ancaster Get started — free
SocialBee PartnerStack Global

SocialBee is a social media management tool for scheduling, publishing, and organizing content across multiple social platforms.

SocialBee pays 20% lifetime commission on every referred customer, through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from SocialBee's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
Payment delay
Commissions begin after the referral converts from the 14-day free trial to a paid, first-paid subscription
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
90-day cookie
Your commission
20% lifetime commission on every referred customer
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and becomes a paying subscriber.
DurationRecurring monthly commission in perpetuity, for as long as the referred customer remains active
Attribution window90-day cookie
Payment delayCommissions begin after the referral converts from the 14-day free trial to a paid, first-paid subscription
Payment scheduleMonthly, typically paid on the 13th of each month
Payout formPayPal or Stripe, affiliate's choice of currency
Where it paysGlobal
ApprovalApplication reviewed by SocialBee/PartnerStack; accepted applicants notified by email (approval is not automatic)
Important
20% lifetime recurring is a solid, uncapped rate that compounds over a customer's tenure, and having two products to promote broadens the pitch. The 30-day cookie and free tier are standard supports, though PartnerStack enrollment is required rather than direct signup.

What you would be selling

An uncapped 20% lifetime recurring commission on a social-media scheduling tool, with two products to promote and a free tier to aid conversion.

SocialBee is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
marketing automation
SocialBee
Social media management and scheduling
Accelerate

Everything SocialBee publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one SocialBee does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via PartnerStack
DurationRecurring monthly commission in perpetuity, for as long as the referred customer remains active
Attribution window90-day cookie
Payment delayCommissions begin after the referral converts from the 14-day free trial to a paid, first-paid subscription
Payment scheduleMonthly, typically paid on the 13th of each month
Payout formPayPal or Stripe, affiliate's choice of currency
Where it paysGlobal
ApprovalApplication reviewed by SocialBee/PartnerStack; accepted applicants notified by email (approval is not automatic)
Restrictions
·PartnerStack network dependency
·Applications are reviewed, not auto-approved
Verified
Read from SocialBee's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
network ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
Mechanics reconciled 27 September 2026 against https://socialbee.com/partner/affiliate/: cookie window corrected from 30-day to 90-day; duration, payment delay/schedule, payout form, and approval fields filled in.
Checked again on September 27, 2026 against https://socialbee.com/partner/affiliate/: the program page does not state a minimum payout threshold, a self-referral policy, or a clawback/refund provision, so those mechanics fields remain null rather than assumed. Found and added a tiered partner structure (Promoter, Advocate, Ambassador), a paid-advertising restriction, and an extra 10 percent commission on ConciergeBee referrals, filed under unfiled since no matching mechanics slot exists.
Corrected on September 27, 2026: the customer-status field previously said affiliates must be paying customers, but the program page instead describes eligible partners as bloggers, coaches, affiliate marketers, social media influencers, podcasters, authors, and marketing agencies, with no statement that prior purchase is required, so the field was reset to unanswered.
Checked on September 27, 2026 against https://socialbee.com/partner/affiliate/ for what the referred customer receives: the page describes only the 14-day free trial available to any signup and states no discount, credit, or other incentive tied specifically to arriving through an affiliate link, so that field remains unanswered rather than assumed.
Read, and not published
SocialBee’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “SocialBee affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/socialbee

How this was verified

Verified
Read from SocialBee's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read SocialBee's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.