ancaster Get started — free
LinkedIn Learning Closed Global

LinkedIn Learning is an online education platform offering professional development courses in technology, business, creative skills, and soft skills.

LinkedIn Learning pays $10 per referred free trial signup + 35% commission on course purchases made by referrals, through an affiliate network. The referred customer gets access to LinkedIn Learning course library and enterprise learning platform. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from LinkedIn Learning's own published material.

Applications closed to new affiliates View products
Paid when
Referred customer signs up for free trial; course commission requires purchase…
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
$10 per referred free trial signup + 35% commission on course purchases made by referrals
Dual commission: guaranteed \$10 per trial signup, plus 35% on any paid course purchases. LinkedIn Learning offers both subscription and course purchases.
Customer incentive
Access to LinkedIn Learning course library and enterprise learning platform
Referred customer gains access to thousands of professional development courses.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up for free trial; course commission requires purchase of individual courses
Important
\$10 per trial is solid for lead gen. 35% on courses is competitive for educational platforms. Enterprise platform with established affiliate program.
The previously-listed application page (business.linkedin.com/talent-solutions/learning/affiliates) now 404s and no live official LinkedIn Learning affiliate application page could be found as of 2026-09-27 — checked directly and by search. LinkedIn's own help-center articles about "joining the Learning affiliate program" (help/learning/answer/a704857 and a702909) also 404. Third-party affiliate blogs (getlasso.co, taprefer.com, jboard.io, way2earning.com, etc.) claim the program runs through Impact.com/Impact Radius with terms ranging inconsistently from $8-$28 to $10+35% to $40/month depending on the source — none of these could be corroborated against a live LinkedIn or Impact.com page, so treat the $10+35% payout below as unverified secondary reporting, not a confirmed current rate. No live Impact.com brand/campaign page for LinkedIn Learning was found either. Subscription-based commission not specified. Attribution window not published (30 days is claimed only by unverified third parties). Minimum payout not documented.

What you would be selling

A mixed structure — $10 per trial signup plus 35% on actual course purchases — across four products on a globally recognized mainstream brand, joined directly with no disclosed attribution window.

LinkedIn Learning is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing
Course Library
On-demand library of 26,000+ video courses across business, technology, and creative skills taught by 3,900+ industry experts, with subtitles in 20+ languages — the core content catalog behind every LinkedIn Learning subscription.
Bought by Professionals and corporate L&D teams
Individual monthly subscription
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
online courses
Learning Paths
Curated sequences of 1,300+ courses grouped into guided pathways plus role-based Role Guides covering 35+ job functions, helping learners progress toward a specific career or skill goal instead of browsing courses individually.
Bought by Career-focused learners and upskillers
Individual monthly subscription
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
online courses
Skill Assessments
Skill evaluation quizzes that gauge a learner's current proficiency and recommend matching courses, letting individuals and employers benchmark competency and build a learning plan around measured skill gaps rather than guesswork.
Bought by Individual learners and L&D managers
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
online courses
Learning Analytics
Analytics dashboard.

Everything LinkedIn Learning publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one LinkedIn Learning does not publish, not one that does not apply.

Restrictions
·Low $10 trial payout vs 35% only on purchases
Verified
Read from LinkedIn Learning's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
LinkedIn Learning Affiliate Program ↗
LinkedIn Learning Affiliate Program: business.linkedin.com/talent-solutions/learning/affiliates
\$10 trial + 35% courses verified from official affiliate page
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked September 27, 2026: business.linkedin.com/talent-solutions/learning/affiliates returns HTTP 404 (confirmed via direct fetch). LinkedIn help-center pages a704857 and a702909 (join/overview of the Learning affiliate program) also return 404. No live official application URL or Impact.com brand page for LinkedIn Learning could be located; enroll changed from 'direct' to 'closed' and network left unresearched (null) pending a verifiable primary source.
Read, and not published
LinkedIn Learning’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Route in
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that LinkedIn Learning publishes them, and not that it does not.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “LinkedIn Learning affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/linkedinlearning

How this was verified

Verified
Read from LinkedIn Learning's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read LinkedIn Learning's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.