ancaster Get started — free
Framer Dub Partners Global

Framer is a web design and prototyping platform that enables designers and developers to build interactive prototypes, design systems, and production-ready websites without extensive coding. Used by design teams, startups, and enterprises for rapid prototyping and web development.

Framer pays 50% of referred customer's subscription revenue for 12 months from signup date, through Dub Partners. The referred customer gets web design and prototyping platform with production-ready code export. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Framer's own published material.

Paid when
Successful referral signup and subscription conversion (recurring monthly…
Payment delay
Monthly
Minimum payout
$200
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
50% of referred customer's subscription revenue for 12 months from signup date
$200 minimum payout threshold. Payments processed monthly via Stripe, PayPal, or USDC stablecoin. Program distributes approximately $900K monthly among 9,000+ active partners. Cookie tracking window and approval process details available through Dub Partners dashboard.
Customer incentive
Web design and prototyping platform with production-ready code export
Referred customers gain access to Framer's visual builder for creating interactive websites, design systems, and prototypes. Subscription provides unlimited projects, design system features, and production code generation.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenSuccessful referral signup and subscription conversion (recurring monthly revenue triggers ongoing 12-month commissions)
Duration12 months from customer signup date
Payment scheduleMonthly
Minimum payout$200
Payout formStripe, PayPal, or USDC stablecoin
Where it paysStripe
ApprovalManual application review (via the Links tab in Community profile settings), automatic on publishing a Marketplace product, or automatic on becoming a verified Framer Expert; manual reviews typically complete within several days and assess work quality, audience size/relevance, and promotion plans
Important
Framer offers strong affiliate economics with 50% recurring commissions—among the highest in the design-tool category. The $900K monthly payout pool and 9,000+ partner base indicates significant demand. $200 minimum payout is reasonable for serious affiliates. Multiple enrollment paths (manual application, template marketplace, Framer Expert program) lower barriers to entry. Best for design-focused content creators, dev-tool reviewers, and web development educators.
Dub Partners platform integration provides centralized tracking and reporting. Three enrollment paths: (1) Manual application through Dub Partners for direct affiliates; (2) Publish marketplace template in Framer Template Directory (passive discovery and commission generation); (3) Become Framer Expert (premium tier with enhanced benefits and visibility). Template-based enrollments enable hands-off recurring revenue. Framer Expert program reserved for established partners with track record.

What you would be selling

An exceptionally high 50% recurring commission — among the highest here — capped at 12 months on a mainstream design-tool platform, via Dub Partners.

Framer is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on, for the 2 where every figure needed is published.

$72
per customer over 12 months
graphic design
Interactive Design Prototyping
Prototypes with real interaction and animation — scroll, drag and state changes — rather than static frames linked together.
50% × 12 mo · $12/mo
On the Pro plan.
$72
per customer over 12 months
website builder
Responsive Web Prototyping
Designs that publish as a real responsive site, with breakpoints and CMS content, from the same canvas they were drawn on.
50% × 12 mo · $12/mo
On the Pro plan.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
team collaboration
Collaborative Design Workspace
Multiplayer editing on a shared canvas, with comments pinned to elements and version history.

What each product earns you — the same on every plan

A flat commission: which product the customer buys does not change the figure.

Interactive Design PrototypingPro · $12/mo $72
Responsive Web PrototypingPro · $12/mo $72

What you are allowed to do

Read from Framer's own published terms on . Where they are silent this says so rather than guessing: a rule nobody has written down is not permission.

Paid social, including boosting your own post
Not stated
Paid search, non-brand
Not allowed
Bidding on the brand name
Not allowed
Coupon and deal sites
Not stated
Rewarding sign-ups
Not stated
Your own page in front
Not stated
The link in your emails
Not stated
Their name on something of yours
Not stated

Everything Framer publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Framer does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inAffiliate program through Dub Partners (unified partner network)
Duration12 months from customer signup date
Payment scheduleMonthly
Minimum payout$200
Payout formStripe, PayPal, or USDC stablecoin
Where it paysStripe
ApprovalManual application review (via the Links tab in Community profile settings), automatic on publishing a Marketplace product, or automatic on becoming a verified Framer Expert; manual reviews typically complete within several days and assess work quality, audience size/relevance, and promotion plans
Restrictions
·Enrolled via Dub Partners network, not a direct program
·Commission capped at 12 months, not lifetime
·Attribution/cookie window not published
Customer pricing
Framer offers free tier and subscription plans with production-ready code export.
Free$0 · limited projects, basic features, Framer branding
Pro$12/month (billed annually) or $15/month (monthly) · unlimited projects, custom domain, remove branding
Team$20/month per seat · team collaboration, shared projects, advanced permissions
Visual Design BuilderDrag-and-drop interface for web design
Interactive PrototypingCreate interactive prototypes with animations and interactions
Design SystemsBuild and maintain design systems with components
Code ExportExport production-ready React code
CMS IntegrationConnect to external CMS platforms
Verified
Read from Framer's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Framer Main Website ↗Dub Partners - Framer Program ↗Framer Template Directory ↗Framer Expert Program ↗
Framer Affiliate Program: Dub Partners integration
Dub Partners Network: Framer program listing and statistics
Framer Official Website: https://framer.com
Framer Template Directory: Official marketplace
Framer Expert Program: Premium partner tier
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
Framer’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Payment delay
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Framer affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/framer

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Framer's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Framer's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.