ancaster Get started — free
Instapage PartnerStack

Landing page platform with 50% on first payment, 30% recurring

Enterprise-grade landing page and conversion optimization platform

Instapage pays 40% first year (annual plans) or 30% first year (monthly plans), then 15% of subscription after the first year, through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Instapage's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
Payment delay
Monthly (per third-party affiliate directories; not stated on Instapage's own site).
Minimum payout
Reported as roughly $50 by third-party directories (one cites $25–$50); not published on Instapage's own site, so treat as unconfirmed.
Click counts for
90 days
Your commission
40% first year (annual plans) or 30% first year (monthly plans), then 15% of subscription after the first year
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
DurationLifetime of the subscription (40% first year on annual plans / 30% first year on monthly plans, then 15% for as long as the customer stays subscribed). Not confirmed on Instapage's own site — figure from a third-party affiliate directory, not a primary source.
Attribution window90 days
Payment scheduleMonthly (per third-party affiliate directories; not stated on Instapage's own site).
Minimum payoutReported as roughly $50 by third-party directories (one cites $25–$50); not published on Instapage's own site, so treat as unconfirmed.
Payout formPayPal or bank transfer, per PartnerStack payout options cited by third-party directories (one source instead says PayPal or Stripe); not confirmed on Instapage's own site.
Where it paysThrough PartnerStack (the network Instapage's own affiliate page links to for signup).
ApprovalManual review, reported to take about 1–5 business days by a third-party directory; not stated on Instapage's own site.
Important
A 50% first-payment bounty followed by 30% lifetime recurring is an exceptionally strong structure, among the best in recurring SaaS revenue. The 90-day attribution window is generous, giving affiliates a wide window to convert traffic. Two products broaden what can be promoted. PartnerStack enrollment adds a signup step, and minimum payout and payment frequency remain undocumented.
High - 50% first payment, 30% recurring; 90-day cookie; lifetime commissions

What you would be selling

A 50% first-payment bounty followed by 30% uncapped lifetime recurring on Instapage, enrolled through PartnerStack, two products to promote.

Instapage is one brand with 2 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
landing pages
Instapage Pages
High-performance landing pages with personalization
Bought by Enterprise marketing
Starter
Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
marketing automation
Instapage Personalization
Dynamic content personalization
Bought by Enterprise
Starter

Everything Instapage publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Instapage does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly via PartnerStack at instapage.com/affiliate; no other network route published.
DurationLifetime of the subscription (40% first year on annual plans / 30% first year on monthly plans, then 15% for as long as the customer stays subscribed). Not confirmed on Instapage's own site — figure from a third-party affiliate directory, not a primary source.
Attribution window90 days
Payment scheduleMonthly (per third-party affiliate directories; not stated on Instapage's own site).
Minimum payoutReported as roughly $50 by third-party directories (one cites $25–$50); not published on Instapage's own site, so treat as unconfirmed.
Payout formPayPal or bank transfer, per PartnerStack payout options cited by third-party directories (one source instead says PayPal or Stripe); not confirmed on Instapage's own site.
Where it paysThrough PartnerStack (the network Instapage's own affiliate page links to for signup).
ApprovalManual review, reported to take about 1–5 business days by a third-party directory; not stated on Instapage's own site.
Restrictions
·PartnerStack network enrollment, added layer vs direct
·Minimum payout threshold not published
·Approval time not published
·Payment frequency not published
Customer pricing
What the customer pays. The per-customer payout figures on Instapage's offer page are worked out from these prices.
Starter$500+/month
ProfessionalCustom
Verified
Read from Instapage's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Instapage Affiliate ↗
Comparison notes rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Read, and not published
Instapage’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Instapage publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Instapage affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/instapage

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Instapage's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Instapage's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.