ancaster Get started — free
ElevenLabs PartnerStack Global

Voice infrastructure: speech, cloning, chat and phone agents, dubbing, transcription, an API.

ElevenLabs pays 22% of payments, through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 21 Aug 2026 from ElevenLabs's own published material.

Paid when
Each transaction the referred customer makes, for their first 12 months
Payment delay
90 days after the transaction
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
22% of payments
Of everything a referred customer pays for their first 12 months. Business-tier transactions pay 11%.
Customer incentive
Nothing
No reader-side incentive. Checked in-app: there is no built-in referral program either — the PartnerStack affiliate program is the only route.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenEach transaction the referred customer makes, for their first 12 months. Free-tier signups earn nothing until they pay. Each commission lands 90 days after the transaction it came from.
DurationFirst 12 months of the customer's lifetime
Payment delay90 days after the transaction
Payment scheduleOnce per transaction, paid one time each
Payout formStripe, PayPal or direct deposit depending on your country, paid through PartnerStack
Self-referralProhibited
Must you be a customerAn active and valid ElevenLabs account is required
Important
22% of transactions (dropping to 11% on the business tier) for the first 12 months is a competitive rate for an AI product, and terms are unusually well documented — a 30-day approval process, per-transaction payment rather than truly recurring, and a 90-day payment delay after each transaction, which is a notably long wait for cash. Running through PartnerStack adds an application step versus direct signup. Payout minimum, payout form, and attribution window are explicitly unset, leaving some payment logistics unclear despite the otherwise detailed terms.
Recommended — for Generating voiceover programmatically inside a video production pipeline, rather than recording takes by hand
A pipeline calls an API, not a person, so the things that matter are different from the ones a voiceover buyer weighs. One cloned voice stays identical across an entire back catalogue, so a script edited six months later re-renders without a re-recording session. Long scripts go in one call — the Flash model takes 40,000 characters where the v3 model stops at 5,000 — and rate limits and concurrency rise with the tier, which is what a batch run actually hits. The cheaper alternatives fail on the first requirement rather than the price: OpenAI's text-to-speech cannot clone a voice at all.
OpenAIRoughly an order of magnitude cheaper per minute on its own published rates, and one vendor for the language model and the voice together. But it cannot clone a voice at all — 13 fixed voices, steerable only by written instruction — so if the pipeline needs a particular voice it is not a candidate at any price.
CartesiaThe serious latency challenger, and cheaper at production volume. Its claim to match or beat ElevenLabs on quality comes from Cartesia's own blind test, so weigh it as a vendor's own benchmark. Fewer languages, and no dubbing, transcription or telephony around it if the pipeline later needs more than speech.
MurfSells hours per seat instead of credits, so a team can forecast the bill — the single most common complaint about ElevenLabs. Built as a studio to work in rather than an API to call, and no voice cloning below its enterprise tier.
Kokoro and other open modelsFree, and genuinely good enough now for fixed-voice work at volume. Kokoro cannot clone; the open models that can are research-grade. Either way you take on GPU operations, and there is no dubbing, transcription or support behind them.
The recurring complaint in 2026 is billing rather than quality: usage is metered by character, which is hard to forecast, and credits can expire or be lost on downgrade or cancellation. Model your real monthly character volume before committing to a tier, especially for long-form work.
Compared .

What you would be selling

Filed in every creator's head as a voice cloner. It's actually voice infrastructure — text to speech, conversational agents, a phone system, dubbing, and an API. The cloning is one feature of nine, and most of the sellable audience doesn't know the other eight exist.

ElevenLabs is one brand with 9 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on, for the 8 where every figure needed is published.

$58
per customer over 12 months
text to speech Flagship
Text to Speech
Reads written text out loud in a voice you pick.
Bought by Newsletter writers, course sellers, self-publishing authors
Instead of Amazon Polly, Google Cloud TTS, Speechify, Murf
22% × 12 mo · $22/mo
Commercial use and the credit volume writers need.
$58
per customer over 12 months
voice cloning Flagship
Voice Cloning
Copies your voice from a short recording, then speaks new words in it.
Bought by Anyone whose voice is the brand and whose time is the constraint
Instead of Resemble AI, Play.ht, Descript Overdub
22% × 12 mo · $22/mo
Professional cloning starts on this tier.
$58
per customer over 12 months
ai chat agent Flagship
Conversational AI
A chat agent that answers using your own docs and prices.
Bought by Support queues, service businesses, solo operators
Instead of Intercom Fin, Voiceflow, Sierra, a human on live chat
22% × 12 mo · $22/mo
275 included call minutes covers a small support load.
$261
per customer over 12 months
ai phone answering Flagship
Agents Platform · Telephony
An automated phone line that talks to callers, books work, and transfers emergencies.
Bought by Trades, clinics, restaurants, salons, single-van operators
Instead of answering services at $200–400/month, voicemail, a part-time receptionist
22% × 12 mo · $99/mo
A real business burns through 275 minutes; Pro carries 1,238.
$58
per customer over 12 months
whatsapp automation
WhatsApp Integration
The same agent, answering inside WhatsApp.
Bought by Businesses with international customers — LATAM, India, SEA, Southern Europe
Instead of Wati, Twilio's WhatsApp API, answering messages by hand
22% × 12 mo · $22/mo
Text messaging plus enough agent minutes to run a channel.
$58
per customer over 12 months
video dubbing Flagship
Dubbing
Translates a video and re-speaks it in the original speaker's voice.
Bought by Creators with a back catalogue; brands going international on existing footage
Instead of Rask AI, HeyGen, a human dubbing studio at hundreds per minute
22% × 12 mo · $22/mo
Dubbing Studio unlocks here, and per-minute charges add on top.
$16
per customer over 12 months
transcription
Speech to Text
Turns recordings into text with the speakers separated.
Bought by Show notes, client call logs, meeting records
Instead of Otter.ai, Rev, Descript, self-hosted Whisper
22% × 12 mo · $6/mo
Cheapest thing in the range; few buyers ever need to climb.
$16
per customer over 12 months
sound effects
Sound Effects
Generates sound effects from a written description.
Bought by Video editors, game developers, podcast producers
Instead of Epidemic Sound, Artlist, Splice, freesound.org
22% × 12 mo · $6/mo
A commercial licence is all most editors need.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
voice api Flagship
API & Templates
The same features called from code, with templates to start from.
Bought by Teams shipping a voice feature on a deadline
Instead of OpenAI TTS, Deepgram, Azure Speech, building on open models
Usage
$1,307
per customer on the Business tier
Second rate structure
Business
Business-tier transactions pay half the rate but sit on a far bigger plan: $990/mo published, so 11% over twelve months is $1,307 per customer — five times what a Pro customer pays out at 22%. Enterprise above it is quoted privately.
11% × 12 mo · $990/mo

What one customer is worth, by product

First-year commission at the plan most buyers land on, worked out from ElevenLabs' own published prices.

Agents Platform · TelephonyPro · $99/mo $261
Text to SpeechCreator · $22/mo $58
Voice CloningCreator · $22/mo $58
Conversational AICreator · $22/mo $58
WhatsApp IntegrationCreator · $22/mo $58
DubbingCreator · $22/mo $58
Speech to TextStarter · $6/mo $16
Sound EffectsStarter · $6/mo $16

What you are allowed to do

Read from ElevenLabs' own published terms on . Where they are silent this says so rather than guessing: a rule nobody has written down is not permission.

Paid social, including boosting your own post
Not allowed
Paid search, non-brand
Not allowed
Bidding on the brand name
Not allowed
Coupon and deal sites
Not stated
Rewarding sign-ups
Not stated
Your own page in front
With conditions
The link in your emails
Allowed
Their name on something of yours
With conditions

Everything ElevenLabs publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one ElevenLabs does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inPartnerStack affiliate program — apply, approval takes days
DurationFirst 12 months of the customer's lifetime
Payment delay90 days after the transaction
Payment scheduleOnce per transaction, paid one time each
Payout formStripe, PayPal or direct deposit depending on your country, paid through PartnerStack
Self-referralProhibited
Must you be a customerAn active and valid ElevenLabs account is required
Restrictions
·The free tier requires attribution and blocks commercial use — the sale is a paid plan, not the free toy.
·Voice cloning is a live ethics argument. If your audience cares, address it head-on or lead with a different capability.
·Phone agents bill per-minute on top of the subscription — quote the running cost, not just the plan price.
Customer pricing
Three separate billing models: Creative and Agents are subscriptions with included allowances, ElevenAPI is priced per unit per model, and annual billing is discounted. Whether one subscription covers both Creative and Agents at these shared price points is not established in their published material.
Free$0/mo · watermarked TTS and STT · 15 call minutes
Starter$6/mo · commercial licence, instant cloning · 75 call minutes
Creator$22/mo · pro cloning, Dubbing Studio · 275 call minutes
Pro$99/mo · 44.1kHz PCM via API · 1,238 call minutes
Scale$299/mo · 3 workspace seats, 3 pro clones
Business$990/mo · 10 workspace seats, 10 pro clones
EnterpriseCustom pricing
Text to speech via API$0.10 / 1K chars (v3)
Agent conversation overage$0.08 / minute
Dubbing v2$2.20 / minute
Transcription$0.22 / hour
Additional earning tracks
Standard22% of every customer transaction, first 12 months of their lifetime.
Business tier11% of every business-tier transaction, same 12-month window. Business is published at $990/mo, so one such customer is worth $1,307 over the window — five times a Pro customer at the higher rate.
Verified
Read from ElevenLabs's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Affiliate program page ↗Pricing ↗ElevenLabs — read 2026-09-27 ↗ElevenLabs — read 2026-09-27 ↗
The 22% / 11% split, the 90-day payment delay and the once-per-transaction frequency were read off the PartnerStack offer terms in a logged-in partner dashboard. There is no public URL for them — verify in your own dashboard after approval.
The recommendation on this page was written 27 August 2026 for one stated job — programmatic voiceover in a video production pipeline — and is scoped to it. Its product facts (cloning, the 40,000-character Flash cap against 5,000 on v3, tiered rate limits) come from this record's own verified research. Competitor claims are deliberately qualitative: a survey of the comparison content found it dominated by affiliate and SEO pages, several hosted by the competitors themselves, so no competitor price is quoted here except OpenAI's, which is published in its own documentation. Cartesia's quality claim is attributed to Cartesia because the blind test behind it was its own.
Read, and not published
ElevenLabs’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Minimum payout
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “ElevenLabs affiliate terms”. Verified 21 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/elevenlabs

How this was verified

Verified
Read from ElevenLabs's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

Who buys this

Tagged at product level, not brand level. ElevenLabs's products sell to agencies, authors & publishers, creators, developers, ecommerce operators, educators & courses, founders & startups, podcasters & audio, small business owners, video producers.

The re-verification note

We read ElevenLabs's terms on 2026-08-21. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.