ancaster Get started — free
Zoho Direct apply Global

Zoho is an integrated business software platform offering CRM, accounting, email, project management, inventory, analytics, and more. Provides affordable alternatives to enterprise software.

Zoho pays 15-20% recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions for 12 months (tiered by volume), through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Zoho business suite with free trials or paid subscriptions. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Zoho's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and converts to paid plan within…
Payment delay
Referral must remain a paying customer for 60 days before the sale is qualified; affiliate then requests a payout once the balance is $100+, and wire/PayPal transfer takes about 15 days to arrive
Minimum payout
$100 minimum in earned commissions
Click counts for
90-day cookie: customer must click link and sign up within 90 days
Your commission
15-20% recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions for 12 months (tiered by volume)
Affiliate earns tiered percentage: 15% base to 20% for high-performing affiliates. Commission applies for 12 months then ends. Tiered structure rewards volume but exact thresholds not published.
Customer incentive
Access to Zoho business suite with free trials or paid subscriptions
Referred customer gains access to Zoho. No direct referral discount offered; value is platform trial/features.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and converts to paid plan within 90-day attribution window
DurationRecurring for 12 months (commission ends after)
Attribution window90-day cookie: customer must click link and sign up within 90 days
Payment delayReferral must remain a paying customer for 60 days before the sale is qualified; affiliate then requests a payout once the balance is $100+, and wire/PayPal transfer takes about 15 days to arrive
Payment scheduleNot a fixed monthly date—affiliate manually requests a payout once unpaid commissions reach $100; wire/PayPal transfer then takes about 15 days to land
Minimum payout$100 minimum in earned commissions
Payout formWire transfer or PayPal, processed ~15 days after month end
Self-referralBanned; existing Zoho users ineligible as referees
Important
15-20% for 12 months is competitive mid-range rate. 90-day cookie is standard. Tiered structure incentivizes volume but tier criteria unpublished. Comprehensive suite appeals to SMBs looking for integrated tools.
Commission ends at 12 months with no ongoing revenue. Tier criteria not published—unclear how to reach 20% vs. staying at 15%. 90-day cookie is standard but not longest. Minimum payout threshold not documented. Payment method and frequency not specified.

What you would be selling

A 15-20% recurring commission, tiered by unpublished volume criteria, capped at 12 months, direct from a broad and recognizable SMB software suite.

Zoho is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on, for the 2 where every figure needed is published.

$55
per customer over 12 months
crm
Zoho CRM
Cloud CRM for sales, marketing, and customer service
20% × 12 mo · $23/mo
On the Professional plan.
$48
per customer over 12 months
accounting
Zoho Books
Cloud accounting software for invoicing and finances
20% × 12 mo · $20/mo
On the Standard plan.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
app integration
Zoho Creator
Low-code platform to build business applications

What one customer is worth, by product

First-year commission at the plan most buyers land on, worked out from Zoho's own published prices.

Zoho CRMProfessional · $23/mo $55
Zoho BooksStandard · $20/mo $48

Everything Zoho publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Zoho does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect apply: zoho.com/affiliate/ → 'Get started' → affiliate/signup.html → affiliate dashboard → generate tracking links
DurationRecurring for 12 months (commission ends after)
Attribution window90-day cookie: customer must click link and sign up within 90 days
Payment delayReferral must remain a paying customer for 60 days before the sale is qualified; affiliate then requests a payout once the balance is $100+, and wire/PayPal transfer takes about 15 days to arrive
Payment scheduleNot a fixed monthly date—affiliate manually requests a payout once unpaid commissions reach $100; wire/PayPal transfer then takes about 15 days to land
Minimum payout$100 minimum in earned commissions
Payout formWire transfer or PayPal, processed ~15 days after month end
Self-referralBanned; existing Zoho users ineligible as referees
Must you be a customerNo—applicant does not need to be existing Zoho user
ClawbackIf the referred customer downgrades to a free plan or cancels within the first 12 months, commission accrual stops as of that cancellation/downgrade date; on an annual plan the affiliate keeps the full year's commission already earned, but a monthly-plan subscription simply stops accruing further commission
Restrictions
·Commission caps at 12 months, not lifetime recurring
·Tiered rate structure, but tier criteria unpublished
·Cash-out minimum and exact payment schedule not published
Customer pricing
Zoho offers modular suite with individual apps and bundled plans.
Free$0/month, free tier for most apps
Standard$20+/month per app, core features
Professional$45+/month per app, advanced features
Enterprise$65+/month per app or custom pricing
Zoho CRMCustomer relationship management and sales automation
Zoho AccountingInvoicing, expense tracking, and financial reports
Zoho CampaignsEmail marketing and campaign automation
Zoho ProjectsProject management and team collaboration
Zoho AnalyticsBusiness intelligence and data visualization
Verified
Read from Zoho's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Zoho Affiliate Program ↗Zoho Official Website ↗Zoho Help Center ↗
Zoho Affiliate Program: zoho.com/affiliate/ (official affiliate page, verified live September 27, 2026; the previously listed zoho.com/affiliates/ URL is dead/404)
15-18-20% tiered recurring (Standard/Super/Elite): documented on Zoho affiliate program page
90-day cookie attribution window; 60-day minimum retained subscription to qualify: published in program terms
$100 minimum payout, paid via wire transfer or PayPal, arriving about 15 days after the affiliate manually requests a withdrawal: published in program terms, confirmed on September 27, 2026 (payout is affiliate-initiated on demand, not a fixed monthly cycle)
Clawback confirmed on September 27, 2026: commission stops accruing if the referred customer downgrades to free or cancels within 12 months; annual-plan commission already earned is kept, monthly-plan commission simply stops
Country-level payout restrictions and affiliate application approval criteria/timeline are not stated anywhere on the official affiliate page as of September 27, 2026; left unknown rather than assumed
Re-verified September 27, 2026 against live zoho.com/affiliate/ page
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
Zoho’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Zoho affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/zoho

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Zoho's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Zoho's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.