ancaster Get started — free
Ro Impact US

Ro is an online healthcare platform providing access to doctors for consultations, prescriptions, and treatments. Services include general medicine, dermatology, sexual health, and other specialties delivered via video and messaging.

Ro pays $50-75 cost-per-acquisition (CPA) per referred customer, through Impact. The referred customer gets access to Ro telehealth services. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Ro's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes activation (30-day…
Payment delay
Monthly via Impact
Minimum payout
Typical Impact minimum $50
Click counts for
30 days (typical)
Your commission
$50-75 cost-per-acquisition (CPA) per referred customer
$50-75 commission when referred customer completes signup and activation. Amount varies by customer tier and geography. Paid through Impact Radius affiliate network.
Customer incentive
Access to Ro telehealth services
Referred customer gets online doctor consultations. No insurance required for many services. Pay-per-visit or subscription options available.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes activation (30-day window typical)
DurationOne-time per customer
Attribution window30 days (typical)
Payment scheduleMonthly via Impact
Minimum payoutTypical Impact minimum $50
Payout formImpact Radius payment methods
Self-referralProhibited
Important
$50-75 CPA is solid for healthcare. Telehealth audience is growing rapidly. Impact Network provides reliable payment. However, strict brand restrictions (no trademark bidding typical for healthcare) limit marketing channels.
Healthcare compliance and brand restrictions significant. Payout frequency and method not specified for Ro specifically. Minimum payout threshold not disclosed. Attribution window (30 days) is shorter than some SaaS.

What you would be selling

A one-time $50–75 CPA bounty for driving signups to a mainstream US telehealth brand, with no recurring revenue.

Ro is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
telehealth
Telehealth Services
Online doctor consultations for various health conditions
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
fulfillment
Prescription Delivery
Prescription medications delivered to your home
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
telehealth
Men's Health Treatments
Personalized treatments for male sexual health

Everything Ro publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Ro does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via Impact Radius: ro.co/partnership/
DurationOne-time per customer
Attribution window30 days (typical)
Payment scheduleMonthly via Impact
Minimum payoutTypical Impact minimum $50
Payout formImpact Radius payment methods
Self-referralProhibited
Restrictions
·Impact network dependency, no direct relationship
·US-only availability
·One-time per-customer bounty, no recurring income
·Trademark/brand bidding restrictions limit paid search
Customer pricing
Ro offers pay-per-visit and subscription options for telehealth services.
Pay-Per-Visit$25-150 per consultation (varies by service)
Monthly Subscription$30-150/month (varies by specialty)
Online ConsultationsVideo and messaging with licensed doctors
PrescriptionsLicensed prescriptions when medically appropriate
SpecialtiesGeneral medicine, dermatology, sexual health, more
PharmacyIntegrated prescription delivery service
Verified
Read from Ro's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Ro Partnership Program ↗Ro Services ↗Ro Pricing ↗
Ro Partnership Program: ro.co/partnership/ (official page)
$50-75 CPA: confirmed on Impact Radius listing
Impact Network enrollment: verified through partnership page
Telehealth positioning: verified from Ro product documentation
US-focused: noted in program geography
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: https://ro.co/partnership/ now returns a 404, and no affiliate, partner or referral page could be located anywhere on ro.co (homepage or sitemap searched directly). The $50-75 CPA figure and Impact enrollment could not be reconfirmed first-hand and are retained from the prior citation pending a working program page; payment delay, customer requirement, clawback, payable geography and approval timing remain unpublished on the live site as of this check.
Read, and not published
Ro’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Ro affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/ro

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Ro's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Ro's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.