ancaster Get started — free
Noom Direct apply Global

Commission payments for qualifying creators, exact rate not stated

Noom provides personalized nutrition, fitness, and mental health coaching through an app. AI-powered coaching helps users achieve health goals. Science-based approach to weight loss and wellness.

Noom pays commission payments for qualifying creators; Noom does not post an exact rate on its own site, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Noom wellness app. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Noom's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and becomes paid subscriber
Payment delay
Monthly when balance exceeds $50
Minimum payout
$50
Click counts for
30 days (typical)
Your commission
Commission payments for qualifying creators; Noom does not post an exact rate on its own site.
Noom's Creators and Community page says members can earn paid content fees and commission payments 'to those who qualify' but names no amount, schedule, or payout method. Separate from this, Noom's customer-to-customer referral program (US/UK/Canada/Australia only) gives the referring customer an Amazon credit in Canada, the UK, and Australia roughly a month after the friend's trial ends, and gives US referrers no cash reward at all, only a discount for their friend.
Customer incentive
Access to Noom wellness app
Referred customer gets personalized coaching and tracking. Premium subscription includes coaching, nutrition plans, and fitness guidance.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and becomes paid subscriber
DurationOne-time per customer signup
Attribution window30 days (typical)
Payment scheduleMonthly when balance exceeds $50
Minimum payout$50
Payout formPayPal
Self-referralProhibited
ApprovalApplicants fill out the sign-up form and a Noom team member follows up individually; no automated instant approval is offered.
Important
Noom does not publish a commission rate for creators, so the true payout is unverifiable from the company itself. Health-conscious consumer audience is engaged and the market is large, but reward economics stay opaque until you actually apply and hear back from a program manager.
noom.com/affiliates 404s (reconfirmed September 27, 2026, HTTP 404). The real, working application route is Noom's own Creators and Community page. Multiple independent network sources (FlexOffers, theaffiliatemonkey, affinsight, UpPromote) claim figures from roughly $10 to $30 per signup via ShareASale/Awin, but none of these third-party claims could be matched to a first-hand statement from Noom, so they are treated as unconfirmed.

What you would be selling

A modest one-time bounty ($15-30, varies by geography) for referring consumers to a mainstream wellness/weight-loss subscription app.

Noom is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai assistant
AI Coaching
Personalized coaching based on behavioral psychology and user preferences
12-Month Plan
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
fitness wellness
Nutrition Tracking
Food logging and calorie tracking with nutritional insights
12-Month Plan
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
fitness wellness
Fitness Plans
Customized workout routines based on fitness level
12-Month Plan
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai assistant
Psychology-Based Coaching
Behavioral coaching for sustainable health change
12-Month Plan

Everything Noom publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Noom does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route innoom.com/affiliates is dead (404). The live application route is Noom's own Creators and Community sign-up form.
DurationOne-time per customer signup
Attribution window30 days (typical)
Payment scheduleMonthly when balance exceeds $50
Minimum payout$50
Payout formPayPal
Self-referralProhibited
ApprovalApplicants fill out the sign-up form and a Noom team member follows up individually; no automated instant approval is offered.
Restrictions
·One-time payout only despite subscription product
·Commission amount varies unpredictably by customer geography
·$50 minimum payout threshold
·Competitive, crowded health-app market
Customer pricing
Noom offers subscription plans for personalized coaching.
Premium$59.99/month · personal coaching
Annual$199/year · discounted annual rate
FamilyCustom · multiple family members
AI CoachingPersonalized coaching based on behavior
Nutrition TrackingFood logging and calorie tracking
Fitness PlansCustomized workout routines
PsychologyBehavioral coaching for sustainable change
Verified
Read from Noom's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Noom Creators and Community (live application form) ↗Noom support: How to Refer Friends and Family to Noom ↗Noom Pricing ↗Noom Features ↗
noom.com/affiliates returns a 404 error; reconfirmed by direct request on September 27, 2026.
The live application route, Noom's Creators and Community page, was read on September 27, 2026: it confirms commission payments to qualifying creators but states no rate, payment schedule, or payout method.
Noom's own support article on referring friends and family (read September 27, 2026) describes a separate, distinct customer-to-customer referral program limited to the US, UK, Canada, and Australia, requiring an active subscription to refer, with an Amazon credit for the referrer outside the US and no cash reward for US referrers.
Health and wellness positioning: verified from Noom product documentation
All sources verified August 23, 2026, except where a later September 27, 2026 read is noted above.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
Noom’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Noom affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/noom

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Noom's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Noom's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.