ancaster Get started — free
Vitamix CJ Affiliate Global

Vitamix manufactures high-end blenders trusted by serious home cooks and professionals

Vitamix pays 10% one-time commission per sale (official FAQ states 10% starting rate; not recurring — blenders are a one-time purchase), through CJ Affiliate. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Vitamix's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Quarterly, mailed the 3rd Friday of January, April, July and October, covering shipped sales not returned within one year of purchase
Minimum payout
No dollar minimum is stated; instead an affiliate must sell six qualifying Vitamix machines per calendar year or the account may be terminated
Click counts for
Not stated on either the official FAQ or the official Terms and Conditions page; a third-party blog claims a 30-day cookie but that is not a first-hand Vitamix statement and is not used here
Your commission
10% one-time commission per sale (official FAQ states 10% starting rate; not recurring — blenders are a one-time purchase)
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Attribution windowNot stated on either the official FAQ or the official Terms and Conditions page; a third-party blog claims a 30-day cookie but that is not a first-hand Vitamix statement and is not used here
Payment scheduleQuarterly, mailed the 3rd Friday of January, April, July and October, covering shipped sales not returned within one year of purchase
Minimum payoutNo dollar minimum is stated; instead an affiliate must sell six qualifying Vitamix machines per calendar year or the account may be terminated
Payout formCheck, mailed quarterly; an uncashed check with no forwarding address is registered with Ohio's Unclaimed Funds Program
Must you be a customerYes, per the Terms and Conditions an applicant must already own a qualifying household Vitamix machine to be considered for the program; commercial machines do not qualify
ClawbackIf Vitamix refunds a customer whose order paid a commission, the amount is offset against future commissions or repayment can be demanded
Where it paysThe Terms and Conditions restrict the program to United States and Canadian residents promoting to United States and Canadian customers, while the FAQ separately says the program is now offered in other countries via CJ Affiliate — the two official pages conflict and neither reconciles it
Important
5% is a low rate typical of physical goods affiliate programs, and it varies by channel — CJ Affiliate offers a 14-day cookie at 5%, while Amazon's leg is a mere 24-hour cookie at just 3%. The short cookie windows mean conversions must happen almost immediately after the click. Three products give some assortment breadth, but the fragmented, network-dependent terms add complexity for anyone comparing options.

What you would be selling

Premium home kitchen product with loyal customer base and strong repeat/gift appeal

Vitamix is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods Flagship
Vitamix Ascent Series
High-performance blender series with smart connectivity and variable speed control, aimed at serious home cooks wanting professional-grade blending power.
Ascent Series
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Vitamix Classic
Vitamix's original blender line with manual dial controls and durable motor — the entry point into the brand's high-performance blending category.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Vitamix Accessories
Blending containers, tampers, and attachments compatible with Vitamix blender bases — extends the core blender line with specialized jars and tools.
Accessories

Everything Vitamix publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Vitamix does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply through the CJ Affiliate Network; once approved by Vitamix you get a CJ login for links and banners
Payment scheduleQuarterly, mailed the 3rd Friday of January, April, July and October, covering shipped sales not returned within one year of purchase
Minimum payoutNo dollar minimum is stated; instead an affiliate must sell six qualifying Vitamix machines per calendar year or the account may be terminated
Payout formCheck, mailed quarterly; an uncashed check with no forwarding address is registered with Ohio's Unclaimed Funds Program
Must you be a customerYes, per the Terms and Conditions an applicant must already own a qualifying household Vitamix machine to be considered for the program; commercial machines do not qualify
ClawbackIf Vitamix refunds a customer whose order paid a commission, the amount is offset against future commissions or repayment can be demanded
Where it paysThe Terms and Conditions restrict the program to United States and Canadian residents promoting to United States and Canadian customers, while the FAQ separately says the program is now offered in other countries via CJ Affiliate — the two official pages conflict and neither reconciles it
ApprovalApplicant submits proof of owning a qualifying Vitamix machine and residency; Vitamix reviews and notifies acceptance or rejection, with prior written approval required before posting promotional materials — no timeframe is stated
Restrictions
·shorter cookie on CJ vs Impact
·Amazon rate is half
Customer pricing
Premium tier pricing; accessories drive incremental revenue
Ascent Series$450
Classic Series$300
Accessories$75
Verified
Read from Vitamix's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Vitamix via CJ Affiliate ↗Vitamix via Amazon Associates ↗
Product line researched and descriptions added August 25, 2026 from https://www.vitamix.com.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026 directly against the official affiliate FAQ and Terms and Conditions pages on vitamix.com. Corrected the network field from Impact to CJ Affiliate, which both official pages name explicitly. Filled in route in, payment schedule, minimum payout condition, payout form, customer requirement, clawback and approval from the Terms and Conditions page. Confirmed the attribution window remains unpublished on both official pages; the previously noted third-party 30-day cookie claim is not a first-hand company statement and was not used to fill the field. Found that the Terms and Conditions page describes an older owner-referral commission structure (15 percent on machines, 5 percent on accessories, paid by mailed check) that arrives at different figures than the FAQ's 10-percent starting rate for content affiliates; both are official pages and the conflict is recorded rather than resolved in favor of one.
Read, and not published
Vitamix’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Self-referral
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Vitamix publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Vitamix affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/vitamix

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Vitamix's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Vitamix's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.