ancaster Get started — free
eSIM Mobile Data Plans Impact Global

Airalo is a digital SIM (eSIM) provider offering prepaid mobile data plans for international travelers. Users can activate data plans in 200+ destinations without physical SIM card swaps.

eSIM Mobile Data Plans pays up to 10% commission per sale via Impact (Airalo's own wording: our standard commission rate is 10%, and rates may vary by promotional method) — not the flat $3 Airmoney credit, which is a separate consumer refer-a-friend perk, through Impact. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from eSIM Mobile Data Plans's own published material.

Paid when
Referred visitor completes a verified eSIM purchase through the tracking link.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Up to 10% commission per sale via Impact (Airalo's own wording: our standard commission rate is 10%, and rates may vary by promotional method) — not the flat $3 Airmoney credit, which is a separate consumer refer-a-friend perk
Airalo's own affiliate page (managed via Impact) states the standard commission rate is 10% and that rates may vary by promotional method. The $3 Airmoney in-app credit is a separate built-in customer refer-a-friend perk, not the affiliate program.
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred visitor completes a verified eSIM purchase through the tracking link.
Payout formBank transfer or PayPal, processed via Impact
Important
The Impact-based affiliate program pays a standard 10% per verified eSIM sale — reasonable for a low-ticket, one-time purchase rather than a recurring subscription, since Airalo has no monthly plans to keep earning against. Attribution window, payment schedule, minimum payout and approval time are not published on Airalo's own affiliate page, so budget around Impact's platform defaults until confirmed directly. The separate $3 Airmoney refer-a-friend perk belongs to a different, built-in consumer program and is not what an affiliate earns.
A separate, built-in refer-a-friend program exists for existing Airalo customers (not the Impact affiliate program above): a friend gets a USD $3.00 discount on their first purchase, and the referrer earns USD $3.00 in Airmoney (in-app credit, not cash) once that friend buys. There is no stated limit on the number of people you can refer, but Airalo does not publish a tracking window or expiry for this credit.

What you would be selling

The 10% commission is earned on a one-time eSIM purchase, not a recurring subscription, so it does not compound the way a SaaS referral does. The separate $3 Airmoney perk is a different, built-in customer-to-customer program and is not what an affiliate earns.

eSIM Mobile Data Plans is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
mobile data
eSIM Mobile Data Plans
Digital SIM for international travel with prepaid data plans in 200+ destinations
Bought by International travelers
Local Plan

Everything eSIM Mobile Data Plans publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one eSIM Mobile Data Plans does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly through Impact (Airalo's affiliate network partner); apply link is on Airalo's own affiliate resources page
Payout formBank transfer or PayPal, processed via Impact
Restrictions
·One-time eSIM purchase rather than a recurring subscription, so there is no compounding commission per customer
·Commission may vary by promotional method, with no published structure above the standard rate
·The $3 Airmoney customer referral perk is a separate program and is not part of the affiliate payout
Customer pricing
Airalo offers pay-as-you-go eSIM plans with no monthly subscriptions.
Local Plans$1-$20+
Regional Plans$5-$40+
Global Plans$10-$50+
Verified
Read from eSIM Mobile Data Plans's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Airalo Affiliate Program ↗Airalo Refer & Earn ↗Airalo Official Website ↗
Product decomposition and pricing read from https://www.airalo.com/refer-and-earn, https://www.airalo.com.
Researched 24 August 2026.
Attribution window, payment schedule, minimum payout and approval time were rechecked on 27 September 2026 against Airalo's own affiliate resources page and remain unpublished there.
The affiliate FAQ address previously cited (airalo.com/blog/airalo-affiliate-program-faqs) redirects to the affiliate resources page rather than being a separate document, so mechanics sources were updated to point directly at the resources page.
The qualifying event was corrected from a subscription signup description to a completed eSIM purchase, matching Airalo's own statement that commissions are earned on verified sales referred through the tracking link, since Airalo sells prepaid one-time eSIMs rather than subscription plans.
The commission line was corrected from a tiered starting-rate description to Airalo's own wording, which states a standard commission rate of 10 percent that may vary by promotional method.
Customer incentive was checked against the same page on 27 September 2026 and found unpublished for the affiliate program; the three dollar Airmoney credit belongs to a separate built-in refer-a-friend program for existing customers, not the Impact-based affiliate program.
The refer-a-friend tracking window, previously described as an assumed thirty days, was removed because Airalo's refer-and-earn page does not state one.
Read, and not published
eSIM Mobile Data Plans’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Customer incentive
Approval
Citing this page
Ancaster, “eSIM Mobile Data Plans affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/airalo

How this was verified

Verified
Read from eSIM Mobile Data Plans's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read eSIM Mobile Data Plans's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.