ancaster Get started — free
ClassPass FlexOffers, Shopper.com

$4.80 flat per free trial signup (FlexOffers) or 5-10% per sale (Shopper.com)

Fitness class and wellness experience marketplace

ClassPass pays $4.80 flat per free trial sign-up via FlexOffers; separately listed as 5-10% per sale via Shopper.com — the two network listings give different figures for what appears to be the same program, through FlexOffers, Shopper.com. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from ClassPass's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Per Shopper.com: tracking is instant, validation runs about 45 days after the month of referral ends, then payment follows about 60 days after validation
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not stated — neither the FlexOffers nor the Shopper.com listing gives a cookie duration
Your commission
$4.80 flat per free trial sign-up via FlexOffers; separately listed as 5-10% per sale via Shopper.com — the two network listings give different figures for what appears to be the same program
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Attribution windowNot stated — neither the FlexOffers nor the Shopper.com listing gives a cookie duration
Payment schedulePer Shopper.com: tracking is instant, validation runs about 45 days after the month of referral ends, then payment follows about 60 days after validation
ClawbackPer Shopper.com: commissions are reversed when the underlying purchase is returned or refunded
ApprovalInstant approval (automated) via Shopper.com
Important
The payout is small either way, and the two networks that carry this program quote it differently: a flat $4.80 per trial sign-up on FlexOffers versus a 5-10% per-sale rate on Shopper.com. Neither network states a cookie window or minimum payout, and enrolling through a network adds signup friction on top of the modest payout.
Confirmed live on two networks with conflicting rates: $4.80 flat per trial sign-up (FlexOffers) vs 5-10% per sale (Shopper.com)

What you would be selling

A small one-time payout per referred customer, enrolled through affiliate networks rather than a direct program, for a single product.

ClassPass is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketplace
Fitness Classes
Unlimited access to fitness classes, studios, and wellness experiences
Bought by Fitness enthusiasts and wellness seekers
Premium Membership

Everything ClassPass publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one ClassPass does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Payment schedulePer Shopper.com: tracking is instant, validation runs about 45 days after the month of referral ends, then payment follows about 60 days after validation
ClawbackPer Shopper.com: commissions are reversed when the underlying purchase is returned or refunded
ApprovalInstant approval (automated) via Shopper.com
Restrictions
·Enrolled via affiliate networks (FlexOffers, Shopper.com) — network layer, not direct
·Low payout — $4.80 flat per trial sign-up on FlexOffers, versus 5-10% per sale on Shopper.com; the two networks are not reconciled
·Single product, limited catalog breadth
Customer pricing
What the customer pays. The per-customer payout figures on ClassPass's offer page are worked out from these prices.
Trial$15 for first month
Premium$179-239/month
Verified
Read from ClassPass's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
ClassPass Affiliate Program (FlexOffers) ↗ClassPass Affiliate Program (Shopper.com) ↗
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Comparison notes rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026: the FlexOffers program listing states a $4.80 flat payout per free trial sign-up, which differs from the $6 figure previously carried here (that figure traced back to a third-party aggregator, Yazing, rather than a network or company source). The Shopper.com listing separately states a 5-10% per-sale rate. Both network pages were read directly; ClassPass's own affiliate landing page (classpass.com/try/affiliate-program) returned a 403 and could not be read directly, so the discrepancy between the two networks is left unresolved rather than guessed at. Route in, duration, payment delay, minimum payout, payout form, self-referral, and customer-status fields remain unstated on both network listings checked; direct access to classpass.com's own program page and terms of service was blocked (403) during this pass.
classpass.com's own affiliate page and terms of service were not reachable directly during this research pass (HTTP 403), so all mechanics beyond payment schedule, approval, and clawback are recorded as unstated by the two networks that carry the program, not as confirmed absent.
Read, and not published
ClassPass’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Route in
Duration
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Where it pays
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that ClassPass publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “ClassPass affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/classpass

How this was verified

Verified
Read from ClassPass's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read ClassPass's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.