ancaster Get started — free
Fathom Analytics Direct apply Global

Fathom Analytics is a privacy-focused website analytics platform. Offers simple, GDPR-compliant tracking without cookies or personal data collection. Features include real-time analytics, goal tracking, heatmaps, and integrations with popular platforms.

Fathom Analytics pays 25% recurring commission on referred customer subscription fees (lifetime), through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Fathom Analytics privacy-first analytics platform with free trial or paid plan ($14-65+/month). Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Fathom Analytics's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link, passes email verification, and…
Payment delay
Commissions clear 30 days after the sale, then sit in the balance until claimed
Minimum payout
Not published; minimum balance requirement unknown
Click counts for
30-day cookie: customer must click link and complete signup within 30 days
Your commission
25% recurring commission on referred customer subscription fees (lifetime)
Affiliate earns 25% of monthly subscription amount for entire customer lifetime. Clear, transparent structure with no tiering or performance gates. Referred customers also get $10 off first invoice.
Customer incentive
Access to Fathom Analytics privacy-first analytics platform with free trial or paid plan ($14-65+/month)
Referred customer gains access to Fathom with $10 discount on first invoice. Value is GDPR-compliant analytics without cookie tracking.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link, passes email verification, and completes first transaction within 30-day attribution window
DurationRecurring for entire customer subscription (lifetime; no cap)
Attribution window30-day cookie: customer must click link and complete signup within 30 days
Payment delayCommissions clear 30 days after the sale, then sit in the balance until claimed
Payment scheduleCommissions clear after 30 days; exact payout frequency/method not published
Minimum payoutNot published; minimum balance requirement unknown
Payout formPayment method not specified on affiliate page
Self-referralBanned; existing Fathom users and associated accounts ineligible as referees
Important
25% recurring is competitive within analytics category, though modest vs. SaaS average (30%+). 30-day cookie is shorter than industry standard (90 days typical), requiring faster conversions. Rare analytics platform with published affiliate program (most hide behind login). No performance tiers or requirements keeps program accessible.
30-day cookie is aggressive compared to 90-day industry standard. Minimum payout threshold not published; payment method and frequency not specified. No marketing resources or co-promotion mentioned on affiliate page. Commissions clear after 30 days but exact payout timing unclear. Affiliate dashboard features not documented.

What you would be selling

An uncapped, lifetime 25% recurring commission on a privacy-analytics tool with a modest catalog, direct-enrolled with instant approval but unpublished payout logistics.

Fathom Analytics is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
transcription
Meeting Transcription
Automated transcription and searchable meeting records across Zoom, Teams, and Google Meet
Team (monthly)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai assistant
AI Meeting Summaries
Instant AI-generated summaries with action item extraction and key insight highlighting
Team (monthly)
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai assistant
Ask Fathom
Query past conversations and meetings for context and historical insights
Team (monthly)

Everything Fathom Analytics publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Fathom Analytics does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect apply: usefathom.com/affiliates → quick signup → instant link generation (no approval required)
DurationRecurring for entire customer subscription (lifetime; no cap)
Attribution window30-day cookie: customer must click link and complete signup within 30 days
Payment delayCommissions clear 30 days after the sale, then sit in the balance until claimed
Payment scheduleCommissions clear after 30 days; exact payout frequency/method not published
Payout formPayment method not specified on affiliate page
Self-referralBanned; existing Fathom users and associated accounts ineligible as referees
Must you be a customerNo—applicant does not need to be existing Fathom user
Restrictions
·30-day cookie, shorter than the 90-day category standard
·Niche fit: privacy/GDPR-conscious website owners
Customer pricing
Fathom offers subscription plans based on page view volume.
Starter$14/month, up to 100k monthly page views
Professional$24/month, up to 500k monthly page views
Business$65/month, up to 2.5M monthly page views
EnterpriseCustom pricing, unlimited page views
Privacy-First TrackingGDPR-compliant analytics without cookies or personal data collection
Real-Time AnalyticsLive visitor tracking and real-time data updates
Goal TrackingCustom event and conversion tracking
Heatmaps & RecordingsVisual visitor behavior analysis and session recordings
IntegrationsZapier, Slack, custom webhooks, and native integrations
Verified
Read from Fathom Analytics's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Fathom Analytics Affiliate Program ↗Fathom Analytics Official Website ↗Fathom Analytics Pricing ↗
Fathom Analytics Affiliate Program: usefathom.com/affiliates (official affiliate page)
25% recurring commission: documented on affiliate signup page
30-day cookie and no approval requirement: confirmed via affiliate signup flow
Privacy-first positioning and GDPR compliance: verified from Fathom marketing materials
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
Fathom Analytics’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Fathom Analytics affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/fathom

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Fathom Analytics's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Fathom Analytics's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.