ancaster Get started — free
Thrive Themes Direct apply Global

Thrive Themes offers WordPress page builder, membership plugin, email marketing, and landing pages. All-in-one suite for building websites, sales funnels, and automating marketing. Includes AI features, pre-built templates, and integrations.

Thrive Themes pays 35% commission on each sale, with no cap mentioned, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Thrive Themes product suite. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Thrive Themes's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and becomes paid subscriber
Payment delay
30-day pending period before a commission is confirmed, tied to Thrive's 30-day refund policy; paid on the 1st of the month following confirmation
Minimum payout
$20
Click counts for
60 days
Your commission
35% commission on each sale, with no cap mentioned
Thrive's own affiliate program page and FAQ describe only a flat 35% commission on new sales; neither page mentions a recurring or renewal commission, so the previously listed 25% renewal rate and 50% figures could not be confirmed on the official pages.
Customer incentive
Access to Thrive Themes product suite
Referred customer gets WordPress builder, landing pages, email marketing, and membership features. Plans start at $19/month or higher for premium bundles.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and becomes paid subscriber
DurationOne-time per sale — official program page and FAQ describe only a flat 35% commission on the sale, with no recurring or renewal commission mentioned
Attribution window60 days
Payment delay30-day pending period before a commission is confirmed, tied to Thrive's 30-day refund policy; paid on the 1st of the month following confirmation
Payment scheduleMonthly, on the first working day of the month
Minimum payout$20
Payout formPayPal only, to the PayPal email used to sign up
Self-referralProhibited — "you are not allowed to buy stuff through your own affiliate link (and it doesn't work, either)"
Important
A flat 35% on each sale is a solid one-time bounty for the WordPress category, but on September 27, 2026 the official affiliate program page and its FAQ were checked directly and neither mentions a recurring or renewal commission — only "35% of the sale." The 25%-recurring and 50%-recurring figures this listing previously carried came from third-party affiliate-review sites, not from Thrive's own pages, and are not confirmed. Entrepreneur and small business audience has strong affiliate affinity, and Thrive is a market leader in WordPress marketing tools.
WordPress audience concentration may limit growth. Commission appears to be one-time per sale rather than recurring, based on the official program page. Churn and fraud-prevention details remain sparse.

What you would be selling

A flat 35% commission on each sale for referring entrepreneurs to a market-leading WordPress marketing suite, via direct enrollment.

Thrive Themes is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
website builder
Theme & Design Builder
WordPress theme builder with drag-and-drop page editing
Thrive Suite (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
landing pages
Landing Page Builder
Create high-converting landing pages without coding
Thrive Suite (annual)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
analytics
Analytics & Tracking
Built-in analytics to track conversions and visitor behavior
Thrive Suite (annual)

Everything Thrive Themes publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Thrive Themes does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect application via thrivethemes.com/affiliate-quiz — the affiliate-program overview page's apply buttons all lead there; thrivethemes.com/affiliates now redirects to a Thrive University account login instead
DurationOne-time per sale — official program page and FAQ describe only a flat 35% commission on the sale, with no recurring or renewal commission mentioned
Attribution window60 days
Payment delay30-day pending period before a commission is confirmed, tied to Thrive's 30-day refund policy; paid on the 1st of the month following confirmation
Payment scheduleMonthly, on the first working day of the month
Minimum payout$20
Payout formPayPal only, to the PayPal email used to sign up
Self-referralProhibited — "you are not allowed to buy stuff through your own affiliate link (and it doesn't work, either)"
Must you be a customerNo — the affiliate FAQ states "anyone can join the Thrive Themes affiliate program"; applications are still reviewed for site quality and promo plans before acceptance
ClawbackCommission is only provisional until the 30-day refund window closes; if the customer cancels or refunds within that window, the pending commission is not confirmed/paid
ApprovalManual, two-step application — applicants must describe planned promo strategy and answer follow-up questions by email before being accepted; Thrive states it reserves the right to accept only applicants complying with its terms
Restrictions
·No recurring or renewal commission found on the official pages, despite third-party sites claiming otherwise
·30-day pending period before a commission is confirmed, tied to the refund window
·Audience narrowed to WordPress site builders/marketers
Customer pricing
Thrive Themes offers tiered subscription plans for individual and agency use.
Standard$19/month · basic WordPress builder
Plus$49/month · additional templates and features
Agency$299/month · unlimited client sites
WordPress Page BuilderDrag-and-drop builder for pages and landing pages
Email MarketingBuilt-in email marketing and automation
Sales FunnelComplete sales funnel building tools
Membership PluginManage members and protected content
Verified
Read from Thrive Themes's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Thrive Themes Affiliate Program ↗Thrive Themes Affiliate FAQ ↗Thrive Themes Pricing ↗Thrive Themes Features ↗
Thrive Themes Affiliate Program: thrivethemes.com/affiliates (official page)
50% recurring + bonuses: confirmed on affiliate program
WordPress marketing suite positioning: verified from Thrive product documentation
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Corrected August 26, 2026: multiple independent affiliate-review sources describe the current structure as 35% on the initial sale plus 25% recurring on renewals, not a flat 50% recurring rate for the customer's lifetime as previously documented.
Confirmed September 27, 2026: thrivethemes.com/affiliates now redirects to a Thrive University account login, but the live, working affiliate-program page is thrivethemes.com/affiliate-program/, whose apply buttons lead to thrivethemes.com/affiliate-quiz/. Application URL and route-in updated accordingly.
Corrected September 27, 2026, from a direct read of thrivethemes.com/affiliate-program/ and its FAQ at thrivethemes.com/affiliate-program/affiliate-faq/: the program pays a flat 35% commission per sale, with no recurring or renewal commission mentioned on either official page. This supersedes the August 26, 2026 correction to 35% initial plus 25% recurring, which traced back to third-party affiliate-review sites rather than Thrive's own terms.
Filled September 27, 2026, from thrivethemes.com/affiliate-program/ and its FAQ: attribution window is 60 days (not 30); payment delay is a 30-day pending period tied to the refund policy, paid on the first working day of the month after confirmation; minimum payout is $20; payout form is PayPal only; self-referral is explicitly prohibited and technically blocked; clawback occurs when a customer refunds or cancels inside the 30-day pending window; approval is a manual two-step application reviewing promo strategy, site quality, and list reputation; and the FAQ states "anyone can join," so prior-customer status is not required.
Where affiliate payments can be sent geographically (countries/regions served) was not stated on either official page checked September 27, 2026, so that field is left unconfirmed rather than inferred.
Read, and not published
Thrive Themes’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Thrive Themes affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/thrive

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Thrive Themes's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Thrive Themes's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.