ancaster Get started — free
Bose Shopper.com Global

Audio equipment offering 2-5% commission per sale with 30-day cookie

Premium audio and electronics manufacturer (headphones, speakers, sound systems)

Bose pays 5-10% one-time commission per sale (not recurring — Bose sells one-time hardware purchases, not subscriptions), through Shopper.com. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Bose's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
Validation ~45 days after the referral month ends, then payment ~60 days after validation
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not disclosed as a day count — page states purchases must occur "within cookie period" without specifying duration
Your commission
5-10% one-time commission per sale (not recurring — Bose sells one-time hardware purchases, not subscriptions)
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Attribution windowNot disclosed as a day count — page states purchases must occur "within cookie period" without specifying duration
Payment scheduleValidation ~45 days after the referral month ends, then payment ~60 days after validation
ClawbackCommission earned on a sale may be reversed or deducted from the affiliate's account if the customer returns the product purchased through their link
ApprovalInstant approval (automated) via Shopper.com
Important
5% recurring is a low rate, consistent with thin margins on consumer hardware rather than software subscriptions. Impact network enrollment adds standard tracking, but the low percentage means affiliates need high sales volume, and no cookie window or payout minimum is stated.
Commission range 2-5% on sales (some sources cite 5-10%). Managed through Impact Radius. 30-day cookie, no minimum threshold.

What you would be selling

A low 5% commission on premium consumer audio hardware via the Shopper.com affiliate platform, reflecting thin hardware margins versus SaaS.

Bose is one brand with 2 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Bose Headphones
Premium wireless and noise-canceling headphones
Bought by Audio enthusiasts
QuietComfort Headphones
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Bose Speakers
Smart and portable speakers
Bought by Music lovers
SoundLink Flex (2nd Gen)

Everything Bose publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Bose does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inSignup runs through Shopper.com's own affiliate platform, which lists Bose as one of 25,000+ merchant programs it aggregates; there is no direct affiliate application on bose.com itself
Payment scheduleValidation ~45 days after the referral month ends, then payment ~60 days after validation
ClawbackCommission earned on a sale may be reversed or deducted from the affiliate's account if the customer returns the product purchased through their link
ApprovalInstant approval (automated) via Shopper.com
Restrictions
·Shopper.com platform dependency — an aggregator layer, not a direct Bose program
·Low 5% rate — thin consumer hardware margins
·Minimum payout, payout method, self-referral policy and customer-status requirement remain undocumented
Verified
Read from Bose's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Shopper Bose ↗Getlasso ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 22 August 2026.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
On September 27, 2026, the enrollment platform was rechecked directly at its Shopper.com program page. Bose has no affiliate application on its own domain; enrollment runs entirely through Shopper.com, an aggregator platform that lists thousands of merchant programs, not through Impact as previously recorded, so the network field was corrected. That same page states the clawback rule (commissions reversed on returns) and confirms the route-in path, but still does not disclose a minimum payout, payout method, self-referral policy, customer-status requirement, payout destination, or a numeric cookie length, so those mechanics rows remain unset.
Read, and not published
Bose’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Where it pays
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Bose publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Bose affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/bose

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Bose's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Bose's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.