ancaster Get started — free
SaneBox PartnerStack Global

AI email management and productivity tool with recurring affiliate commissions

SaneBox sorts an existing inbox rather than replacing it, moving low-priority mail into separate folders and surfacing what needs attention. It works with any IMAP mail provider.

SaneBox pays up to 30% lifetime commission, no cap, through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from SaneBox's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
Commissions accrue over a calendar month and become available for cash-out around the 13th of the following month
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Up to 30% lifetime commission, no cap
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
DurationLifetime — commission continues for as long as the referred customer remains a paying subscriber
Payment delayCommissions accrue over a calendar month and become available for cash-out around the 13th of the following month
Payment scheduleMonthly — accrued from the 1st to the last day of each calendar month, payable ~13th of the following month
Payout formCash withdrawal via PartnerStack's Rewards & Withdrawals dashboard
Self-referralNot allowed, but affiliates get a free SaneBox account after their first 3 conversions
Where it paysPartnerStack (Rewards & Withdrawals dashboard; PayPal/Stripe or regional alternatives)
ApprovalManual application review via PartnerStack; SaneBox states applications are reviewed weekly with typical processing of 2-3 business days
Important
30% recurring on the subscription lifetime is a strong rate, and the notes confirm it's paid monthly via PartnerStack, which adds some payout-cadence clarity most listings lack. No cookie window is stated, though, so attribution timing is unverified. Single product keeps promotional scope narrow.

What you would be selling

Recurring commission model - high LTV potential for productivity audiences

SaneBox is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
email client Flagship
SaneBox Email Management
AI email filtering tool that automatically sorts unimportant messages into a separate folder for later review — works with existing email providers rather than replacing them, aiming to cut inbox noise.
Bought by Professionals overwhelmed by email volume
SaneBox Plan

Everything SaneBox publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one SaneBox does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply/sign up via PartnerStack; once approved, generate a unique referral link and share it
DurationLifetime — commission continues for as long as the referred customer remains a paying subscriber
Payment delayCommissions accrue over a calendar month and become available for cash-out around the 13th of the following month
Payment scheduleMonthly — accrued from the 1st to the last day of each calendar month, payable ~13th of the following month
Payout formCash withdrawal via PartnerStack's Rewards & Withdrawals dashboard
Self-referralNot allowed, but affiliates get a free SaneBox account after their first 3 conversions
Where it paysPartnerStack (Rewards & Withdrawals dashboard; PayPal/Stripe or regional alternatives)
ApprovalManual application review via PartnerStack; SaneBox states applications are reviewed weekly with typical processing of 2-3 business days
Restrictions
·PartnerStack enrollment required
·approval needed
Customer pricing
Tiered by subscription level; recurring on lifetime customer value
SaneBox Plan$10/month
Verified
Read from SaneBox's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
SaneBox Affiliate via PartnerStack ↗
Product line researched and descriptions added August 25, 2026 from https://www.sanebox.com.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Apply link https://www.sanebox.com/affiliate returned 404 on 27 September 2026 and was removed. The programme may have moved; the page now points at the route we do know.
Mechanics rows checked September 27, 2026 against the live https://www.sanebox.com/partners page (fetched directly) and https://www.sanebox.com/help/396-earn-with-sanebox-help-others-conquer-email-and-get-rewarded: confirmed 'up to 30% lifetime commission, no cap' (previously listed flat 30%, corrected), monthly accrual with payout ~13th of following month via PartnerStack's Rewards & Withdrawals dashboard, self-referral disallowed but free account after 3 conversions, and approval via PartnerStack application (reviewed weekly, 2-3 business days). Working apply link found: https://sanebox.partnerstack.com/?group=saneboxaffiliates. Attribution window, minimum payout, must-be-a-customer, and clawback are not stated on any official SaneBox page found; third-party aggregator sites (referly.so, cuelinks) claim a 90-day cookie but this is unverified against a primary source and was not entered as a value.
Re-checked September 27, 2026 directly against the raw HTML of both pages (fetched via curl, not just a summarizing fetch) to confirm the above gaps are genuine omissions rather than summarization misses: no mention of cookie duration, minimum withdrawal threshold, or clawback language anywhere in either page's markup. One conflict surfaced between the two primary sources: the partners page advertises 'up to 30% lifetime commission on subscription revenue, no cap,' while the help center article instead says 'Earn 20 to 30% commission for each paying subscriber you refer (first-time paid upgrade only, not renewals).' The partners page is the newer, marketing-facing page and was treated as authoritative for the top-level payout figure and the Duration row, but the conflict itself is unresolved and worth another look if it matters for payout accuracy. Confirmed the PartnerStack apply link at https://sanebox.partnerstack.com/?group=saneboxaffiliates returns a live 200 response.
Read, and not published
SaneBox’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Minimum payout
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that SaneBox publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “SaneBox affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/sanebox

How this was verified

Verified
Read from SaneBox's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read SaneBox's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.