ancaster Get started — free
iRobot Via network

4% commission on Roomba and cleaning robot sales

iRobot makes the Roomba robot vacuum and Braava mopping range, along with the app that maps a home and schedules the cleaning.

iRobot pays 4% one-time commission per sale (one-time appliance purchase, not recurring), through an affiliate network. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from iRobot's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Monthly commission payments
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30-day cookie
Your commission
4% one-time commission per sale (one-time appliance purchase, not recurring)
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Attribution window30-day cookie
Payment scheduleMonthly commission payments
Where it paysPaid via CJ Affiliate account
ApprovalPublisher site is reviewed for qualification through the CJ Affiliate application before acceptance
Important
4% is a modest rate for a one-time robotic vacuum purchase. Enrollment goes through CJ Affiliate rather than iRobot directly, with a confirmed 30-day cookie and monthly payments, but minimum payout, exact payment delay and payout method are still not stated on iRobot's own page.
Medium confidence - Multiple network variations

What you would be selling

A low 4% one-off-purchase payout on a single recognizable consumer-appliance brand, joined directly with no disclosed cookie window.

iRobot is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
iRobot Roomba
Autonomous robot vacuum line ranging from budget models to premium Max-series units with self-emptying AutoEmpty docks, smart mapping navigation, and app-based scheduling — higher tiers add mopping (Combo models) and obstacle avoidance for hands-free home cleaning.
Bought by Homeowners buying automated floor-cleaning robots
Direct purchase

Everything iRobot publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one iRobot does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApplies through CJ Affiliate (Commission Junction), which manages the programme on iRobot's behalf
Attribution window30-day cookie
Payment scheduleMonthly commission payments
Where it paysPaid via CJ Affiliate account
ApprovalPublisher site is reviewed for qualification through the CJ Affiliate application before acceptance
Restrictions
·Runs through CJ Affiliate rather than an iRobot-run portal, adding a network layer between publisher and brand
·Recurring-sounding payout language is unusual for a one-time appliance purchase
·Single product to promote
Verified
Read from iRobot's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
iRobot Affiliate ↗GetLasso ↗
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Mechanics revisited on September 27, 2026, against iRobot's own affiliate page, which confirms the programme runs through CJ Affiliate (Commission Junction), sets a 30-day cookie, and pays commissions monthly; the enroll field was corrected from direct to network since sign-up and payment run through CJ Affiliate rather than an iRobot-run portal. Minimum payout, exact payment delay, payout method, self-referral policy, customer eligibility and clawback terms are not stated on that page and remain unconfirmed.
Read, and not published
iRobot’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that iRobot publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “iRobot affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/irobot

How this was verified

Verified
Read from iRobot's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read iRobot's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.