ancaster Get started — free
JotForm Direct apply Global

JotForm is a no-code form creation platform enabling users to build, publish, and manage forms online. Features drag-and-drop interface, conditional logic, integrations, and payment collection.

JotForm pays 30% recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions for 12 months, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to JotForm's form builder with templates, integrations, analytics, and payment processing ($34-$99/month or annual discounts). Verified 22 Aug 2026 from JotForm's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription…
Payment delay
Commissions paid within 60 days after the referred customer has paid JotForm (and only after the customer completes a 60-day 'pending' period as a paid user)
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
60-day cookie, first-touch
Your commission
30% recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions for 12 months
30% is applied for 12 calendar months, then drops to zero on renewal. High upfront payout but time-capped. Best for audiences that value rapid form-building workflows.
Customer incentive
Access to JotForm's form builder with templates, integrations, analytics, and payment processing ($34-$99/month or annual discounts)
Form plans start at $34/month annual. JotForm also offers separate payment processing and table databases. Free tier available with 5 forms.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription within 60-day attribution window
Duration12 calendar months from referral date (caps at month 12)
Attribution window60-day cookie, first-touch
Payment delayCommissions paid within 60 days after the referred customer has paid JotForm (and only after the customer completes a 60-day 'pending' period as a paid user)
Payment scheduleMonthly, on the first business day of the last week of the month once the payout period is completed
Payout formPayPal, distributed via the Tremendous rewards platform
Self-referralProhibited; may not use your own affiliate link to purchase a JotForm subscription or generate commissions through accounts tied to your own email, IP, payment method, or identity
Must you be a customerNo; you don't need to be a paid JotForm customer to join
Important
JotForm's 30% for 12 months is strong for the form-builder category. The 60-day attribution window is generous, giving audiences longer to decide. Approval within 1 business day is the fastest in this research batch. Forms are a high-volume use case (surveys, lead capture, applications), making this appealing to marketers and agencies.
Commission drops to zero after year 1 (not recurring). Minimum payout threshold not published. Payment frequency not documented. Annual vs monthly customer LTV not specified.

What you would be selling

A 30% recurring rate over a generous 60-day window but hard-capped at 12 months, across three form-builder products, joined directly with fast (1-business-day) approval.

JotForm is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
landing pages
Drag-and-Drop Form Builder
No-code form creation with drag-and-drop interface and conditional logic.
Bronze
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Payment Collection
Forms that collect payments inline with support for credit cards and digital wallets.
Bronze
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
app integration
Integrations & Automations
Connect forms to email, CRM, spreadsheets, and other business tools automatically.
Bronze

Everything JotForm publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one JotForm does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect signup via jotform.com (1 business day approval time)
Duration12 calendar months from referral date (caps at month 12)
Attribution window60-day cookie, first-touch
Payment delayCommissions paid within 60 days after the referred customer has paid JotForm (and only after the customer completes a 60-day 'pending' period as a paid user)
Payment scheduleMonthly, on the first business day of the last week of the month once the payout period is completed
Payout formPayPal, distributed via the Tremendous rewards platform
Self-referralProhibited; may not use your own affiliate link to purchase a JotForm subscription or generate commissions through accounts tied to your own email, IP, payment method, or identity
Must you be a customerNo; you don't need to be a paid JotForm customer to join
ClawbackCommission is voided/reduced if JotForm refunds the referred customer
Approval1 business day (fastest approval in form-builder category)
Restrictions
·Commission capped at 12 months, no revenue after
Customer pricing
JotForm offers simple tiered pricing with significant annual discounts. Free tier available for getting started.
Free$0 · 5 forms, 100 submissions/month
Gold$34/month annual · unlimited forms, 1,000 submissions/month
Platinum$39/month annual · all Gold features plus advanced branding
Entrepreneur$99/month annual · teams, SSO, unlimited submissions
Drag-and-drop builderNo coding required
1000+ templatesPre-built forms for common use cases
IntegrationsZapier, webhooks, CRM, email, payment processors
Conditional logicDynamic form paths based on user responses
Payment collectionBuilt-in Stripe and PayPal integration
Additional earning tracks
Year 1 optimizationCommission only applies for 12 months, so focus on converting high-value customers (annual plans, teams) within the attribution window.
Verified
Read from JotForm's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
JotForm Affiliate Program ↗JotForm Pricing ↗
30% year 1 recurring verified from JotForm affiliate page, August 23, 2026
60-day attribution window confirmed from affiliate terms
1 business day approval confirmed from affiliate signup flow
Pricing reflects current JotForm plans as of August 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Apply link found on jotform.com's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate Program", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
JotForm’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “JotForm affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/jotform

How this was verified

Verified
Read from JotForm's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read JotForm's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.