ancaster Get started — free
Opus Clip Rewardful (self-hosted program, not a marketplace network) Global

Opus Clip turns a long video into short vertical clips automatically — it picks the moments likely to hold attention, reframes them for a phone screen, and adds captions.

Opus Clip pays 25% recurring commission, capped at 12 months, through a program you apply to directly. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Opus Clip's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
3-5 business days processing after the monthly pay date
Minimum payout
$20 USD
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
25% recurring commission, capped at 12 months
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Duration25% recurring through the first year (12 months) of each referred subscriber
Payment delay3-5 business days processing after the monthly pay date
Payment scheduleMonthly, automatically on the 15th
Minimum payout$20 USD
Payout formPayPal (USD only)
Self-referralNot allowed, including via a different email address
ClawbackNo standard refund-clawback policy is published; the terms only state that abuse, gaming, or policy violations result in the account being banned and any existing and future commissions forfeited
Important
The stated 20% headline actually undersells the program — the detailed terms show 25% recurring for 12 months, a better deal than the summary suggests, though the rate is time-limited to a year rather than open-ended. The program is self-hosted on Rewardful and applied for directly at opus.pro/affiliate, not through PartnerStack as previously recorded; the exact cookie/attribution window is not publicly disclosed. A $20 minimum payout via PayPal and manual, roughly week-long approval add friction, offset somewhat by the free tier for top-of-funnel signups.

What you would be selling

A recurring commission that undersells itself publicly — headline says 20%, actual detailed terms pay 25% for 12 months — for referring users to an AI video-clipping tool.

Opus Clip is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on.

$87
per customer over 12 months
ai assistant
Opus Clip
Long video into short clips
25% × 12 mo · $29/mo
On the Pro plan.

Everything Opus Clip publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Opus Clip does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly at opus.pro/affiliate (self-hosted program running on Rewardful, not a network marketplace)
Duration25% recurring through the first year (12 months) of each referred subscriber
Payment delay3-5 business days processing after the monthly pay date
Payment scheduleMonthly, automatically on the 15th
Minimum payout$20 USD
Payout formPayPal (USD only)
Self-referralNot allowed, including via a different email address
ClawbackNo standard refund-clawback policy is published; the terms only state that abuse, gaming, or policy violations result in the account being banned and any existing and future commissions forfeited
Where it paysGlobal
ApprovalApplication reviewed manually; approval takes about a week; accounts deactivated after 6 months of no referral traffic; paid-media promotion (search/social ads) prohibited
Restrictions
·Self-hosted program on Rewardful (not PartnerStack, despite prior records) — no third-party marketplace discovery
·Commission caps at 12 months, not lifetime
·Single product to promote
·Publicly quoted rate (20%) inconsistent with actual terms (25%)
Verified
Read from Opus Clip's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
direct ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Re-verified 27 September 2026: confirmed self-hosted via Rewardful (not PartnerStack) — the affiliate page's own source code references a rewardful.referral tracking script, corrected the application link, and filled payment/approval mechanics from opus.pro/affiliate and help.opus.pro.
Checked again on September 27, 2026: neither the affiliate page nor the FAQ discloses a specific attribution/cookie window or whether applicants must already be paying customers, so both remain unconfirmed rather than assumed. The clawback field was filled with the program's actual forfeiture-on-abuse clause, since no standard refund-clawback policy is published.
Checked the affiliate page and FAQ again on September 27, 2026 for any perk offered to the referred customer, such as a discount or extended trial, and found none stated anywhere; the program's copy only describes what the affiliate earns.
Read, and not published
Opus Clip’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Must you be a customer
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Opus Clip affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/opus-clip

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Opus Clip's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Opus Clip's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.