ancaster Get started — free
Venngage Direct apply Global

Venngage is a visual content creation tool with templates for infographics, reports, and marketing materials.

Venngage pays 35% recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions, no cap, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Venngage visual content creation platform. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Venngage's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and completes subscription purchase
Payment delay
Monthly, via bank transfer or Wise (confirmed on venngage.com/affiliate-program)
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
35% recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions, no cap
35% recurring on subscription revenue, no stated cap. Simple transparent structure.
Customer incentive
Access to Venngage visual content creation platform
Referred customer gains access to Venngage's design templates and creation tools.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and completes subscription purchase
Payment scheduleMonthly, via bank transfer or Wise (confirmed on venngage.com/affiliate-program)
Payout formBank transfer or Wise
Must you be a customerNot required to enroll. Approved affiliates are given free access to the Design Suite as a program perk, not as a prerequisite for joining.
Where it paysBank transfer or Wise; no region restriction stated
ApprovalNot published — apply via sign-up form, no stated review timeframe
Important
35% recurring with no stated cap is a strong rate for a design platform. Direct enrollment is accessible.
Attribution window not published. Minimum payout not specified. Payment frequency unclear.

What you would be selling

A 35% recurring commission, no cap, direct from a design platform, with almost none of the underlying payout mechanics actually published.

Venngage is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
graphic design
Infographic Maker
Create professional infographics with drag-and-drop editor
Premium
Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
analytics
Data Visualization
Turn data into visual charts and reports
Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
graphic design
Design Templates
Thousands of customizable design templates
Premium

Everything Venngage publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Venngage does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect apply via Google Form linked from venngage.com/affiliate-program (forms.gle/XCkeXJuuMzFbiwuB8)
Payment scheduleMonthly, via bank transfer or Wise (confirmed on venngage.com/affiliate-program)
Payout formBank transfer or Wise
Must you be a customerNot required to enroll. Approved affiliates are given free access to the Design Suite as a program perk, not as a prerequisite for joining.
Where it paysBank transfer or Wise; no region restriction stated
Verified
Read from Venngage's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Venngage Affiliate Program ↗
Venngage Affiliate Program: venngage.com/affiliate-program
20% recurring verified from official page
All sources verified August 23, 2026
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Corrected August 26, 2026: rate had increased from 20% to 35% recurring, no cap, confirmed directly on venngage.com/affiliate-program.
Re-verified September 27, 2026: page is live and working (previously flagged 'no way in'). Application is via a Google Form linked from the page (forms.gle/XCkeXJuuMzFbiwuB8), not a network. 35% recurring, no cap, monthly payment via bank transfer or Wise confirmed unchanged. Attribution window, minimum payout, self-referral policy, and clawback terms remain unpublished on the page as of this check.
Re-checked the full FAQ section of venngage.com/affiliate-program on September 27, 2026. The FAQ covers joining cost (free), how the program works, how to apply, the 35% commission rate, and the monthly bank transfer or Wise payout — but explicitly does not address cookie duration, attribution window, minimum payout threshold, self-referral rules, whether an affiliate must already be a paying customer, or refund/chargeback clawback. Confirmed affiliates are given free product access as a perk of approval rather than as a condition of entry, so customer status is not a requirement to apply.
Read, and not published
Venngage’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Self-referral
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Venngage affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/venngage

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Venngage's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Venngage's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.