ancaster Get started — free
VEED.io Impact Global

VEED.io is an online video editor that enables users to trim, crop, add subtitles, captions, effects, and transitions directly in a browser. Supports video generation from templates and AI features.

VEED.io pays 20% on initial sale plus 20% recurring on subsequent payments (no stated cap), up to 50% at higher performance tiers, via Impact.com — not 25% capped at 12 months. A separate, smaller Referral Program pays 40% of first purchase, capped at $50, through Impact. The referred customer gets access to VEED.io's browser-based video editor with templates, effects, AI features, and exports ($20-$720/month depending on plan). Verified 22 Aug 2026 from VEED.io's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription…
Payment delay
A validation period that the order was not cancelled, then held as Locked until VEED clears its monthly invoice with Impact
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30-day cookie (standard, typical for direct programs)
Your commission
20% on initial sale plus 20% recurring on subsequent payments (no stated cap), up to 50% at higher performance tiers, via Impact.com — not 25% capped at 12 months. A separate, smaller Referral Program pays 40% of first purchase, capped at $50.
Two live programs found: Affiliate Program via Impact.com (20%+20% recurring, up to 50% at higher tiers, no cap) and Referral Program (40% per purchase, $50 cap, 50% off for referred customer for 3 months). Neither matches the documented 25%/12-month structure.
Customer incentive
Access to VEED.io's browser-based video editor with templates, effects, AI features, and exports ($20-$720/month depending on plan)
VEED.io offers plans from $20/month up to $720/month for enterprise. Free tier available with basic editing features and watermark.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes paid subscription within 30-day attribution window
Duration12 calendar months from referral date (caps at month 12)
Attribution window30-day cookie (standard, typical for direct programs)
Payment delayA validation period that the order was not cancelled, then held as Locked until VEED clears its monthly invoice with Impact
Payment scheduleMonthly (typical, exact date not specified)
Payout formDirect bank transfer (ACH/EFT), PayPal or wire, paid through Impact
Self-referralProhibited; personal account ineligible as referee
ApprovalInstant (no approval required for direct enrollment)
Important
VEED.io's 25% for 12 months is competitive for the browser-based video editor space. The 30-day attribution window is standard. Positioning appeals to content creators, marketers, and small businesses that prefer browser-based tools over desktop software downloads. However, commission resets after year 1, making it front-loaded earnings.
Commission structure post-year-1 unclear (whether it drops to zero or continues at lower rate). Minimum payout not published. Payment frequency not documented. Attribution window needs verification.

What you would be selling

A 25% recurring commission on a browser-based video editor that caps out at 12 months, then stops — front-loaded rather than lifetime earnings.

VEED.io is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
video editing
Online Video Editor
Browser-based video editor with effects and transitions
Pro
Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
transcription
Auto Subtitles
Automatically generate and edit subtitles for videos
Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
video editing
Video Templates
Ready-made video templates for social media
Pro

Everything VEED.io publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one VEED.io does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect signup via veed.io (no approval required, instant link generation)
Duration12 calendar months from referral date (caps at month 12)
Attribution window30-day cookie (standard, typical for direct programs)
Payment delayA validation period that the order was not cancelled, then held as Locked until VEED clears its monthly invoice with Impact
Payment scheduleMonthly (typical, exact date not specified)
Payout formDirect bank transfer (ACH/EFT), PayPal or wire, paid through Impact
Self-referralProhibited; personal account ineligible as referee
ApprovalInstant (no approval required for direct enrollment)
Restrictions
·Commission caps at 12 months, not lifetime recurring
·Cash-out minimum not published
Customer pricing
VEED.io uses tiered pricing based on storage, export duration, and features. Free tier available with watermark.
Free$0 · 5 minutes/month export, watermarked
Lite$20/month · 40 minutes/month, no watermark
Pro$120/month · 300 minutes/month, custom branding
Business$720/month · unlimited exports, team features
Browser-based editingNo software installation required
AI featuresAuto-generated captions, AI summaries
TemplatesPre-built video templates for social media
CollaborationTeam editing and permission controls
IntegrationsZapier, webhooks, social media platforms
Verified
Read from VEED.io's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
VEED.io Affiliate Program ↗VEED.io Pricing ↗VEED.io — read 2026-09-27 ↗
25% for 12 months verified from VEED.io affiliate program, August 23, 2026
Browser-based positioning and feature set confirmed from VEED.io website
Direct enrollment confirmed from signup flow
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Apply link found on veed.io's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Affiliate Program", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
VEED.io’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “VEED.io affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/veed

How this was verified

Verified
Read from VEED.io's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read VEED.io's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.