ancaster Get started — free
Stripe PartnerStack Global

Application-based affiliate program (via PartnerStack); commission terms are set privately per accepted affiliate and not publicly disclosed

Stripe is a global payments platform that enables online and in-person payment processing. Handles credit cards, ACH transfers, digital wallets, and local payment methods. Powers billing, invoicing, and subscription management for millions of businesses.

Stripe's terms are recorded below. The referred customer gets integrated payment processing platform with transparent pricing, fraud protection, and global payment method support. Verified 27 Sept 2026 from Stripe's own published material.

Applications closed to new affiliates View products
Paid when
Not researched yet
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Not recorded
Stripe's own Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions (stripe.com/legal/affiliate-terms) confirm a real, currently-published affiliate program exists, run on the PartnerStack platform. It is application-based: Stripe reviews and can accept or reject applicants ('we reserve the right to reject any application for any or no reason'), and commission rates for 'Qualified Leads' and 'Qualified Opportunities' are set per-affiliate in an electronic insertion order on the Platform, not published as a flat rate. No public $100/referral figure, volume threshold, or public application/signup URL could be verified as of 2026-09-27. The previously listed applyUrl (stripe.com/partners/affiliates) now 301-redirects to stripe.partners/directory/affiliates, which 404s — that entry point is dead.
Customer incentive
Integrated payment processing platform with transparent pricing, fraud protection, and global payment method support
Referred business gets access to Stripe's full payment ecosystem without sign-up bonuses or discounts tied to referral link.
Important
Stripe does have a real, currently-live affiliate program (legal terms published, run via PartnerStack), but it is not an open-to-anyone, self-serve link generator. It's a reviewed application process where commission terms are individually assigned per accepted affiliate via an insertion order — nothing is published for the general public to see before applying. The public-facing 'Become a Partner' program (stripe.com/partners/become-a-partner) is a separate, distinct thing: a B2B channel/tech/agency partnership track with no referral-link commissions at all. Earlier data in this record ($100 flat, $5k threshold) does not appear on any current Stripe-owned page and could not be verified — it was likely fabricated or sourced from an unrelated third party.
No public application form or dashboard URL for the Stripe Affiliate Program (PartnerStack-run) could be located — only its legal terms page is publicly indexed. Actual commission rates, cookie/attribution window, payout minimum, and payout method are set per-affiliate in a private insertion order and are not published. Whether the program is currently accepting new applicants (vs. closed/paused) is not stated on the terms page.

What you would be selling

A real but closed, application-only affiliate program (via PartnerStack) with no published commission rate — terms are set privately per accepted affiliate. Not an open self-serve referral scheme.

Stripe is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
business messaging
Stripe Payments
Global payment processing API accepting credit and debit cards, ACH bank transfers, digital wallets like Apple Pay and Google Pay, and local payment methods across markets — the core payment rails most other Stripe products are built on.
Bought by Online businesses accepting payments globally
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Stripe Billing
Recurring billing and subscription management supporting 15+ pricing models (flat-rate, per-seat, tiered, usage-based), automated invoicing, and smart retries on failed payments — runs a subscription business's full billing lifecycle without custom-built billing code.
Bought by SaaS and subscription businesses managing recurring revenue
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Stripe Terminal
In-person payments accepted via physical card readers (Stripe Reader M2, WisePOS E, S700) or Tap to Pay on a phone, all EMV-certified with end-to-end encryption — extends Stripe's online payment stack to a physical checkout counter.
Bought by Retailers and businesses accepting in-person card payments
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing
Stripe Managed Payments
Compliance & Payments

Everything Stripe publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Stripe does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inNo public application URL found; program is referenced only in Stripe's Affiliate Terms (stripe.com/legal/affiliate-terms), run via PartnerStack, subject to Stripe's review/acceptance
Restrictions
·No public application/signup URL found
·Commission rate not published; set per-affiliate via private insertion order
·Application subject to Stripe's discretionary review/rejection
Customer pricing
Stripe charges percentage-based fees on all transactions processed.
Standard2.9% + $0.30 per successful card transaction
International3.9% + $0.30 per card transaction (outside US)
ACH Transfers0.8% (capped at $5)
Bank Account Payouts$0.25 per payout
Fraud ProtectionRadar fraud detection and chargeback protection
Global Payments135+ currencies and local payment methods
Billing & SubscriptionsIntegrated recurring billing and subscription management
Payouts & SettlementsFlexible payout schedules and multi-currency support
Verified
Read from Stripe's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Stripe Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions ↗Become a Stripe Partner (separate closed B2B partner program, not the affiliate program) ↗Stripe Partners ↗Stripe Pricing ↗
Corrected September 27, 2026: stripe.com/partners/affiliates (the previously listed the application link) now 301-redirects to stripe.partners/directory/affiliates, which returns HTTP 404 — that entry point is dead and cannot be a working the application link.
Stripe's own Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions at stripe.com/legal/affiliate-terms confirm a real, currently-published affiliate program exists, run on the PartnerStack platform, application-based with Stripe review/acceptance.
Commission is set per-affiliate via a private electronic insertion order per the terms, not a published flat rate; the previously recorded '$100 per referral once $5k annual volume' figure does not appear on any current Stripe-owned page and could not be verified — removed as unsubstantiated.
stripe.com/partners/become-a-partner is a separate, distinct closed B2B partner-ecosystem application (agencies/SaaS/apps/payment-methods tracks) with no public referral-link commission structure; not the same program as the affiliate terms page.
No public application form, dashboard, or signup URL for the PartnerStack-run Stripe Affiliate Program could be located as of September 27, 2026.
All findings verified September 27, 2026.
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Stripe publishes them, and not that it does not.
Commission basis
Qualifying event
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Stripe affiliate terms”. Verified 27 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/stripe

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Stripe's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

Who buys this

Tagged at product level, not brand level. Stripe's products sell to developers, ecommerce operators, founders & startups, small business owners.

Who else does this

Other advertisers with a product in the same category as Stripe Payments.

IntercomLive Chat
Real-time customer support and communication through website chat widget.
read 22 Aug 2026
LiveChatLive Chat Widget
Real-time website chat widget letting support and sales teams message visitors with pre-set greetings, product recommendations, and canned responses, unifying conversations from chat and other channels into one agent view.
read 26 Sept 2026
ManychatBot Builder
Visual drag-and-drop flow builder for creating chatbot conversations — triggers, message sequences, buttons, and conditional logic — built separately per channel across Instagram, Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, SMS, and Telegram without writing code.
50% · 12 moread 22 Aug 2026
SendOwlFile Management & Bundling
Digital delivery feature with unlimited file storage and streaming of any file size, letting sellers bundle multiple products — videos, audio, PDFs, game codes — into a single purchasable package for customers.
read 27 Sept 2026
Stripe AtlasRegistered Agent Services
Ongoing Delaware-mandated registered agent service, bundled into the initial $500 incorporation fee and billed at $100/year afterward — satisfies the state's legal requirement that every company maintain an official point of contact.
read 26 Sept 2026
SupabasePostgreSQL Database
Dedicated, fully portable Postgres database per project with auto-generated REST and GraphQL APIs, a built-in Table Editor and SQL Editor, and 40+ pre-installed extensions — standard Postgres without hand-building the API and admin layer yourself.
read 22 Aug 2026

The re-verification note

We read Stripe's terms on 2026-09-27. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.