ancaster Get started — free
SimplyBook.me Direct apply Global

SimplyBook.me is a booking platform for service businesses, coaches, salons, and consultants. Features include online calendars, payment processing, automated confirmations, and client management.

SimplyBook.me pays 25% of first payment + 15% recurring for up to 24 months, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to SimplyBook.me appointment booking platform. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from SimplyBook.me's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and activates paid subscription
Payment delay
Monthly (if threshold met)
Minimum payout
$50 minimum payout threshold
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
25% of first payment + 15% recurring for up to 24 months
25% of first month's subscription fee, then 15% of monthly fees for months 2-24 of referred customer subscription. Payment via monthly payout if threshold reached.
Customer incentive
Access to SimplyBook.me appointment booking platform
Referred customer gets online booking system. Free tier available. Paid plans start at $30/month.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and activates paid subscription
DurationUp to 24 months; no commission after month 24
Payment scheduleMonthly (if threshold met)
Minimum payout$50 minimum payout threshold
Payout formPayment method not fully specified
Self-referralProhibited
ApprovalFree to join; instant access to affiliate dashboard upon signup, no manual vetting described (must follow terms against misleading/unethical advertising)
Important
Tiered 25% first month then 15% for 24 months is excellent—higher than typical 'recurring' programs that don't escalate beyond year one. 24-month window rewards patient affiliate building. $50 minimum payout is reasonable for recurring program.
$50 minimum payout requires significant referral volume ($167+ of referred customer annual subscriptions). 24-month cap means commissions drop to zero in year 3+. Payout frequency beyond 'monthly' not specified. Free tier activations unclear.

What you would be selling

A direct 25% first-payment bonus plus 15% recurring for up to 24 months on appointment-booking software — an unusually long, escalating payout window.

SimplyBook.me is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Online Booking System
Client-facing appointment scheduler bookable through a hosted booking site, the business's own website, a client app, Booking.page, or an Instagram profile — supports 24/7 self-scheduling across whichever channel a client prefers.
Bought by Coaches, salons, and consultants booking across multiple channels
Standard (monthly billing)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Calendar Synchronization
Two-way sync between appointments and an external calendar.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Automated Reminders & Deposits
Automated appointment reminders and status updates sent via WhatsApp, SMS, or email to staff and clients when bookings are made, changed, or canceled, with optional prepaid deposits — built to cut no-shows and last-minute cancellations.
Bought by Service businesses reducing no-shows and late cancellations
Standard (monthly billing)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Custom Features
Paid add-on modules — intake forms, memberships, class scheduling, packages, POS, waiting lists, and HIPAA-enabling options among them — that businesses enable individually, with plan pricing scaling by bookings and features chosen.
Bought by Businesses needing industry-specific add-ons (medical, fitness, memberships)

Everything SimplyBook.me publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one SimplyBook.me does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect signup: simplybook.me/en/affiliate-program (via affiliate.simplybook.me)
DurationUp to 24 months; no commission after month 24
Payment scheduleMonthly (if threshold met)
Minimum payout$50 minimum payout threshold
Payout formPayment method not fully specified
Self-referralProhibited
ApprovalFree to join; instant access to affiliate dashboard upon signup, no manual vetting described (must follow terms against misleading/unethical advertising)
Restrictions
·Commission stops entirely after month 24, not true lifetime
·Payout method not fully specified
Customer pricing
SimplyBook offers tiered pricing based on booking volume and features.
Free$0/month · basic booking
Starter$30/month · professional features
Professional$60/month · advanced integrations
Enterprise$120/month · full features
Online BookingEmbed bookings on your website or share link
Payment ProcessingAccept payments for services directly
Automated ConfirmationsEmail and SMS reminders for bookings
Client ManagementOrganize client information and history
Verified
Read from SimplyBook.me's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
SimplyBook Affiliate Program ↗SimplyBook Pricing ↗SimplyBook Features ↗
SimplyBook Affiliate Program: simplybook.me/en/affiliate-program (official page)
25% first payment + 15% recurring: confirmed on affiliate signup page
24-month recurring limit: stated in program terms
$50 minimum payout: documented in program details
Appointment booking positioning: verified from SimplyBook product documentation
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Apply link found on simplybook.me's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate Program Start earning commission", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
SimplyBook.me’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Payment delay
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “SimplyBook.me affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/simplybook

How this was verified

Verified
Read from SimplyBook.me's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read SimplyBook.me's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.