on September 27, 2026 by re-fetching the live Affiliate Program Terms of Service page: confirmed Pro Annual, Pro Monthly, and Team Monthly plans all commission at 30%, while Team Annual pays 15%; updated the payout and commission summary fields to include the Team Monthly rate, which the prior text omitted. The page still does not state a minimum payout threshold or whether an affiliate must be a paying customer, so those two mechanics rows remain null with the ToS page cited as the checked source.
Read, and not published
Beautiful.ai’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Must you be a customer
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Beautiful.ai publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Beautiful.ai affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/beautiful-ai

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Beautiful.ai's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

Who buys this

Tagged at product level, not brand level. Beautiful.ai's products sell to small business owners.

Who else does this

Other advertisers with a product in the same category as Monthly Plan.

The re-verification note

We read Beautiful.ai's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.