ancaster Get started — free
Koalendar Direct apply Global

Koalendar is a scheduling platform for service professionals, coaches, and consultants. Features online booking, calendar sync, automated reminders, payment collection, and client management. Integrates with Google Calendar, Outlook, and Zapier.

Koalendar pays 50% of referred customer monthly subscription (first 12 months only), through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Koalendar appointment scheduling platform. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Koalendar's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link, activates subscription, and…
Payment delay
45 days after the customer's payment, to allow time for refunds
Minimum payout
$100
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
50% of referred customer monthly subscription (first 12 months only)
50% commission on first year of referred customer subscription. Commission paid once customer reaches 30-day active subscription threshold. Payment monthly via direct deposit or wire transfer.
Customer incentive
Access to Koalendar appointment scheduling platform
Referred customer gets Koalendar scheduling software. Free trial available. Paid plans range $29-$149/month.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link, activates subscription, and remains active for 30 days minimum
Duration12 months; commission drops to 0% in year 2+
Payment delay45 days after the customer's payment, to allow time for refunds
Payment scheduleMonthly, first week of the month, once the referral has been active 30 days and the balance clears
Minimum payout$100
Payout formPayPal
ClawbackIf a referred customer is refunded, any commission earned on that transaction is deducted from the affiliate's balance
Where it paysPayPal
Important
50% first-year is excellent for scheduling platforms. Unique benefit: affiliates get free Koalendar Pro account for 1 year. Manual approval process is slower but has no hidden rejection criteria. 30-day active threshold is reasonable. Limited to year one only (no recurring year 2+).
Commission drops to 0% year 2+ (no recurring). 30-day activation threshold may disqualify trial signups. Payout method and timing not clearly specified. Minimum payout threshold not disclosed. Attribution window not stated. Manual review process timeline not specified.

What you would be selling

A strong 50% rate with fast ~24-hour approval, but commission drops to 0% after 12 months, across four scheduling-adjacent products, joined directly.

Koalendar is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on.

$60
per customer over 12 months
scheduling
Online Booking Calendar
Clients book appointments directly into your calendar with automatic confirmation.
50% × 12 mo · $9.99/mo
On the Pro (monthly billing) plan.
$60
per customer over 12 months
scheduling
Calendar Sync
Synchronization with Google Calendar and Outlook to prevent double-bookings.
50% × 12 mo · $9.99/mo
On the Pro (monthly billing) plan.
$60
per customer over 12 months
payment processing
Payment & Deposit Collection
Collect upfront payments or deposits directly during the booking process.
50% × 12 mo · $9.99/mo
On the Pro (monthly billing) plan.
$60
per customer over 12 months
scheduling
Reminders & Automation
Automated email and SMS reminders, cancellation policies, and follow-ups.
50% × 12 mo · $9.99/mo
On the Pro (monthly billing) plan.

What each product earns you — the same on every plan

A flat commission: which product the customer buys does not change the figure.

Online Booking CalendarPro (monthly billing) · $9.99/mo $60
Calendar SyncPro (monthly billing) · $9.99/mo $60
Payment & Deposit CollectionPro (monthly billing) · $9.99/mo $60
Reminders & AutomationPro (monthly billing) · $9.99/mo $60

Everything Koalendar publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Koalendar does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via Tally form: koalendar.com/affiliate-program (manual review, ~24h approval)
Duration12 months; commission drops to 0% in year 2+
Payment delay45 days after the customer's payment, to allow time for refunds
Payment scheduleMonthly, first week of the month, once the referral has been active 30 days and the balance clears
Minimum payout$100
Payout formPayPal
ClawbackIf a referred customer is refunded, any commission earned on that transaction is deducted from the affiliate's balance
Where it paysPayPal
ApprovalManual review of application (audience, promotional channels, community fit) submitted via Tally form
Restrictions
·Commission drops to 0% after year one
·Minimum payout threshold not published
Customer pricing
Koalendar offers monthly subscription tiers based on features and integrations.
Free$0/month · basic scheduling
Basic$29/month · custom branding
Professional$79/month · payments and automations
Premium$149/month · priority support and webhooks
Online BookingEmbed scheduling on website or share booking link
Calendar SyncSync with Google Calendar, Outlook, and other calendars
Payment CollectionAccept payments and deposits through Stripe or PayPal
AutomationsAutomated reminders, confirmations, and Zapier integration
Verified
Read from Koalendar's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Koalendar Affiliate Program ↗Koalendar Pricing ↗Koalendar Features ↗
Koalendar Affiliate Program: koalendar.com/affiliate-program (official page)
50% first-year commission: confirmed on affiliate program page
30-day activation threshold: stated in program terms
Free Pro account benefit for affiliates: mentioned in program details
Appointment scheduling positioning: verified from Koalendar product documentation
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Apply link found on koalendar.com's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate Program", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
Koalendar’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Koalendar affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/koalendar

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Koalendar's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Koalendar's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.