ancaster Get started — free
Vista Social FirstPromoter Global

Social management with $3k+ LTV

Vista Social is a social media management platform that lets brands and agencies schedule posts, engage with audiences, and analyze performance across multiple social networks.

Vista Social pays 20% recurring commission for 12 months (up to 30% for 24 months at high volume), through FirstPromoter. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Vista Social's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
20% recurring commission for 12 months (up to 30% for 24 months at high volume)
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Duration12 months at 20% (Beginner tier, 1-50 sales); 24 months at 23-30% for Expert tiers (51+ sales)
Must you be a customerYes
Where it paysGlobal
Important
40% recurring is a high headline rate, but the mechanics reveal it's actually a tiered structure (20% baseline scaling to 23% for elite, plus smaller tier-2/3 overrides), so most affiliates won't see the full 40% immediately. The 60-day cookie window is generous, giving more time for referred users to convert. Capped at 12 months and covering two products, with global availability and a free tier helping top-of-funnel volume.

What you would be selling

A headline 40% recurring rate that's actually a tiered structure starting at 20%, capped at 12 months, for a social-media management tool.

Vista Social is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on.

$190
per customer over 12 months
marketing automation
Vista Social
Social management with $3k+ LTV
20% × 12 mo · $79/mo
On the Professional plan.

Everything Vista Social publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Vista Social does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via FirstPromoter-hosted affiliate signup
Duration12 months at 20% (Beginner tier, 1-50 sales); 24 months at 23-30% for Expert tiers (51+ sales)
Must you be a customerYes
Where it paysGlobal
Restrictions
·Headline 40% rate misleading; actual baseline is 20%
·Commission capped at 12 months, not lifetime recurring
·Network-dependent enrollment via PartnerStack
Verified
Read from Vista Social's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
network ↗network signup ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
Re-verified 27 September 2026: corrected network from PartnerStack to FirstPromoter and commission from a flat 40% to a tiered 20% (12mo, Beginner) rising to 23-30% (24mo, Expert 51+ sales), per official Vista Social affiliate page.
Checked the official affiliate page again on 27 September 2026 for what a referred customer receives; the page does not state any customer-side incentive, so that slot is recorded as read and silent rather than left as an open question.
Removed two duplicate, uncategorized entries on 27 September 2026 that restated the commission structure with a stale 25-50% figure; the correct tiered rate already lives in the commission and duration fields above.
Read, and not published
Vista Social’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Clawback
Customer incentive
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Vista Social affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/vista-social

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Vista Social's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Vista Social's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.