ancaster Get started — free
Lili Direct apply

Up to $350 per qualified client plus 10% revenue share

Lili business banking for freelancers and small business offers $350 per client placement plus 10% revenue share for accountants.

Lili pays up to $350 cash bonus per qualified client plus 10% ongoing revenue share on Lili banking products, starting with the first client, through a program you apply to directly. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Lili's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Up to $350 cash bonus per qualified client plus 10% ongoing revenue share on Lili banking products, starting with the first client
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
DurationLili's own FAQ describes the revenue share as ongoing, starting with the first client and continuing with no volume gate or tier requirement; the site does not state a fixed end date or explicitly call it lifetime.
Must you be a customerNo. Lili's FAQ states partners do not need to be a Lili customer themselves; the program includes free Lili Premium for life (normally $660/year) as a partner perk, including priority support and a metal card.
ApprovalNo formal approval gate is described beyond signup: after completing the form, a dedicated account manager onboards the partner and grants portal access, and earning begins from the first client invited, with no volume or tier requirement.
Important
10% ongoing recurring is a relatively low rate, and while Lili's own site calls the revenue share 'ongoing' with no volume gate, it never states the payout has no end date, so an assumed lifetime duration would be an overreach. Direct enrollment avoids network fees. Attribution window, payment schedule, payment method, minimum payout, clawback and approval time are not published.
High confidence - Accountant program details

What you would be selling

A modest 10% uncapped lifetime rate plus up to $350 per qualified client, on a single business-banking product pitched mainly to accountants referring freelance/SMB clients.

Lili is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
accounting
Lili Business Banking
Free business checking account with a Visa debit card, invoicing, bill pay, automated bookkeeping categorization, and tax tools — built for freelancers and small businesses that want banking and basic accounting handled in one no-fee account.
Bought by Freelancers and small business owners
Smart

Everything Lili publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Lili does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inFill out the form on lili.co/accountants (or call/email support); a dedicated account manager onboards the partner and grants access to the Lili Accountant Portal, from which clients are invited.
DurationLili's own FAQ describes the revenue share as ongoing, starting with the first client and continuing with no volume gate or tier requirement; the site does not state a fixed end date or explicitly call it lifetime.
Must you be a customerNo. Lili's FAQ states partners do not need to be a Lili customer themselves; the program includes free Lili Premium for life (normally $660/year) as a partner perk, including priority support and a metal card.
ApprovalNo formal approval gate is described beyond signup: after completing the form, a dedicated account manager onboards the partner and grants portal access, and earning begins from the first client invited, with no volume or tier requirement.
Restrictions
·Only 10% base recurring rate despite uncapped duration
·Niche fit: mainly accountants referring freelance/SMB clients
Verified
Read from Lili's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Lili Accountants ↗Business Banking ↗
Attribution window, payment schedule, payout form, minimum payout, self-referral rules, clawback terms and where payouts land are not published on Lili's accountant page or plans page as of September 27, 2026; these were checked directly and left blank rather than inferred.
Route-in, duration, customer-requirement and approval mechanics confirmed against Lili's own accountants FAQ on September 27, 2026.
The Smart plan price of $35 per month was verified against Lili's plans page on September 27, 2026 and matches the existing product record.
The payout description was corrected on September 27, 2026 to match Lili's own wording (an ongoing, uncapped revenue share with no stated end date), removing an unsupported claim that it was explicitly lifetime.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Read, and not published
Lili’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Clawback
Where it pays
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Lili publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Lili affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/lili

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Lili's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Lili's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.