ancaster Get started — free
Jasper FirstPromoter Global

Jasper is an AI copywriting assistant designed for marketing teams and agencies. Uses generative AI to create marketing copy, blog posts, social media content, and email campaigns.

Jasper pays 25% commission for 12 months per referred customer (Creator/Teams plans only), rising to 30% after qualifying, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Jasper AI copywriting platform. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Jasper's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer clicks the affiliate link and completes a Creator or Teams…
Payment delay
Commission is paid on the same cadence the referred customer pays Jasper — monthly commissions for monthly-billed customers, annual commissions for annual-billed customers.
Minimum payout
$25 USD in accrued commissions before a payout is issued
Click counts for
14 days (click to purchase)
Your commission
25% commission for 12 months per referred customer (Creator/Teams plans only), rising to 30% after qualifying
25% is the base rate, capped at 12 months per customer (not lifetime). Reaching 100+ leads and 100+ conversions in a rolling 12-month window unlocks 30% for the following 12 months. Applies only to Creator/Teams plans, not Enterprise.
Customer incentive
Access to Jasper AI copywriting platform
Referred customer gains access to Jasper's AI content generation capabilities for marketing.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer clicks the affiliate link and completes a Creator or Teams plan subscription purchase within the 14-day cookie window.
Duration12 months per referred customer, not lifetime
Attribution window14 days (click to purchase)
Payment scheduleCommission is paid on the same cadence the referred customer pays Jasper — monthly commissions for monthly-billed customers, annual commissions for annual-billed customers.
Minimum payout$25 USD in accrued commissions before a payout is issued
Payout formPayPal, Wise, or similar payment processors, at Jasper's discretion; Jasper sets the payout currency and conversion rate, and processor fees may be deducted
Self-referralNot allowed — the agreement states affiliates will not use their own affiliate link to purchase Jasper products for themselves
ClawbackYes — if a referred customer later gets a refund or chargeback, the paid commission is recouped from the affiliate's future commissions on other customers
Important
25% for 12 months (not lifetime) is solid but more modest than the flat-lifetime framing this listing previously carried. Reaching the 30% tier requires real volume (100+ leads and conversions), and the 14-day cookie window is tight relative to longer-window competitors. Only Creator/Teams plans qualify — Enterprise deals are excluded.
Two entries for Jasper previously existed in this corpus with conflicting rates (20% lifetime and 30% recurring); both were wrong. This entry reflects Jasper's own official affiliate agreement.

What you would be selling

25% commission capped at 12 months per customer (not lifetime) on a well-known AI-writing brand, joined directly, with a tight 14-day cookie window and a 30% tier for high-volume affiliates.

Jasper is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on.

$207
per customer over 12 months
ai content drafting
AI Copy Generation
Generative AI that creates marketing copy, headlines, and promotional content for campaigns.
25% × 12 mo · $69/mo
On the Pro plan.
$207
per customer over 12 months
ai content drafting
Blog & Long-form
Generate blog posts, articles, and long-form content optimized for SEO.
25% × 12 mo · $69/mo
On the Pro plan.
$207
per customer over 12 months
ai content drafting
Social Media Content
Create social media posts, captions, and hashtags for multiple platforms.
25% × 12 mo · $69/mo
On the Pro plan.
$207
per customer over 12 months
ai content drafting
Email Content
Generate email subject lines, body copy, and campaign content.
25% × 12 mo · $69/mo
On the Pro plan.

What each product earns you — the same on every plan

A flat commission: which product the customer buys does not change the figure.

AI Copy GenerationPro · $69/mo $207
Blog & Long-formPro · $69/mo $207
Social Media ContentPro · $69/mo $207
Email ContentPro · $69/mo $207

Everything Jasper publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Jasper does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via the Affiliate Program agreement at jasper.ai/legal/affiliates (references "the Program Policies Page" for enrollment guidelines, but publishes no direct signup/apply URL as of this read; upon acceptance, affiliates are given access to FirstPromoter, the affiliate tool Jasper runs the program through). The formerly-listed jasper.ai/affiliate-program URL now 404s.
Duration12 months per referred customer, not lifetime
Attribution window14 days (click to purchase)
Payment scheduleCommission is paid on the same cadence the referred customer pays Jasper — monthly commissions for monthly-billed customers, annual commissions for annual-billed customers.
Minimum payout$25 USD in accrued commissions before a payout is issued
Payout formPayPal, Wise, or similar payment processors, at Jasper's discretion; Jasper sets the payout currency and conversion rate, and processor fees may be deducted
Self-referralNot allowed — the agreement states affiliates will not use their own affiliate link to purchase Jasper products for themselves
ClawbackYes — if a referred customer later gets a refund or chargeback, the paid commission is recouped from the affiliate's future commissions on other customers
ApprovalManual review of the application; if Jasper does not notify the applicant of acceptance within 60 days, the application is deemed rejected, and accepted affiliates must complete enrollment requirements within 30 days or be automatically terminated
Restrictions
·Commission capped at 12 months per customer, not lifetime
·Tight 14-day attribution window
·Only Creator/Teams plans qualify, Enterprise excluded
·Payment schedule and minimum payout not disclosed
Verified
Read from Jasper's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Jasper Marketing Affiliate Program Agreement ↗Jasper Official Website ↗
Jasper Affiliate Program: jasper.ai/affiliate-program
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Corrected August 26, 2026: merged a duplicate jasperstart.json entry and fixed the commission rate/duration, which both prior entries had wrong (20% lifetime and 30% recurring were both incorrect) — confirmed 25% base for 12 months, 30% after qualifying, 14-day cookie, Creator/Teams plans only, from jasper.ai/legal/affiliates.
Corrected September 27, 2026: the previously listed url/source jasper.ai/affiliate-program now returns HTTP 404 (dead link, no working 'way in'). Replaced with the live, working page https://www.jasper.ai/legal/affiliates, which is Jasper's actual published Affiliate Program Agreement. That agreement names FirstPromoter as "the Affiliate Tool" made available to affiliates upon acceptance, so `network` was set to FirstPromoter (previously null). No public direct application/signup URL is published on jasper.ai as of this read — the agreement points only to an unspecified "Program Policies Page" and to affiliates@jasper.ai; jasper.ai/partners is a separate Solution Partner Program for agencies, not the individual-affiliate program, and explicitly excludes independent affiliates. `the application link` is therefore left unset rather than inferred.
Filled remaining mechanics rows on September 27, 2026 directly from the text of Jasper's Affiliate Program Agreement at jasper.ai/legal/affiliates: a $25 USD minimum accrued balance before payout; payout via PayPal, Wise, or similar processors with Jasper setting currency/conversion and possible processor fees; commission payment cadence matches the referred customer's own billing cadence (monthly or annual); a ban on self-referral (no using one's own link to buy for oneself); a clawback clause that recoups a paid commission from future commissions if the underlying customer refunds or charges back; and an approval process where silence past sixty days counts as rejection and accepted affiliates must finish enrollment within thirty days or be auto-terminated. The agreement's text does not state a specific payment-processing delay (days between accrual and disbursement) or which countries/regions payouts can be sent to, and does not explicitly require an affiliate to already be a paying Jasper customer, so those three rows are left null with today's read date rather than guessed.
Read, and not published
Jasper’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Must you be a customer
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Jasper affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/jasper

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Jasper's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Jasper's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.