ancaster Get started — free
US Mobile Impact Global

$30 per referred sign-up, up to $75 for qualifying paid activations

US Mobile provides multi-carrier prepaid and postpaid mobile phone plans, letting customers choose from major carrier networks under one account.

US Mobile pays $30 flat commission per referred sign-up, with bonus tiers reaching $75 for qualifying paid activations, through Impact. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from US Mobile's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the…
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
One-time
Your commission
$30 flat commission per referred sign-up, with bonus tiers reaching $75 for qualifying paid activations
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the affiliate link.
Attribution windowOne-time
Must you be a customerYes
Where it paysUS
ApprovalOpen to all applicants, but each signup must be reviewed and approved before affiliate assets and tracking links are issued
Important
A flat $30 per referral is a reasonable one-off payout for a mobile plan signup, but the one-time attribution window means only same-visit conversions count. US-only availability limits the addressable audience, and the affiliate site does not state payout timing, minimum payout, or payment method.

What you would be selling

A $30 flat bounty per referred sign-up, stretching to $75 for qualifying paid activations, on a single US-only mobile plan product.

US Mobile is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
mobile data
US Mobile
Multi-carrier prepaid plans
Unlimited Premium

Everything US Mobile publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one US Mobile does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Attribution windowOne-time
Must you be a customerYes
Where it paysUS
ApprovalOpen to all applicants, but each signup must be reviewed and approved before affiliate assets and tracking links are issued
Restrictions
·US-only availability
·Single product to promote, limited catalog breadth
·Attribution window and approval time not published
Verified
Read from US Mobile's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
built-in ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Revisited September 27, 2026: the official US Mobile affiliate page (usmobile.com/affiliate) runs on the Impact affiliate network, not PartnerStack as previously recorded, and states a base commission of $30 per sale with a stated ceiling of $75 for qualifying paid activations, correcting the earlier $20 flat figure.
Payment schedule, minimum payout threshold, payout method, self-referral policy, and clawback terms are not stated on the public affiliate page or its FAQ as of September 27, 2026; those rows remain unanswered rather than assumed absent.
Read, and not published
US Mobile’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Route in
Duration
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Clawback
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that US Mobile publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “US Mobile affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/us-mobile

How this was verified

Verified
Read from US Mobile's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read US Mobile's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.