ancaster Get started — free
Copysmith Direct apply Global

30% recurring commission for 12 months, via Frase

Copysmith is now a holding company for three AI writing platforms: Frase (SEO content), Describely (ecommerce product descriptions), and Rytr (general writing assistant). Copysmith's own product/signup (app.copysmith.ai) is dead; the live affiliate program is run under Frase.

Copysmith pays 30% recurring commission for 12 months (via Frase's affiliate program), through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Copysmith AI copywriting platform. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Copysmith's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and completes subscription purchase
Payment delay
Monthly, paid out for the prior month's commissions
Minimum payout
$100
Click counts for
60-day cookie
Your commission
30% recurring commission for 12 months (via Frase's affiliate program)
Frase's program pays 30% recurring for 12 months on referred payments, escalating to 35% at $5,000 cumulative referred revenue and 40% at $10,000. Copysmith's own PostAffiliatePro signup link (app.copysmith.ai/signup) is dead (503/connection reset as of 2026-09-27) -- the old 20% lifetime figure from third-party directories (saasaffiliate.com) can no longer be verified or enrolled through.
Customer incentive
Access to Copysmith AI copywriting platform
Referred customer gains access to Copysmith's AI copy generation for e-commerce and marketing.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and completes subscription purchase
Duration12 months per referred customer, not lifetime
Attribution window60-day cookie
Payment delayMonthly, paid out for the prior month's commissions
Payment scheduleMonthly payouts via PayPal
Minimum payout$100
Payout formPayPal
Must you be a customerNo -- open to anyone with a relevant audience or platform
Important
Copysmith itself has no working affiliate program to apply to -- app.copysmith.ai/signup returns 503/connection reset and the copysmith.ai marketing site has no affiliate/partner page. The real, live way in is Frase's own affiliate program (Frase is one of the three products Copysmith now operates, alongside Describely and Rytr). Applications are manually reviewed and not all are accepted.
Self-referral policy and clawback/refund conditions are not addressed on the Frase affiliate page. Describely and Rytr's own affiliate terms were not separately checked -- only Frase's was confirmed live.

What you would be selling

Copysmith itself is not enrollable -- it is now a holding brand for Frase, Describely and Rytr, and its own affiliate signup is dead. The real offer here is Frase's direct 30%-for-12-months recurring program, escalating with volume, which is live and manually approved.

Copysmith is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on, for the 2 where every figure needed is published.

$371
per customer over 12 months
ai content drafting
Frase
AI-powered content optimization and search intelligence platform for ranking on Google and AI systems
30% × 12 mo · $103/mo
On the Professional (yearly) plan.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai content drafting
Describely
Bulk AI generation of product descriptions and ecommerce content at scale
$87
per customer over 12 months
writing assistant
Rytr
AI writing platform with brand voice learning and multi-channel content generation
30% × 12 mo · $24.16/mo
On the Premium (yearly) plan.

What one customer is worth, by product

First-year commission at the plan most buyers land on, worked out from Copysmith's own published prices.

FraseProfessional (yearly) · $103/mo $371
RytrPremium (yearly) · $24.16/mo $87

Everything Copysmith publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Copysmith does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly at affiliates.frase.io (Frase, Copysmith's flagship product) -- Copysmith's own signup page is dead
Duration12 months per referred customer, not lifetime
Attribution window60-day cookie
Payment delayMonthly, paid out for the prior month's commissions
Payment scheduleMonthly payouts via PayPal
Minimum payout$100
Payout formPayPal
Must you be a customerNo -- open to anyone with a relevant audience or platform
Where it paysNot restricted by country on the affiliate page; payout is via PayPal, which requires a PayPal-supported country
ApprovalManual review, not automatic; applications reviewed within 2-3 business days and not all are accepted; commissions only start accruing once 2+ active referred customers exist
Restrictions
·Copysmith's own program/signup is dead -- don't send affiliates to app.copysmith.ai
·Manual approval, not automatic, and commissions require 2+ active referred customers
·Describely and Rytr may have separate affiliate terms not yet confirmed
Verified
Read from Copysmith's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Frase Affiliate Program (live, applyUrl) ↗Frase affiliate signup portal ↗
Copysmith's own affiliate signup (app.copysmith.ai/signup, linked from saasaffiliate.com) returned HTTP 503 / connection reset on September 27, 2026 -- dead
copysmith.ai marketing site has no affiliate or partner page (checked September 27, 2026)
Live program confirmed at frase.io/affiliate-program (Frase is one of Copysmith's three operating products, alongside Describely and Rytr)
Prior 20% lifetime commission figure came only from third-party directory saasaffiliate.com and could not be verified against a working Copysmith source
Re-verified September 27, 2026: real the application link and terms are Frase's, not Copysmith's own.
Frase affiliate page confirms monthly payouts via PayPal with a $100 minimum threshold, a 60-day cookie, and a requirement of more than one active referred customer before commissions accrue; the page does not state a self-referral policy or clawback/refund terms, so those two mechanics remain genuinely unpublished as of September 27, 2026.
Read, and not published
Copysmith’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Self-referral
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Copysmith affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/copysmith

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Copysmith's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Copysmith's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.