ancaster Get started — free
SharkNinja Impact Global

SharkNinja manufactures popular kitchen and home appliances available through multiple affiliate networks

SharkNinja pays up to 20% commission on sales via Impact (US and Canada); the UK program runs through Awin at a rate not disclosed on SharkNinja's own UK page, through Impact. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from SharkNinja's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Reported as monthly — third-party, consistent with Impact's general defaults, not brand-confirmed
Minimum payout
Not confirmed as SharkNinja-specific; a third-party source cites a ~$50 monthly threshold, consistent with Impact's general network defaults
Click counts for
30-day cookie via Impact (per prior documented research). A separate third-party search result reported a 7-day cookie — conflicts with the prior figure and could not be resolved; the 30-day figure is treated as more reliable since it traces to direct Impact-program notes
Your commission
Up to 20% commission on sales via Impact (US and Canada); the UK program runs through Awin at a rate not disclosed on SharkNinja's own UK page.
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Attribution window30-day cookie via Impact (per prior documented research). A separate third-party search result reported a 7-day cookie — conflicts with the prior figure and could not be resolved; the 30-day figure is treated as more reliable since it traces to direct Impact-program notes
Payment scheduleReported as monthly — third-party, consistent with Impact's general defaults, not brand-confirmed
Minimum payoutNot confirmed as SharkNinja-specific; a third-party source cites a ~$50 monthly threshold, consistent with Impact's general network defaults
Where it paysCountry-specific programs rather than one global scheme: sharkninja.com (US) and sharkninja.ca (Canada) each route through their own Impact campaign, while sharkninja.co.uk runs through Awin — each pays only on sales through that country's storefront
ApprovalReported as 1–7 business days typically, up to 14 days for manual review — third-party, unverified directly
Important
This program splits by country rather than running as one global scheme: SharkNinja's own US and Canada affiliate pages state commission runs up to 20% on sales via Impact, while the UK storefront runs a separate program through Awin whose rate is not published on SharkNinja's own UK page. A prior version of this record stated a flat 7% with an invented 3%/7% tier table that no first-hand SharkNinja page supports; that has been corrected. Cookie length, payout timing, minimum payout and approval time remain sourced only to third-party reports, not SharkNinja's own material.

What you would be selling

Major appliance brand trusted by consumers - dual network setup maximizes reach

SharkNinja is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods Flagship
NinjaBlender Series
High-powered countertop blenders with multiple speed settings and specialty jars for smoothies, food processing, and frozen drinks — Ninja's core kitchen blending line.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Ninja Air Fryer
Countertop air fryer using rapid hot air circulation to cook with little to no oil — part of Ninja's line of multi-function kitchen appliances.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Shark Navigator Vacuum
Upright vacuum cleaner with detachable canister and anti-hair-wrap brush roll technology — Shark's core home cleaning product line.

Everything SharkNinja publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one SharkNinja does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inJoin through Impact via SharkNinja's own signup links (separate publisher and influencer application links); the UK storefront runs its program through Awin instead, and Canada through Impact as well
Attribution window30-day cookie via Impact (per prior documented research). A separate third-party search result reported a 7-day cookie — conflicts with the prior figure and could not be resolved; the 30-day figure is treated as more reliable since it traces to direct Impact-program notes
Payment scheduleReported as monthly — third-party, consistent with Impact's general defaults, not brand-confirmed
Where it paysCountry-specific programs rather than one global scheme: sharkninja.com (US) and sharkninja.ca (Canada) each route through their own Impact campaign, while sharkninja.co.uk runs through Awin — each pays only on sales through that country's storefront
ApprovalReported as 1–7 business days typically, up to 14 days for manual review — third-party, unverified directly
Restrictions
·Amazon rate lower than Impact
·short Amazon cookie
Verified
Read from SharkNinja's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
SharkNinja US affiliate page (Impact) ↗SharkNinja UK affiliate page (Awin) ↗SharkNinja Canada affiliate page (Impact) ↗SharkNinja via Amazon Associates ↗
Product line researched and descriptions added August 25, 2026 from https://www.sharkninja.com.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026 directly against SharkNinja's own affiliate pages for the US (sharkninja.com), UK (sharkninja.co.uk) and Canada (sharkninja.ca). The prior 7% figure and the 3%/7% tier table were not supported by any first-hand SharkNinja page found; the US and Canada pages both state commission runs up to 20% on sales, so the rate, headline pitch and the two customer-facing commission fields were corrected to that figure and the invented tier table was removed. The application link was also corrected from a bare https://impact.com placeholder to SharkNinja's actual affiliate signup page. The UK program runs on Awin rather than Impact, so the geographic-payment row now records that the program is split by country and network rather than a single global scheme. Duration, payment delay, payout form, self-referral, customer-status and clawback terms were checked on these pages and are not stated there, so those rows carry a citation for an open question rather than an inferred answer.
Read, and not published
SharkNinja’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that SharkNinja publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “SharkNinja affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/sharkninja

How this was verified

Verified
Read from SharkNinja's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read SharkNinja's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.