ancaster Get started — free
Synthflow PartnerStack Global

Synthflow is an AI voice agent builder using OpenAI's GPT-4o with human-like conversational ability. Handles inbound/outbound calls, appointment booking, voicemail detection, and AI IVR routing. 200+ integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Zapier, Make. In-house telephony with sub-100ms latency across 30+ languages.

Synthflow pays 20% monthly recurring commission for 15 months on Growth plan referrals OR Creator Program: up to $600 upfront bonus + 20% commission per referral, through PartnerStack. The referred customer gets AI voice agent platform for customer support and workflow automation. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Synthflow's own published material.

Paid when
Customer signs up for Growth plan through affiliate referral
Payment delay
Not publicly documented (confirm during enrollment)
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
20% monthly recurring commission for 15 months on Growth plan referrals OR Creator Program: up to $600 upfront bonus + 20% commission per referral
Standard affiliate: 20% recurring for 15 months. Creator Program: targets YouTube creators with $600 upfront bonus plus 20% per referral. Both programs available through PartnerStack and Tolt.
Customer incentive
AI voice agent platform for customer support and workflow automation
Businesses access no-code voice agent builder, 200+ integrations, outbound calling, appointment booking, voicemail detection, AI IVR, and 30+ language support.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenCustomer signs up for Growth plan through affiliate referral
Payment scheduleNot publicly documented (confirm during enrollment)
ApprovalNot publicly specified
Important
Synthflow's 20% for 15 months is competitive in the AI voice category. Creator Program with $600 bonus attracts content creators. Tolt self-hosted platform gives direct access without network intermediary. Gaps in payment terms and cookie window details require direct enrollment confirmation. Best fit for AI enthusiasts, YouTube creators demonstrating voice AI, and developer audiences.
Two program tiers: standard Affiliate (20% x 15mo) and Creator Program ($600 bonus + 20%). Available on PartnerStack and Tolt self-hosted platforms. Payment terms, payout frequency, cookie window, minimum payout—all undocumented; confirm during enrollment. PartnerStack marketplace presence confirmed.

What you would be selling

A 20%-for-15-months commission, or a Creator Program paying up to $600 upfront plus 20% per referral, for a niche AI voice-agent platform.

Synthflow is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai phone answering
Voice AI Agent Platform
AI voice platform built on GPT-4o that handles inbound and outbound phone calls with human-like conversation, on in-house telephony at sub-100ms latency across 30+ languages — replaces manual call handling for support and sales teams.
Bought by Businesses automating phone-based sales and support calls
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
graphic design
No-Code Agent Builder
Visual Flow Designer for building voice agents without code, using pre-built templates for appointment scheduling, lead qualification, and customer support — lets non-developers define call logic and connect APIs through drag-and-drop configuration.
Bought by Non-technical teams configuring voice agents without developers
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
scheduling
Call Handling System
Manages inbound and outbound calls, appointment booking, voicemail detection, and AI IVR routing over Synthflow's proprietary telephony network at 99.99% uptime — the operational layer that actually places, answers, and routes the calls.
Bought by Businesses handling high call volumes for booking and support
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
app integration
Enterprise Integrations
200+ pre-built connections to CRMs like Salesforce and HubSpot, calendar tools, workflow automation (Zapier, Make), and enterprise telephony (Cisco, Genesys, Avaya) — lets voice agents update records and trigger processes in a company's existing systems live.
Bought by Enterprises connecting voice agents to existing business systems

Everything Synthflow publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Synthflow does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDual program: Standard Affiliate and Creator Program
Restrictions
·Cookie window not documented
·Payment terms and schedule not documented
·Minimum payout, approval timeline not documented
·Niche AI-voice-agent/developer audience
Customer pricing
Synthflow uses usage-based pricing for voice processing and integrations, post-Series A model.
Pay-As-You-GoFree to start
Voice Engine$0.09/minute
LLM Processing$0.02-$0.05/minute
Telephony (Managed)$0.02/minute
Phone Number$1.50/month
EnterpriseCustom
No-Code Voice Agent BuilderDrag-and-drop configuration
Inbound/Outbound CallsFull two-way voice communication
Appointment BookingAutomated scheduling integration
Voicemail DetectionAI-powered voicemail handling
AI IVR RoutingIntelligent call routing
200+ IntegrationsSalesforce, HubSpot, Zapier, Make, and more
Verified
Read from Synthflow's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Synthflow Official Website ↗Synthflow Tolt Affiliate ↗PartnerStack Marketplace ↗Synthflow Creator Program ↗
Synthflow official website: https://synthflow.ai
Synthflow affiliate programs: https://synthflow.tolt.io/
PartnerStack: https://market.partnerstack.com/artificial-intelligence/synthflowai
Synthflow Creator Program: https://academy.synthflow.ai/c/creators
Research completed August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Read, and not published
Synthflow’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Synthflow affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/synthflow

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Synthflow's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

Who buys this

Tagged at product level, not brand level. Synthflow's products sell to agencies, small business owners.

Who else does this

Other advertisers with a product in the same category as Voice AI Agent Platform.

The re-verification note

We read Synthflow's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.