ancaster Get started — free
Instant Pot

8% commission on pressure cooker sales

Instant Pot (Instant Brands) makes multi-function electric pressure cookers and other kitchen appliances that combine pressure cooking, slow cooking, sautéing, and other functions in one device.

Instant Pot pays 8% recurring commission, through an affiliate network. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Instant Pot's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Reported as paid on the 15th of each month for the prior month's earnings, via PayPal — unverified directly
Minimum payout
Reported as $150 by a third-party source — unverified directly
Click counts for
Reported as 30 days by third-party affiliate directories — not independently confirmed, as the official instantpot.refersion.com page redirects without showing program specifics
Your commission
8% recurring commission
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Attribution windowReported as 30 days by third-party affiliate directories — not independently confirmed, as the official instantpot.refersion.com page redirects without showing program specifics
Payment scheduleReported as paid on the 15th of each month for the prior month's earnings, via PayPal — unverified directly
Minimum payoutReported as $150 by a third-party source — unverified directly
Important
8% recurring is modest for a physical product brand, and it's unusual to see a 'recurring' structure on what is typically a one-time appliance purchase — worth confirming what that recurrence actually applies to. No enrollment method or mechanics are documented, leaving key program details unstated.
High confidence - Official Refersion program

What you would be selling

A modest 8% payout on a single appliance product from a recognizable consumer brand, with enrollment method and all mechanics completely undisclosed.

Instant Pot is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Instant Pot Pressure Cooker
Electric multi-cooker combining pressure cooking, slow cooking, rice cooking, steaming, sautéing, and warming in one countertop appliance — available in multiple sizes (3 to 8 quarts) with app-connected smart models, replacing several single-purpose kitchen appliances.
Bought by Home cooks buying kitchen appliances online
Direct purchase

Everything Instant Pot publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Instant Pot does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Attribution windowReported as 30 days by third-party affiliate directories — not independently confirmed, as the official instantpot.refersion.com page redirects without showing program specifics
Payment scheduleReported as paid on the 15th of each month for the prior month's earnings, via PayPal — unverified directly
Minimum payoutReported as $150 by a third-party source — unverified directly
Restrictions
·Enrollment method not disclosed at all
·No mechanics published at all (cookie, payout, approval)
·"Recurring" label unusual for a one-time appliance purchase
·Single product to promote
·The on-file application address no longer resolves to an Instant Pot-specific signup page as of the September 2026 check
Verified
Read from Instant Pot's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Instant Pot Affiliate ↗Instant Brands Canada ↗
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: the listed application address (instantpot.refersion.com) now 302-redirects to Refersion's own generic marketing homepage rather than to an Instant Pot-specific signup form, so the exact enrollment mechanics could not be confirmed first-hand at that address.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: instantpot.com's own footer and page set carry no affiliate, referral, or partner program link of any kind.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: instantbrands.com now redirects entirely to corporate.corellebrands.com (Corelle Brands' corporate site), which carries no mention of Instant Pot or of any affiliate/referral program, reflecting a change in corporate ownership since this record was first filled in.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: instantpot.co.uk runs a separate, UK/EMEA-only 'register as an influencer' page (marketing.emea@instantpot.com) that is an email-based content-creator application, not a commission-tracked affiliate link program, so it was not used to fill the mechanics above.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: the Canadian program page (store.instantpot.ca/pages/affiliate-program) could not be reached — the domain failed to resolve — so it could not be used to confirm or correct any figures this time.
Read, and not published
Instant Pot’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Route in
Duration
Payment delay
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Instant Pot publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Instant Pot affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/instant-pot

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Instant Pot's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Instant Pot's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.