ancaster Get started — free
Yeti Impact Global

Yeti manufactures premium coolers, drinkware, and outdoor equipment with strong brand loyalty

Yeti pays 5% recurring commission, through Impact. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Yeti's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
$50 in accrued commissions before payment is issued through Impact, per YETI's own affiliate page.
Click counts for
30-day cookie via Impact, confirmed on YETI's own affiliate page (also referenced there as a 30-day return window that is honored for tracking).
Your commission
5% recurring commission
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Attribution window30-day cookie via Impact, confirmed on YETI's own affiliate page (also referenced there as a 30-day return window that is honored for tracking).
Minimum payout$50 in accrued commissions before payment is issued through Impact, per YETI's own affiliate page.
Important
5% via Awin is a low rate for a physical-goods program, typical of retail/outdoor gear where margins are thin. The 30-day Awin cookie is standard, but the parallel Amazon option has just a 24-hour cookie and an even lower 4% rate, so overall this is a low-payout, short-window program regardless of channel. Three products give some breadth, but this is not a program built for high per-referral earnings.

What you would be selling

Gift-guide gold with strong winter seasonality and lifestyle brand appeal

Yeti is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods Flagship
Yeti Rambler Drinkware
Insulated stainless steel drinkware including tumblers, bottles, and mugs designed to keep beverages hot or cold for extended periods.
Rambler Drinkware
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Yeti Coolers
Rotomolded hard coolers and soft-sided coolers built for extended ice retention and rugged outdoor use — Yeti's original product category.
Coolers
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
physical goods
Yeti Accessories
Add-on gear for Yeti coolers and drinkware including bags, straps, and replacement parts.
Accessories

Everything Yeti publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Yeti does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inFree sign-up through Impact's advertiser portal, linked from YETI's own affiliate page; no application fee.
Attribution window30-day cookie via Impact, confirmed on YETI's own affiliate page (also referenced there as a 30-day return window that is honored for tracking).
Minimum payout$50 in accrued commissions before payment is issued through Impact, per YETI's own affiliate page.
Restrictions
·Awin requires network enrollment
·Amazon rate lower
Customer pricing
Premium positioning; high accessories attach rate
Rambler Drinkware$45
Coolers$300
Accessories$30
Verified
Read from Yeti's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Yeti Affiliate Program (yeti.com) ↗Yeti via Amazon Associates ↗
Product line researched and descriptions added August 25, 2026 from https://www.yeti.com.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked on September 27, 2026 directly against YETI's own affiliate page at https://www.yeti.com/affiliate.html: the prior network field of Awin was wrong and has been corrected to Impact, which is the network YETI's own page names as its affiliate partner. The minimum payout of $50 is confirmed there in the company's own words. The 30-day cookie duration is confirmed but is administered through Impact, not Awin as previously recorded. The company's own page does not state a numeric commission percentage, so the existing 5% rate could not be independently confirmed first-hand on this visit and was left as-is pending a source that states it directly; the same applies to payment delay, payment schedule, payout form, self-referral policy, customer eligibility, clawback terms, payout destination, and approval turnaround, none of which are addressed on the company's own page, so those mechanics rows were set to null with a citation rather than left blank.
Read, and not published
Yeti’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Yeti publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Yeti affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/yeti

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Yeti's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Yeti's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.