ancaster Get started — free
Sellfy PartnerStack Global

Sellfy is a cloud-based platform for creating online stores, managing inventory, processing payments, and shipping products. Designed for creators, entrepreneurs, and small businesses selling digital downloads, courses, physical goods, and subscriptions.

Sellfy pays 25-40% lifetime commission tiered by volume, through PartnerStack. The referred customer gets access to Sellfy e-commerce platform. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Sellfy's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via PartnerStack link and activates paid Sellfy…
Payment delay
Paid the month after the commission is earned (e.g. commissions earned in February are available March 16)
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
90-day cookie; resets with each new click
Your commission
25-40% lifetime commission tiered by volume
Base 25% commission on referred customer subscription (lifetime, no cap). Increased to 30% for 6-15 sales/month, 35% for 16-40/month, 40% for 41+/month. Super affiliates (100+ sales/month) can negotiate custom rates.
Customer incentive
Access to Sellfy e-commerce platform
Referred customer gets Sellfy store builder and e-commerce features. 14-day free trial available. Paid plans start at $19/month.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via PartnerStack link and activates paid Sellfy subscription
DurationLifetime for each customer subscription
Attribution window90-day cookie; resets with each new click
Payment delayPaid the month after the commission is earned (e.g. commissions earned in February are available March 16)
Payment scheduleVia PartnerStack (typically monthly)
Payout formPayPal or Stripe (alternative methods offered for non-PayPal regions)
Self-referralProhibited; new paid plan signups only
ApprovalNo formal approval criteria published; sign up via PartnerStack, or contact affiliate@sellfy.com for custom/high-volume arrangements
Important
Tiered 25-40% rewards high-volume affiliates but most creators won't reach top tiers. Base 25% lifetime is solid. PartnerStack enrollment is standard but adds friction vs. direct programs. Custom rate negotiation for top performers is attractive.
Payout frequency and method via PartnerStack not specified for Sellfy. Minimum payout threshold not published. Free trial vs. paid tier activation requirements unclear. Super affiliate (100+/mo) qualification criteria not defined. Attribution window not stated.

What you would be selling

A tiered 25–40% lifetime recurring commission via PartnerStack — a strong headline rate for volume affiliates, though most referrers land at the 25% base.

Sellfy is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
website builder
Ecommerce Store Builder
All-in-one platform to create and manage online store
Business (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
digital products
Digital Products
Sell digital downloads, courses, and subscriptions
Business (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Payment Processing
Built-in payment processing with multiple payment methods
Business (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketing automation
Marketing Automation
Email marketing, SMS, and abandonment recovery
Business (annual)

Everything Sellfy publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Sellfy does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via PartnerStack: sellfy.partnerstack.com
DurationLifetime for each customer subscription
Attribution window90-day cookie; resets with each new click
Payment delayPaid the month after the commission is earned (e.g. commissions earned in February are available March 16)
Payment scheduleVia PartnerStack (typically monthly)
Payout formPayPal or Stripe (alternative methods offered for non-PayPal regions)
Self-referralProhibited; new paid plan signups only
ApprovalNo formal approval criteria published; sign up via PartnerStack, or contact affiliate@sellfy.com for custom/high-volume arrangements
Restrictions
·PartnerStack network dependency
·Attribution window not published
·Top 40% tier needs high volume; most land near 25%
Customer pricing
Sellfy offers tiered pricing based on monthly revenue.
Starter$19/month · basic store features
Business$49/month · advanced features
Enterprise$99/month · priority support
Online StoreDrag-and-drop store builder with custom domains
Digital ProductsSell digital downloads with instant delivery
Inventory ManagementTrack physical product inventory
Payment ProcessingAccept cards, PayPal, and other payment methods
Verified
Read from Sellfy's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Sellfy Affiliate Program ↗Sellfy Pricing ↗Sellfy Features ↗
Sellfy Affiliate Program: sellfy.partnerstack.com (PartnerStack partner)
Tiered 25-40% commission: confirmed on PartnerStack listing
Volume-based tier structure: documented on program page
Super affiliate custom rates: mentioned in program details
E-commerce platform positioning: verified from Sellfy product documentation
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Apply link found on sellfy.com's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate program", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
Sellfy’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Sellfy affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/sellfy

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Sellfy's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Sellfy's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.