ancaster Get started — free
Wing Assistant PartnerStack Global

Wing Assistant provides trained, full-time virtual assistants and remote staffing services for businesses looking to outsource administrative, customer support, and other tasks globally.

Wing Assistant pays $1,000-$1,500 flat commission per qualified signup, via PartnerStack (not $200 — per Wing's own current PartnerStack listing), through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Wing Assistant's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the…
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
One-time
Your commission
$1,000-$1,500 flat commission per qualified signup, via PartnerStack (not $200 — per Wing's own current PartnerStack listing)
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the affiliate link.
Attribution windowOne-time
Self-referralNot allowed — partners may not use their own affiliate link to buy Wing Assistant services for themselves.
ClawbackCommission can be withheld or denied for fraud or link misuse, if the customer already paid a fee directly to the partner, or if the referred lead was pre-existing or already in an active sales conversation with Wing.
Where it paysGlobal
ApprovalApplication-based; if Wing does not respond within 30 days, the application is treated as rejected.
Important
A flat $200 per referral is a very high one-time payout, well suited to high-value B2B services like virtual assistant staffing. The one-time cookie window is restrictive, though, requiring conversion in the same session as the click. Global availability broadens the addressable market, and the payout terms are clearly stated as $200 per paid customer with no ambiguity.

What you would be selling

A high one-time $200 bounty per paid customer for a B2B virtual-assistant staffing service, credited only on same-session conversions.

Wing Assistant is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payroll hr
Wing Assistant
Global virtual assistants

Everything Wing Assistant publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Wing Assistant does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply through Wing's PartnerStack partner listing (linked from wingassistant.com/partnership/); accounts are reviewed before activation.
Attribution windowOne-time
Self-referralNot allowed — partners may not use their own affiliate link to buy Wing Assistant services for themselves.
ClawbackCommission can be withheld or denied for fraud or link misuse, if the customer already paid a fee directly to the partner, or if the referred lead was pre-existing or already in an active sales conversation with Wing.
Where it paysGlobal
ApprovalApplication-based; if Wing does not respond within 30 days, the application is treated as rejected.
Restrictions
·One-time cookie window, no delayed-conversion credit
·Single product to promote, limited catalog breadth
·Network-dependent enrollment via PartnerStack
Verified
Read from Wing Assistant's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
network ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
On September 27, 2026, mechanics were checked directly against Wing Assistant's own Terms of Use and its PartnerStack partner listing. The flat commission of $1,000 to $1,500 per qualified signup was confirmed on the PartnerStack listing. Self-referral, clawback, and approval terms were confirmed from the Terms of Use. Cookie/attribution duration in days, payment schedule, payment delay, minimum payout, payout method, and whether a partner must first be a customer are not stated on either page and remain unconfirmed rather than assumed absent.
Apply URL updated on September 27, 2026 to Wing's own partner sign-up page, replacing the bare homepage link.
Read, and not published
Wing Assistant’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Must you be a customer
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Wing Assistant publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Wing Assistant affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/wing-assistant

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Wing Assistant's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Wing Assistant's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.