ancaster Get started — free
Thrive Market Built-in referral US

$30 Thrive Cash store credit for the referrer per the current live rewards page

Thrive Market is a membership-based online marketplace selling organic, non-GMO, natural, and specialty food products at 25–50% below retail. Membership required ($60/year standard or $120/year VIP). Serves health-conscious consumers seeking sustainable products.

Thrive Market pays $30 Thrive Cash (store credit) for the referrer per the current live rewards page (thrivemarket.com/rewards-program); the page does not restate a separate referee figure. An older help-center article described $40 for the referrer, which the current page supersedes, through a referral link that already sits inside the product, with no application. The referred customer gets thrive Market's rewards page states only the referrer's $30 Thrive Cash amount and does not itemize a separate figure for the referred friend on that page. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Thrive Market's own published material.

No application — it is already in your account View products
Paid when
Referee signs up using referrer's unique referral link and (per earlier…
Payment delay
Store credit credited to account within 24–48 hours of membership activation; valid for 60 calendar days from issuance
Minimum payout
No minimum stated on the live rewards page; earlier help-center guidance described a fixed $40 credit rather than a threshold, and that figure has now been superseded by the page's current $30 amount
Click counts for
Registration and purchase-based: referral link tracks signup; membership purchase and account activation trigger bonus eligibility
Your commission
$30 Thrive Cash (store credit) for the referrer per the current live rewards page (thrivemarket.com/rewards-program); the page does not restate a separate referee figure. An older help-center article described $40 for the referrer, which the current page supersedes.
Thrive Market's own rewards page (thrivemarket.com/rewards-program) states the referrer earns $30 in Thrive Cash for referring a friend; this is store credit applied automatically toward the referrer's next order, not cash. The page does not itemize an expiration date, but an earlier help-center reference indicated a 60-day validity window and single-account limit.
Customer incentive
Thrive Market's rewards page states only the referrer's $30 Thrive Cash amount and does not itemize a separate figure for the referred friend on that page.
Referee reward amount is not itemized on the live rewards page checked today; an earlier help-center reference put it at $40 store credit upon completing an annual membership purchase via the referrer's link, but that figure could not be re-confirmed on Thrive Market's current pages.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferee signs up using referrer's unique referral link and (per earlier help-center guidance) purchases an annual membership subscription ($60 standard or $120 VIP) to activate the bonus; the live rewards page confirms $30 Thrive Cash for the referrer but does not restate the referee-side trigger.
DurationOne-time credit per referral; valid for 60 days from issuance
Attribution windowRegistration and purchase-based: referral link tracks signup; membership purchase and account activation trigger bonus eligibility
Payment scheduleStore credit credited to account within 24–48 hours of membership activation; valid for 60 calendar days from issuance
Minimum payoutNo minimum stated on the live rewards page; earlier help-center guidance described a fixed $40 credit rather than a threshold, and that figure has now been superseded by the page's current $30 amount
Payout form$30 credited directly as Thrive Cash (store credit) to the referrer's account per the live rewards page, applied automatically to the referrer's next order; no cash-out option. Whether the referee receives a matching amount is not restated on that page.
Self-referralBanned for multiple accounts. Existing Thrive Market members ineligible as referees. Thrive Market employees and related parties ineligible.
Must you be a customerYes—referrer must have active annual Thrive Market membership
Important
Confirmed figure from the live rewards page is $30 Thrive Cash for the referrer, not the $40 previously recorded; this is platform credit (locked to Thrive Market), not cash. Whether the referee also gets a bonus, and any expiration, minimum-payout, or membership-purchase requirement, are not restated on the current page and rely on an older help-center article that could not be re-confirmed today.
Live rewards page confirms $30 Thrive Cash for the referrer only; referee-side amount, expiration, and membership-purchase requirement come from an older help-center article that this research pass could not re-access to verify. Store-credit-only payout limits cash-out flexibility. US-only platform.

What you would be selling

A capped, credit-only referral perk (not cash) requiring both referrer and referee to be paying annual Thrive Market members, US-only.

Thrive Market is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketplace
Organic Products Marketplace
E-commerce Marketplace
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketplace
Membership Model
Annual membership that unlocks below-retail pricing on the catalogue.
Monthly Membership
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketplace
Daily Deals
Weekly sales and free-gift promotions layered on top of Thrive Market's standard 25-50%-below-retail membership pricing, available while supplies last — an added rotating discount on top of the baseline savings every member already gets.
Bought by Thrive Market members seeking extra savings beyond membership
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketplace
Free Shipping
Category-based free-shipping thresholds — $49 for groceries, $99 for frozen (with a $65 order minimum to include frozen at all), $79 for wine — below which a shipping fee of $5.95 to $19.95 applies per order.
Bought by Members ordering enough per category to avoid shipping fees

Everything Thrive Market publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Thrive Market does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inBuilt-in: Thrive Market web dashboard (Account → Refer Friends) or direct referral link share → unique referral URL → share via email, text, or social media
DurationOne-time credit per referral; valid for 60 days from issuance
Attribution windowRegistration and purchase-based: referral link tracks signup; membership purchase and account activation trigger bonus eligibility
Payment scheduleStore credit credited to account within 24–48 hours of membership activation; valid for 60 calendar days from issuance
Minimum payoutNo minimum stated on the live rewards page; earlier help-center guidance described a fixed $40 credit rather than a threshold, and that figure has now been superseded by the page's current $30 amount
Payout form$30 credited directly as Thrive Cash (store credit) to the referrer's account per the live rewards page, applied automatically to the referrer's next order; no cash-out option. Whether the referee receives a matching amount is not restated on that page.
Self-referralBanned for multiple accounts. Existing Thrive Market members ineligible as referees. Thrive Market employees and related parties ineligible.
Must you be a customerYes—referrer must have active annual Thrive Market membership
Where it paysCredited only as Thrive Cash inside the member's Thrive Market account; no other payout destination is offered on the live rewards page
Restrictions
·Reward confirmed today at $30 Thrive Cash for the referrer, store credit only; the 60-day expiration is from an older, unconfirmed help-center reference
·Referrer must already be a paying annual member ($60+/yr)
·Referee must buy paid annual membership, not just sign up
·US-only audience
Customer pricing
Thrive Market requires annual membership; members receive 25–50% discounts on products.
Standard Membership$60/year, unlimited 25–50% discounts on 3,000+ products
VIP Membership$120/year, same discounts plus free shipping, cashback rewards, and priority support
Product Range3,000+ organic, non-GMO, natural, and specialty items
VIP ShippingFree shipping on all orders (VIP only)
Cashback RewardsEarn 1–3% cashback on select purchases (VIP only)
Verified
Read from Thrive Market's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Thrive Market Refer & Earn Program ↗Thrive Market Official Website ↗Thrive Market Membership Plans ↗
Thrive Market referral program: thrivemarket.com/refer (official referral terms)
Membership and eligibility requirements: thrivemarket.com/plans (membership tiers)
Store credit terms and expiration: thrivemarket.com/refer published T&Cs
Referral mechanics and credit application: Thrive Market help center
Seasonal variations and historical offer changes: thrivemarket.com documented
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026 directly against thrivemarket.com/rewards-program, thrivemarket.com/refer, and thrivemarket.com/terms. The live rewards page confirms the referrer bonus is $30 in Thrive Cash, correcting the older $40 figure carried in several fields; it does not state a separate referee amount, an expiration date, a minimum payout, a clawback policy, or an approval process, so those points are recorded as unconfirmed rather than inferred.
The thrivemarket.com/refer page itself no longer states program mechanics directly and the Thrive Cash-specific terms page could not be located again today, so figures drawn from the earlier help-center article are flagged as unverified until a live source restates them.
Read, and not published
Thrive Market’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Clawback
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Thrive Market affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/thrive-market

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Thrive Market's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Thrive Market's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.