ancaster Get started — free
AdCreative.ai PartnerStack Global

AI ad creative generator offering 30-40% recurring commission with tiered rewards

AI-powered platform that generates ad creatives for marketing campaigns

AdCreative.ai pays 30% lifetime commission on every referred customer, rising to 35% (Silver) and 40% (Gold) as quarterly revenue tiers are met, through PartnerStack. The referred customer gets A custom discount code the affiliate can share with their audience, per the official affiliate page, which offers affiliates a discount code to incentivize their customers. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from AdCreative.ai's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
Payment delay
30-day validation period after the invoice is created before commission is processed
Minimum payout
No minimum payout threshold; affiliates can withdraw earnings at any time, per the official affiliate page
Click counts for
90-day cookie
Your commission
30% lifetime commission on every referred customer, rising to 35% (Silver) and 40% (Gold) as quarterly revenue tiers are met
Customer incentive
A custom discount code the affiliate can share with their audience, per the official affiliate page, which offers affiliates a discount code to incentivize their customers.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
DurationRecurring for the life of the referred subscription: the official page states affiliates keep getting paid as long as the customer keeps their subscription.
Attribution window90-day cookie
Payment delay30-day validation period after the invoice is created before commission is processed
Payment scheduleWithin 60 days of invoice (30-day validation period)
Minimum payoutNo minimum payout threshold; affiliates can withdraw earnings at any time, per the official affiliate page
Where it paysPartnerStack
ApprovalApplicants share their affiliate strategy and relevant links; the official page does not state a turnaround time before approval and a unique referral link are issued
Important
30% lifetime commission is a strong rate with no cap on duration, meaning payouts continue for as long as the customer stays subscribed, scaling up to 40% at higher volume tiers. Enrollment runs through a PartnerStack dashboard, and a 90-day cookie is generous. The official page confirms there is no minimum payout threshold and earnings can be withdrawn anytime, though payout method, self-referral, customer-status, and clawback rules are still unpublished.
Recurring 30% base, can increase to 40% based on performance. No minimum payout, 90-day cookie.

What you would be selling

An uncapped 30-40% tiered lifetime recurring commission through PartnerStack with a small two-product AI ad-creative SaaS.

AdCreative.ai is one brand with 2 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
marketing automation
Starter Plan
Beginner ad creative generation
Bought by Small business owners
Starter
Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
marketing automation
Professional Plan
Advanced features with unlimited exports
Bought by Agencies and marketers
Professional

Everything AdCreative.ai publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one AdCreative.ai does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly at adcreative.ai/affiliate; submit affiliate strategy and links for review, then track through a PartnerStack dashboard
DurationRecurring for the life of the referred subscription: the official page states affiliates keep getting paid as long as the customer keeps their subscription.
Attribution window90-day cookie
Payment delay30-day validation period after the invoice is created before commission is processed
Payment scheduleWithin 60 days of invoice (30-day validation period)
Minimum payoutNo minimum payout threshold; affiliates can withdraw earnings at any time, per the official affiliate page
Where it paysPartnerStack
ApprovalApplicants share their affiliate strategy and relevant links; the official page does not state a turnaround time before approval and a unique referral link are issued
Restrictions
·Payment can take up to 60 days (30-day validation period)
·Program runs through a PartnerStack dashboard rather than an independent direct system
Verified
Read from AdCreative.ai's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
UpPromote ↗AdCreative.ai Official ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 22 August 2026.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Follow-up check on September 27, 2026, against the live affiliate page confirmed the no-minimum-payout claim, the 30-day validation delay, and recurring commission for the life of the subscription, and found the program is run through a PartnerStack dashboard rather than a fully independent direct system. Payout method, self-referral policy, customer requirement, and clawback terms remain unpublished on the official page as of that check.
A second pass on September 27, 2026, found that the official affiliate page tells affiliates they can get a custom discount code to offer their own audience, so that field has been added as the customer incentive rather than left blank.
The same pass confirmed the ninety-day tracking window from the affiliate page's own tracking script, which stores click identifiers for ninety days, and added the approval process description directly from the page's own wording about sharing an affiliate strategy before a link is issued.
The commission tier detail that had been sitting outside the fixed fields was folded into the main commission figure, and its trigger for the higher tiers was corrected from a monthly measure to the quarterly revenue targets the official page actually describes.
Read, and not published
AdCreative.ai’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “AdCreative.ai affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/adcreative-ai

How this was verified

Verified
Read from AdCreative.ai's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read AdCreative.ai's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.