ancaster Get started — free
Rocket Lawyer Moonrover US

Rocket Lawyer is a legal tech platform providing document templates, DIY legal services, and lawyer consultations.

Rocket Lawyer pays 30% commission on referred customer purchases, through Moonrover. The referred customer gets access to Rocket Lawyer legal documents and attorney services. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Rocket Lawyer's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and completes document/service purchase
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
30% commission on referred customer purchases
30% on document/service purchases. One-time per transaction structure. US market focused.
Customer incentive
Access to Rocket Lawyer legal documents and attorney services
Referred customer gains access to legal document templates and professional attorney services.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and completes document/service purchase
Where it paysUS only
Important
30% is solid for legal services category. US-only limits reach. Commission structure not clearly recurring or flat.
Recurring vs one-time commission not clarified. Attribution window not published. Minimum payout unclear.

What you would be selling

A direct 30% cut on legal-services purchases from a US-only audience, though whether that cut recurs or is one-time is undisclosed.

Rocket Lawyer is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
e signature
Document Automation
Create legal documents through guided questionnaires
Plus
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
legal services
Attorney Network
Access to licensed attorneys for legal advice
Plus
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
legal services
Legal Templates
Pre-made legal templates for contracts and agreements
Plus

Everything Rocket Lawyer publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Rocket Lawyer does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inVia Moonrover network: publishers apply at publishers.moonrover.pro/signup, then request the Rocket Lawyer offer
Where it paysUS only
Restrictions
·US-only availability
·Recurring vs. one-time structure not disclosed
·No published attribution window, payout schedule, or minimum
Verified
Read from Rocket Lawyer's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
RocketLawyer.com Affiliate Program listing (Affilitizer) — confirms Moonrover network, live since Aug 2026 ↗Moonrover publisher sign-up ↗Rocket Lawyer affiliate-partner page (no program details, dead-end) ↗
Old direct URL rocketlawyer.com/affiliates now returns 404 (verified dead September 27, 2026).
Rocket Lawyer's affiliate program is run exclusively through the Moonrover performance network, live since August 2026, per Affilitizer's program listing.
Moonrover publisher sign-up: publishers.moonrover.pro/signup; affiliates then request/apply to the Rocket Lawyer offer inside the Moonrover dashboard.
30% commission figure could not be re-confirmed on an official Rocket Lawyer or Moonrover page as of September 27, 2026; it persists in third-party aggregator listings (getlasso.co, Yazing) but is unverified at the source.
rocketlawyer.com/affiliate-partner.rl and rocketlawyer.com/our-partners.rl exist but contain no affiliate program details (checked September 27, 2026).
Attribution window, payout schedule, and minimum payout remain unpublished by Rocket Lawyer or Moonrover as of September 27, 2026.
Additional check on September 27, 2026 of rocketlawyer.com/legal-forms-affiliates-join.rl and publishers.moonrover.pro/signup turned up no published terms for duration, self-referral policy, customer-status requirement, clawback, payment delay, payment schedule, minimum payout, payout form, or approval process; these remain marked unknown rather than assumed absent.
Read, and not published
Rocket Lawyer’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Rocket Lawyer affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/rocketlawyer

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Rocket Lawyer's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

Who buys this

Tagged at product level, not brand level. Rocket Lawyer's products sell to founders & startups, small business owners.

Who else does this

Other advertisers with a product in the same category as Document Automation.

The re-verification note

We read Rocket Lawyer's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.