ancaster Get started — free
SE Ranking Direct apply Global

SE Ranking is an all-in-one SEO platform with rank tracking, keyword research, competitor analysis, and technical audits. Emphasizes ease-of-use for SEO professionals and agencies.

SE Ranking pays 30% recurring commission on all referred customer subscriptions (lifetime), through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to SE Ranking's platform with rank tracking, competitor analysis, keyword research, and site audits ($19-$199+/month). Verified 22 Aug 2026 from SE Ranking's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription…
Payment delay
Monthly (typical, exact date not specified)
Minimum payout
$50
Click counts for
30-day cookie, first-touch
Your commission
30% recurring commission on all referred customer subscriptions (lifetime)
Lifetime recurring means commission continues as long as referred customer remains active. No time cap. Earnings scale with referred customer base and plan tier ($19-$199+/month).
Customer incentive
Access to SE Ranking's platform with rank tracking, competitor analysis, keyword research, and site audits ($19-$199+/month)
Plans range from $19/month (single user) to $199+/month (agency). Free tier available with basic features.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription within 30-day attribution window
DurationLifetime recurring (no cap) as long as customer remains active
Attribution window30-day cookie, first-touch
Payment scheduleMonthly (typical, exact date not specified)
Minimum payout$50
Payout formPayPal, twice a month
Self-referralProhibited; personal account ineligible as referee
Must you be a customerNo — it stays open even after a subscription expires
Important
SE Ranking's 30% lifetime recurring matches Ubersuggest. Direct enrollment is instant. Positioning appeals to SEO professionals and agencies. Competes in same space as Ubersuggest, Semrush, and Ahrefs.
Minimum payout not published. Payment frequency not documented. Affiliate dashboard features not detailed. Customer retention rates not disclosed.

What you would be selling

A direct 30% lifetime recurring commission with instant approval on an SEO platform competing directly with Semrush and Ahrefs for the same audience.

SE Ranking is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
seo tools
Keyword Research
Keyword research tool drawing on a database of billions of keywords across 188 country/region databases — reports search volume, keyword difficulty, CPC, and search intent, and groups results by similarity or topic cluster.
Bought by SEOs and agencies planning keyword strategy
Core (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
seo tools
Rank Tracking
Daily rank tracker covering Google, Bing, Yahoo, and YouTube across desktop and mobile — tracks down to city/ZIP-code local results and 35+ SERP features, plus visibility in AI answers from ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity.
Bought by SEOs and agencies monitoring search rankings
Core (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
seo tools
Competitor Analysis
Competitor keyword, traffic and backlink comparison.
Core (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
seo tools
Content Optimization
On-page recommendations scored against the pages already ranking.
Core (annual)

Everything SE Ranking publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one SE Ranking does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect signup via seranking.com (no approval required, instant link generation)
DurationLifetime recurring (no cap) as long as customer remains active
Attribution window30-day cookie, first-touch
Payment scheduleMonthly (typical, exact date not specified)
Minimum payout$50
Payout formPayPal, twice a month
Self-referralProhibited; personal account ineligible as referee
Must you be a customerNo — it stays open even after a subscription expires
ApprovalInstant (no approval required for direct enrollment)
Restrictions
·Minimum payout not published
·Competes directly with Semrush, Ahrefs, Ubersuggest for the same buyers
Customer pricing
SE Ranking uses seat-based pricing with increasing features. Free tier available.
Free$0 · limited features, 1 project
Single$19/month · 1 user, 50 projects
Professional$59/month · 3 users, unlimited projects
Agency$199/month · 5 users, white-label, API
Rank trackingMonitor keyword rankings in 140+ countries
Competitor analysisTrack competitor strategies and keywords
Keyword researchVolume, CPC, and search intent analysis
Site auditTechnical SEO issues and optimization tips
White-labelAgency plan includes white-label options
Verified
Read from SE Ranking's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
SE Ranking Official Website ↗SE Ranking Affiliate Program ↗SE Ranking Pricing ↗SE Ranking — read 2026-09-27 ↗
30% lifetime recurring verified from SE Ranking affiliate program, August 23, 2026
30-day attribution window standard for direct programs
Direct enrollment with no approval verified from signup flow
Pricing reflects current SE Ranking plans as of August 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Apply link found on seranking.com's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
SE Ranking’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Clawback
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “SE Ranking affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/seranking

How this was verified

Verified
Read from SE Ranking's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read SE Ranking's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.