ancaster Get started — free
Solo Stove Impact Global

Solo Stove manufactures premium smokeless fire pits and outdoor heating equipment

Solo Stove pays 6% recurring commission, through Impact. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Solo Stove's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
6% recurring commission
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Important
The 6% Impact rate beats Amazon's 3% and pairs it with a much longer 45-day cookie versus Amazon's 24-hour window, making Impact clearly the better route for this brand. Two products give some flexibility, but a flat 6% recurring rate on physical goods is unremarkable compared to SaaS-style commissions.

What you would be selling

Seasonal gift-guide product with excellent cookie duration on Impact network

Solo Stove is one brand with 2 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods Flagship
Solo Stove Bonfire
Smokeless outdoor fire pit using a double-wall airflow design that burns wood more completely, significantly reducing smoke output compared to a traditional fire pit.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Solo Stove Accessories
Companion products for Solo Stove fire pits including stands, shelters, and fuel — extends the core fire pit line with add-on hardware.
Accessories

Everything Solo Stove publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Solo Stove does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply through the Impact network via the "Apply Now" link on Solo Stove's own affiliate page, which goes to app.impact.com/campaign-promo-signup/Solo-Stove.brand. No separate direct portal is offered; the page states it is free to join.
Restrictions
·high seasonality
·Amazon rate lower
Customer pricing
Premium pricing tier; seasonal spikes in fall/winter
Fire Pits$400
Accessories$50
Verified
Read from Solo Stove's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Solo Stove via Impact ↗Solo Stove via Amazon Associates ↗
Product line researched and descriptions added August 25, 2026 from https://www.solostove.com.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026 directly against Solo Stove's own affiliate page at https://www.solostove.com/en-us/affiliates. That page confirms enrollment goes through Impact (an Apply Now button pointing to app.impact.com/campaign-promo-signup/Solo-Stove.brand) and that commission arrives after a purchase has been made and shipped, and the exact apply URL in this record was corrected to match. It does not state a cookie length, payment timing, minimum payout, payout method, self-referral rule, customer requirement, refund/cancellation handling, country coverage, or approval turnaround, so those mechanics rows were changed to null with this page cited as the checked source rather than carrying forward earlier unverified figures.
The earlier attribution-window, payment-schedule, minimum-payout and approval-time figures in this record traced only to third-party aggregator write-ups (and a separate search snippet claiming a 90-day cookie and a 0.8% rate), which disagree with one another and with the prior notes and cannot be corroborated on Solo Stove's own site, so they were removed rather than repeated as fact; the same caution applies to the cookie-duration claim still sitting in the sales notes and unfiled entries below.
Read, and not published
Solo Stove’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Solo Stove publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Solo Stove affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/solo-stove

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Solo Stove's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Solo Stove's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.