ancaster Get started — free
Setmore Tapfiliate Global

30% one-time commission on a referred customer's first Pro/Team payment

Setmore is an online appointment scheduling platform. Allows businesses to manage bookings, automate reminders, handle payments, and provide online scheduling to customers. Includes calendar management and client management tools.

Setmore pays 30% of the referred customer's first Pro/Team payment, paid once (not recurring), through Tapfiliate. The referred customer gets access to Setmore appointment scheduling platform with free tier or paid plan. Verified 27 Sept 2026 from Setmore's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and activates account or converts…
Payment delay
Payment period is set at 90 days after a referred Pro or Team subscription is deemed valid
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
90-day cookie life
Your commission
30% of the referred customer's first Pro/Team payment, paid once (not recurring)
Per Setmore's published affiliate terms PDF, commission is 30% of the initial subscription payment only, paid 90 days after the referred customer completes their first monthly or annual term. It is a one-time payout per referral, not a recurring share of ongoing billing.
Customer incentive
Access to Setmore appointment scheduling platform with free tier or paid plan
Referred customer gains access to Setmore. No direct referral discount offered; value is scheduling platform trial/features.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and activates account or converts to paid plan
DurationCommission is a one-time payout per referred subscription's initial term (not ongoing/lifetime recurring): paid once the referred customer stays on a paid Pro/Team plan for the full initial monthly or annual period
Attribution window90-day cookie life
Payment delayPayment period is set at 90 days after a referred Pro or Team subscription is deemed valid
Self-referralBanned; existing Setmore users ineligible as referees
Must you be a customerNo—applicant does not need to be existing Setmore user
ClawbackSetmore may hold back or edit payments it determines accrue from invalid actions or non-compliant content; participation can be paused or eliminated at Setmore's sole discretion, without prior alert
Important
30% on a small ticket ($12-$99/mo plans) paid as a ONE-TIME commission, not recurring, is modest in absolute dollars ($3.60-$18 per referral for a single Pro seat) despite the eye-catching rate. Service-based businesses (salons, consultants, healthcare) are a strong niche market, but publishers expecting lifetime recurring revenue (as the program was previously described) will be disappointed.
Payment schedule (day of month), minimum payout threshold, and payout method (PayPal/bank/etc.) are not stated in Setmore's published affiliate terms PDF. Approval timeline not published.

What you would be selling

A 30% commission on appointment-scheduling software for service businesses, run through Tapfiliate — but it is a one-time payout per referral's initial term, not the recurring/lifetime commission the category's headline rate suggests.

Setmore is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Online Booking Page
Customer-facing scheduling page showing a business's service menu, staff availability, and reviews for 24/7 self-booking — lets clients book, reschedule, or cancel appointments themselves without calling or emailing staff.
Bought by Salons, clinics, and service businesses taking online bookings
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Calendar Sync
Two-way sync between bookings and the staff member's own calendar.
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
email newsletter
Automated Reminders
Automated email and SMS reminders sent to clients ahead of booked appointments, customizable per business — cuts down on no-shows and the manual phone or email follow-ups staff would otherwise make.
Bought by Service businesses reducing appointment no-shows
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Payment Integration
Built-in payment collection through Stripe, Square, or PayPal letting businesses charge cards, Apple Pay, or Google Pay before or during appointments — Stripe and PayPal integrations require the paid Pro or Team plan.
Bought by Service providers collecting payment or deposits at booking
Pro

Everything Setmore publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Setmore does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply at setmore.com/affiliates → program is run on Tapfiliate → approved affiliates log in at setmore.tapfiliate.com to generate tracking links
DurationCommission is a one-time payout per referred subscription's initial term (not ongoing/lifetime recurring): paid once the referred customer stays on a paid Pro/Team plan for the full initial monthly or annual period
Attribution window90-day cookie life
Payment delayPayment period is set at 90 days after a referred Pro or Team subscription is deemed valid
Self-referralBanned; existing Setmore users ineligible as referees
Must you be a customerNo—applicant does not need to be existing Setmore user
ClawbackSetmore may hold back or edit payments it determines accrue from invalid actions or non-compliant content; participation can be paused or eliminated at Setmore's sole discretion, without prior alert
Restrictions
·One-time payout only — no recurring share of ongoing billing
Customer pricing
Setmore offers tiered subscription plans for businesses.
Free$0/month, unlimited appointments, basic features
Pro$29.99/month, advanced features, integrations
Pro Plus$59.99/month, premium features, priority support
Premier$99.99/month, white-label, advanced analytics
Online BookingSelf-service appointment booking for customers
Calendar ManagementMulti-resource scheduling and resource management
Automated RemindersEmail and SMS reminders to reduce no-shows
Payment ProcessingAccept credit card and online payments
Customer ManagementManage client profiles and booking history
Verified
Read from Setmore's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Setmore Affiliate Program ↗Setmore Affiliate Program Terms (PDF) ↗Setmore Official Website ↗Setmore Help Center ↗
Setmore Affiliate Program: setmore.com/affiliates (official affiliate page; program is run on the Tapfiliate platform, login at setmore.tapfiliate.com)
30% commission structure, 90-day cookie, 90-day payment delay, and one-time (non-recurring) payout: Setmore's published affiliate terms PDF (assets.setmore.com/website/pdf/setmore-affiliate-terms.pdf)
Comparison to rivals corrected after reading the official terms PDF, which shows the commission is a one-time payout per referral rather than a recurring share of ongoing billing, as an earlier draft had assumed.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Read, and not published
Setmore’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Setmore affiliate terms”. Verified 27 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/setmore

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Setmore's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Setmore's terms on 2026-09-27. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.