ancaster Get started — free
Vercel Dub Global

$5 per qualified lead plus 30% of subscription revenue for 6 months, via Vercel's v0 affiliate program on Dub

Vercel is a cloud platform built for Next.js and other JavaScript frameworks. Offers serverless functions, edge computing, analytics, and automatic deployments from Git.

Vercel pays $5 per qualified lead plus 30% of subscription revenue for 6 months (v0 affiliate program, run via Dub), through Dub. The referred customer gets access to Vercel deployment platform for Next.js applications. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Vercel's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the specific affiliate link…
Payment delay
Not specified for active affiliates; Vercel states it may hold accrued unpaid fee income for a reasonable period following termination
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Last-click model, not a timed cookie window: commission applies only when a customer completes a purchase through the specific affiliate link, with no credit for later direct or sales-assisted purchases
Your commission
$5 per qualified lead plus 30% of subscription revenue for 6 months (v0 affiliate program, run via Dub)
30% commission on subscription revenue for customers referred via affiliate link, paid for 6 months. Attribution is last-click only, per Vercel's own Affiliate Marketing Terms.
Customer incentive
Access to Vercel deployment platform for Next.js applications
Referred customer gains free tier with option to upgrade to paid plans for additional features and scale.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the specific affiliate link (last-click) and becomes a paying subscriber
Duration6 months of subscription revenue commission, per the v0 affiliate program terms hosted on Dub
Attribution windowLast-click model, not a timed cookie window: commission applies only when a customer completes a purchase through the specific affiliate link, with no credit for later direct or sales-assisted purchases
Payment delayNot specified for active affiliates; Vercel states it may hold accrued unpaid fee income for a reasonable period following termination
Payment scheduleNot fully documented
Payout formPaid using one of the payment methods supported by the Dub platform; Vercel does not itemize which methods
Self-referralProhibited — affiliates may not use their own affiliate link to purchase Vercel's services for themselves
Must you be a customerAffiliate must maintain a Vercel account (for the relevant product/service) in good standing at the time of payout
Important
30% for 6 months is solid for developer tools, but attribution is last-click with no published cookie-window length, so credit is easy to lose. Payment schedule and minimum payout remain undocumented. Developer audience is valuable but competitive space.
Renewal commission terms not documented. Payment schedule and minimum payout not published. Exact eligible products or feature exclusions unclear.

What you would be selling

A 20% recurring commission with a generous 90-day attribution window, direct from a developer-focused cloud platform, though payment terms remain thinly documented.

Vercel is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on, for the 2 where every figure needed is published.

$36
per customer over 6 months
cloud compute
Frontend Platform
Deploy and host frontend applications with global CDN
30% × 6 mo · $20/mo
On the Pro plan.
$36
per customer over 6 months
cloud compute
Serverless Functions
Run backend code without managing servers
30% × 6 mo · $20/mo
On the Pro plan.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
analytics
Web Analytics
Monitor website performance and Core Web Vitals

What each product earns you — the same on every plan

A flat commission: which product the customer buys does not change the figure.

Frontend PlatformPro · $20/mo $36
Serverless FunctionsPro · $20/mo $36

Everything Vercel publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Vercel does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via Dub-hosted program page at partners.dub.co/v0 (Vercel's Affiliate Marketing Terms confirm Dub Technologies, Inc. administers the program)
Duration6 months of subscription revenue commission, per the v0 affiliate program terms hosted on Dub
Attribution windowLast-click model, not a timed cookie window: commission applies only when a customer completes a purchase through the specific affiliate link, with no credit for later direct or sales-assisted purchases
Payment scheduleNot fully documented
Payout formPaid using one of the payment methods supported by the Dub platform; Vercel does not itemize which methods
Self-referralProhibited — affiliates may not use their own affiliate link to purchase Vercel's services for themselves
Must you be a customerAffiliate must maintain a Vercel account (for the relevant product/service) in good standing at the time of payout
ClawbackYes — Vercel may withhold or deduct fees it determines or believes were obtained in error, fraudulently, illegally, or in violation of the Affiliate Terms
Where it paysPayments are processed through the Dub platform; Dub Technologies, Inc. administers the program on Vercel's behalf
ApprovalDiscretionary — acceptance into the program is at Vercel's sole discretion; applications may be rejected or denied for any reason
Restrictions
·Payment schedule not fully documented
·Cash-out minimum not published
·Developer-only audience in a competitive category
Verified
Read from Vercel's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Vercel Partners ↗Vercel Affiliate Marketing Terms (legal, confirms program run via Dub Technologies) ↗v0 (Vercel) Affiliate Program apply page on Dub ↗
Vercel Affiliate Program details from startup affiliate directories
20% recurring, 90-day cookie verified
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
September 27, 2026: Corrected — no working general-Vercel affiliate apply link exists at vercel.com/partners (that page is for Solution/Technology partners, not affiliates). The real, live, working affiliate program is Vercel's v0 product affiliate program, run on Dub's platform at https://partners.dub.co/v0, confirmed live via HTTP fetch. Terms: $5 per qualified lead + 30% of subscription revenue for 6 months, per Dub program listings; Vercel's own Affiliate Marketing Terms page confirms Dub Technologies, Inc. administers Vercel's affiliate program(s) and pays out via Dub's platform. The previously listed 20% recurring / 90-day cookie figures came only from unverified third-party affiliate directories and could not be confirmed on any Vercel- or Dub-owned page; retained above as unverified color but no longer used as the primary rate/payout.
September 27, 2026: Re-checked both primary sources directly. Vercel's own Affiliate Marketing Terms page (vercel.com/legal/affiliate-marketing-terms, last updated July 8, 2025) is live and describes an active program: last-click attribution with no published cookie-window length (not the previously listed 90-day first-touch figure, which is now removed); self-referral through one's own affiliate link is explicitly banned; affiliates must keep their Vercel account in good standing at payout time; Vercel can withhold or deduct fees it believes were obtained in error, fraudulently, illegally, or in violation of the terms; acceptance is entirely at Vercel's discretion; and payouts run through whatever payment methods the Dub platform supports, with no minimum payout amount and no standard payment-schedule length published for active affiliates (only that Vercel may hold unpaid balances a reasonable time after termination). This is a first-party legal document, not a third-party aggregator, so it is treated as authoritative. Confirmed again that vercel.com/partners has no affiliate application; it lists only Solution Partners and Technology Partners, so the affiliate program remains reachable solely through partners.dub.co/v0. The program shows no sign of being closed or gated — partners.dub.co/v0 still returns a live public application page — so the earlier concern about the program's status was not confirmed on any first-party page checked.
Read, and not published
Vercel’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Vercel affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/vercel

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Vercel's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Vercel's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.