ancaster Get started — free
Flocksy Rewardful Global

Flocksy provides unlimited design, content, copywriting, and branding services through a subscription model. Clients get access to vetted creative professionals for various design and marketing needs without traditional per-project costs.

Flocksy pays $2,100 per referral (PartnerStack) OR 30% recurring (Rewardful), through Rewardful. The referred customer gets unlimited creative services subscription. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Flocksy's own published material.

Paid when
Customer signs up and becomes paying subscriber through referral link
Payment delay
Commissions paid within 45 days after the end of the calendar month in which the amount was collected.
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30 days (PartnerStack route). Not disclosed for the Rewardful route.
Your commission
$2,100 per referral (PartnerStack) OR 30% recurring (Rewardful)
PartnerStack: up to $2,100 one-time per customer acquisition. Rewardful: 30% recurring commission on all subscription payments for as long as customer stays active. Rewardful averages $2,300/month for active affiliates with 10+ referrals. Paid via Rewardful platform or PartnerStack.
Customer incentive
Unlimited creative services subscription
Referred customer gets access to unlimited design requests, content creation, copywriting, branding, and other creative services. Flexible plans available from basic to premium tiers.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenCustomer signs up and becomes paying subscriber through referral link
DurationRewardful: recurring for as long as the referred customer stays subscribed. PartnerStack: one-time payout per acquisition.
Attribution window30 days (PartnerStack route). Not disclosed for the Rewardful route.
Payment delayCommissions paid within 45 days after the end of the calendar month in which the amount was collected.
Payment scheduleMonthly
Payout formPlatform-specific (Rewardful or PartnerStack)
Self-referralProhibited — affiliates may not use their own link to purchase Flocksy for themselves.
Must you be a customerNo, but direct competitors are barred from participating.
Important
Rewardful's 30% recurring can significantly exceed PartnerStack's $2,100 flat if customers stay subscribed 1+ year. Flocksy has strong 1-year average retention. Unlimited creative market growing as more businesses outsource marketing. However, competition from Upwork, Fiverr, and in-house teams exists.
Rewardful requires email application (2-day approval). PartnerStack and Rewardful have different commission models - compare expected LTV. Flocksy retention at 1+ year means recurring outperforms flat in most scenarios.

What you would be selling

A dual-path program — a flat $2,100 bounty or an uncapped 30% lifetime recurring commission — for a creative-subscription service with strong retention.

Flocksy is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
graphic design
Dedicated Creative Team
Monthly subscription model with dedicated designer, editor, and copywriter for unlimited revisions
4 Daily Hours (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing
Video Production
Dedicated video editing and motion graphics with 24-hour turnaround and unlimited requests
4 Daily Hours (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
content repurposing
Content Creation Suite
Marketing collateral including social media, presentations, branding, and infographics
4 Daily Hours (annual)

Everything Flocksy publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Flocksy does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inRewardful (primary) or PartnerStack
DurationRewardful: recurring for as long as the referred customer stays subscribed. PartnerStack: one-time payout per acquisition.
Attribution window30 days (PartnerStack route). Not disclosed for the Rewardful route.
Payment delayCommissions paid within 45 days after the end of the calendar month in which the amount was collected.
Payment scheduleMonthly
Payout formPlatform-specific (Rewardful or PartnerStack)
Self-referralProhibited — affiliates may not use their own link to purchase Flocksy for themselves.
Must you be a customerNo, but direct competitors are barred from participating.
ClawbackCommission is forfeited if required tax/payment documentation isn't completed within 6 months of the customer transaction, or if eligibility criteria fail at any point.
ApprovalApplications reviewed with acceptance/rejection notified within 30 days; enrollment must then be completed within 30 days of acceptance or it auto-terminates. (Rewardful route separately cited as ~2 business days.)
Restrictions
·Enrolled via a network (Rewardful or PartnerStack), no direct path
·Attribution/cookie window not disclosed
·Two different payout structures; picking the wrong one costs you
Customer pricing
Flocksy uses subscription tiers based on request volume.
Starter$1,500/month · limited requests
Growth$3,000/month · standard unlimited requests
Enterprise$5,000+/month · custom and priority support
Unlimited RequestsSubmit unlimited design, content, and branding requests
Dedicated Account ManagerPersonalized support at Growth tier and above
Flexible Team MembersAdd team members to collaborate
Approval ProcessFast turnaround on creative deliverables
Verified
Read from Flocksy's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Flocksy Affiliate Program ↗Flocksy on Rewardful ↗Flocksy on PartnerStack ↗Flocksy Main Site ↗Flocksy Affiliate Agreement ↗
Flocksy Affiliate Program: flocksy.com/affiliates/ (official page)
Flocksy on Rewardful: flocksy.getrewardful.com/signup
Flocksy on PartnerStack: market.partnerstack.com/
30% recurring on Rewardful: confirmed through affiliate documentation
$2,100 per referral on PartnerStack: verified
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
Flocksy’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Flocksy affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/flocksy

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Flocksy's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Flocksy's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.