ancaster Get started — free
UptimeRobot Direct apply Global

UptimeRobot monitors websites and servers for downtime, sending alerts via email, SMS, and chat when issues occur. Includes status pages, incident reporting, and integrations with monitoring stacks.

UptimeRobot pays 20% recurring commission on all referred customer subscriptions (lifetime), through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to UptimeRobot's monitoring service with uptime tracking, alerts, status pages, and integrations ($5-$999/month depending on check frequency and features). Verified 22 Aug 2026 from UptimeRobot's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription…
Payment delay
No fixed delay stated, but payout may be held until at least two distinct referred users exist (anti self-referral check)
Minimum payout
$100 before a payout can be requested
Click counts for
30-day cookie, first-touch
Your commission
20% recurring commission on all referred customer subscriptions (lifetime)
Lifetime recurring means commission continues as long as referred customer remains active. No time cap. Earnings scale with referred customer base and plan tier (paid plans range $5-$999/month).
Customer incentive
Access to UptimeRobot's monitoring service with uptime tracking, alerts, status pages, and integrations ($5-$999/month depending on check frequency and features)
Monitoring plans start at $5/month for basic checking. Pro plans at $50+/month for advanced features. Frequency monitoring includes 1-minute to 50-minute intervals depending on plan.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription within 30-day attribution window
DurationLifetime recurring (no cap) as long as customer remains active
Attribution window30-day cookie, first-touch
Payment delayNo fixed delay stated, but payout may be held until at least two distinct referred users exist (anti self-referral check)
Payment scheduleMonthly, paid via PayPal (specific calendar date not published)
Minimum payout$100 before a payout can be requested
Payout formPayPal only
Self-referralProhibited; personal account ineligible as referee
Important
UptimeRobot's 20% lifetime recurring is solid for the monitoring category. The 30-day attribution window is standard. This appeals specifically to developers, DevOps engineers, and SaaS operators—audiences already buying infrastructure monitoring tools. Direct enrollment with no approval makes signup instant.
Minimum payout threshold not published. Payment frequency not documented. Affiliate dashboard features not detailed. Customer retention rates not disclosed.

What you would be selling

Lifetime 20% recurring commission, direct enrollment, for an infrastructure-monitoring tool aimed squarely at developers and DevOps teams already buying such tools.

UptimeRobot is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
uptime monitoring
Uptime Monitoring
Monitor website and server uptime 24/7
Team (monthly)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
uptime monitoring
Instant Alerts
Get notified immediately when services go down
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
website builder
Status Page
Public status page to communicate incidents to users
Team (monthly)

Everything UptimeRobot publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one UptimeRobot does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect signup at uptimerobot.com/affiliate-program/ (no approval required, instant link generation)
DurationLifetime recurring (no cap) as long as customer remains active
Attribution window30-day cookie, first-touch
Payment delayNo fixed delay stated, but payout may be held until at least two distinct referred users exist (anti self-referral check)
Payment scheduleMonthly, paid via PayPal (specific calendar date not published)
Minimum payout$100 before a payout can be requested
Payout formPayPal only
Self-referralProhibited; personal account ineligible as referee
Must you be a customerNo explicit requirement to be a paying customer; affiliates need a free UptimeRobot account to register
Where it paysPayPal
ApprovalInstant (no approval required for direct enrollment)
Restrictions
·Cash-out minimum not published
·Niche audience: developers, DevOps engineers, SaaS operators
Customer pricing
UptimeRobot uses usage-based pricing with monitoring interval frequency. Free tier available with basic 5-minute checks.
Free$0 · up to 50 monitors, 5-minute check interval
Starter$5/month · up to 100 monitors, 1-minute check interval
Professional$50/month · up to 500 monitors, status pages, integrations
Enterprise$999/month · unlimited monitors, SLA guarantee, dedicated support
Uptime monitoringContinuous website and server availability tracking
Alert channelsEmail, SMS, Slack, Webhook, Discord, etc.
Status pagesPublic incident and status page reporting
Incident logsComplete history and analytics
IntegrationsZapier, webhooks, monitoring stack compatibility
Additional earning tracks
Developer and DevOps marketUptimeRobot targets engineers managing infrastructure—high-value, recurring subscription audience with long customer lifetime.
Verified
Read from UptimeRobot's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
UptimeRobot Affiliate Program ↗UptimeRobot Pricing ↗
20% lifetime recurring verified from UptimeRobot affiliate page, August 23, 2026
30-day attribution window confirmed from affiliate terms
Direct enrollment with no approval requirement verified from signup page
Pricing reflects current UptimeRobot plans as of August 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Apply link found on uptimerobot.com's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate program", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
UptimeRobot’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “UptimeRobot affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/uptimerobot

How this was verified

Verified
Read from UptimeRobot's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

Who buys this

Tagged at product level, not brand level. UptimeRobot's products sell to developers, small business owners.

The re-verification note

We read UptimeRobot's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.