ancaster Get started — free
Saily Tradedoubler Global

~15% recurring per sale via the formal Affiliate Program

Saily is a travel eSIM from the makers of NordVPN. Data plans for individual countries and regions are bought in the app and activated without swapping a physical SIM.

Saily pays 15% per new user via Saily's own Affiliate Program (sign up at affiliates.saily.com; some countries route through networks such as Tradedoubler); this is separate from Refer a Friend, which credits the referrer 5 Saily Credits and gives the referred user a one-time discount around $5, and from the Creators Program's flat payout — not a single $10 flat figure, through Tradedoubler. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Saily's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a booking through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30-day cookie
Your commission
15% per new user via Saily's own Affiliate Program (sign up at affiliates.saily.com; some countries route through networks such as Tradedoubler); this is separate from Refer a Friend, which credits the referrer 5 Saily Credits and gives the referred user a one-time discount around $5, and from the Creators Program's flat payout — not a single $10 flat figure
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a booking through the affiliate link.
DurationDescribed as 15% earned with every new user (one-time per new user); the affiliate page does not state that commission recurs on repeat purchases
Attribution window30-day cookie
Self-referralNot addressed for the affiliate program itself, but Saily's separate Refer a Friend terms explicitly list self-referrals as a form of promotional-framework abuse that can end the program for a user
Must you be a customerYes
ClawbackNot addressed for the affiliate program itself, but Refer a Friend terms give Saily the right to remove a referrer's credits if the referred user gets a refund or chargeback, and to disqualify accounts and forfeit rewards for misuse such as multiple accounts
Where it paysGlobal
Important
The $10 flat payout is framed as a referral discount on each side rather than a pure commission, which is worth noting for expectation-setting. A 30-day cookie and direct enrollment keep things simple and low-friction. Global reach and a free tier help volume, but low per-referral value means this needs scale to matter.

What you would be selling

A small $10 flat, direct-enroll referral discount per side on a travel eSIM product — low per-referral value that needs volume to matter.

Saily is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
mobile data
Saily
Travel eSIM data by Nord

Everything Saily publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Saily does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply directly through Saily's own affiliate portal at affiliates.saily.com/signup; no third-party network is named on the public affiliate page itself
DurationDescribed as 15% earned with every new user (one-time per new user); the affiliate page does not state that commission recurs on repeat purchases
Attribution window30-day cookie
Self-referralNot addressed for the affiliate program itself, but Saily's separate Refer a Friend terms explicitly list self-referrals as a form of promotional-framework abuse that can end the program for a user
Must you be a customerYes
ClawbackNot addressed for the affiliate program itself, but Refer a Friend terms give Saily the right to remove a referrer's credits if the referred user gets a refund or chargeback, and to disqualify accounts and forfeit rewards for misuse such as multiple accounts
Where it paysGlobal
Restrictions
·Low flat payout ($10) requires high volume
·Single product, limited catalog breadth
·Framed as a mutual discount, not a pure commission
Verified
Read from Saily's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
built-in ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Follow-up research on September 27, 2026 read saily.com/affiliate/ directly and corrected the apply link to affiliates.saily.com/signup, changed the enrollment type to multi-network since a direct portal and regional networks such as Tradedoubler both exist, and removed the unconfirmed claim that the 15% commission recurs — the page only says it is earned per new user.
The same follow-up read saily.com's Refer a Friend terms and conditions page, which gives the referrer 5 Saily Credits per successful referral (credits expire after one year, cannot be cashed out, and can be clawed back on a refund or chargeback) and bans self-referrals as programme abuse; these Refer a Friend specifics are noted separately from the Affiliate Program because the site does not say they apply to it.
Payment delay, payment schedule, minimum payout, payout form, and an approval process for the Affiliate Program were not found published on saily.com as of September 27, 2026.
Read, and not published
Saily’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Approval
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Saily publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Saily affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/saily

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Saily's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Saily's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.