ancaster Get started — free
HoneyBook Direct apply

Up to $200 per qualified referral

Project management and invoicing for creative professionals

HoneyBook pays $50 flat commission per new subscriber referred, through a program you apply to directly. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from HoneyBook's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the…
Payment delay
100 days after the referred member subscribes, and only if they stay active that whole period
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not published on the affiliate page; a separate (member-referral) help article does not state a cookie duration either
Your commission
$50 flat commission per new subscriber referred
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the affiliate link.
Attribution windowNot published on the affiliate page; a separate (member-referral) help article does not state a cookie duration either
Payment delay100 days after the referred member subscribes, and only if they stay active that whole period
Payment schedule100 days after referred member subscribes
Payout formDirect to bank account
Must you be a customerYes for the member-referral track (must be a HoneyBook member); the influencer/affiliate track on lp/affiliates does not state this requirement
ClawbackHoneyBook may withhold or retract referral payments under its Terms of Service during fraud review
Where it paysBank account (direct deposit)
Important
A flat $50 per referred customer is a modest one-time payout — this listing previously overstated the figure at $200, roughly 4x the real amount. Direct enrollment is friction-free. Payout timing (100 days) is documented, though cookie window is not.
Verified - $200 per referral after $2K transaction, 50% discount codes

What you would be selling

A flat $200 payout per referred customer on Honeybook's business-management platform, paid out 100 days after signup, direct enrollment, one product to promote.

HoneyBook is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
project management
Project Management
Contracts, proposals, invoicing, scheduling all-in-one
Bought by Photographers, designers, event planners
Essentials

Everything HoneyBook publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one HoneyBook does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via honeybook.com/lp/affiliates application form; reviewed for audience fit, then a 1:1 onboarding call
Payment delay100 days after the referred member subscribes, and only if they stay active that whole period
Payment schedule100 days after referred member subscribes
Payout formDirect to bank account
Must you be a customerYes for the member-referral track (must be a HoneyBook member); the influencer/affiliate track on lp/affiliates does not state this requirement
ClawbackHoneyBook may withhold or retract referral payments under its Terms of Service during fraud review
Where it paysBank account (direct deposit)
ApprovalManual review of application for company/audience fit, followed by a 1:1 onboarding call; no stated timeline
Restrictions
·Single product, limited catalog breadth
·Manual approval with no stated timeline
Customer pricing
What the customer pays. The per-customer payout figures on HoneyBook's offer page are worked out from these prices.
Free$0
Essentials$15/month
Premium$30/month
Verified
Read from HoneyBook's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
HoneyBook Affiliate ↗
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Comparison notes rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Corrected August 26, 2026: payout was overstated 4x at $200 flat — the live page (honeybook.com/lp/affiliates) states $50 per new subscriber.
Read, and not published
HoneyBook’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Minimum payout
Self-referral
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that HoneyBook publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “HoneyBook affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/honeybook

How this was verified

Verified
Read from HoneyBook's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read HoneyBook's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.