ancaster Get started — free
Holafly Direct apply

Up to 7% commission on eSIM sales

Holafly sells eSIM data plans that give travelers instant mobile internet access in destination countries without needing a physical SIM card.

Holafly pays commission per sale via coupon code, one-time (not recurring — eSIMs are one-time purchases); exact rate not publicly disclosed, third parties report 7-20%, through a program you apply to directly. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Holafly's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Commission per sale via coupon code, one-time (not recurring — eSIMs are one-time purchases); exact rate not publicly disclosed, third parties report 7-20%
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a purchase through the affiliate link.
ApprovalNo committed timeline is published; the site says the team will reach out after the contact form is submitted, and approval appears to be a manual, individual review rather than instant.
Important
This is a one-time per-sale commission, not recurring — Holafly eSIMs are single purchases, not subscriptions. The exact rate isn't publicly disclosed; third parties report a range of 7-20%. Direct enrollment keeps onboarding simple, but there's no visibility into cookie duration or payout minimums to plan around.
Confirmed live at esim.holafly.com/affiliate-program/: real, active program, but discloses no specific percentage ("commission on every sale via your coupon code"). Since Holafly eSIMs are one-time purchases, not subscriptions, "recurring commission" mischaracterizes the mechanism regardless of rate. Third-party sources report inconsistent rates (7%, 10%, up to 20%).

What you would be selling

A low 7% recurring commission on a single travel-eSIM product, direct-enrolled but with no published cookie window or payout mechanics.

Holafly is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
mobile data
Holafly eSIM
Digital eSIM data plans for international travelers, offering unlimited data in 200+ destinations via QR-code activation with no physical SIM swap, plus a free 1GB monthly roaming allowance in 150+ countries — an alternative to roaming fees.
Bought by International travelers avoiding roaming charges
Per-trip eSIM purchase

Everything Holafly publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Holafly does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inFill out the contact form on Holafly's affiliate page; Holafly's team reaches out individually to set up the partnership and discuss commission terms rather than instant self-serve signup.
ApprovalNo committed timeline is published; the site says the team will reach out after the contact form is submitted, and approval appears to be a manual, individual review rather than instant.
Restrictions
·Low 7% commission rate, bottom of the range in this set
·Cookie window, payout minimum, approval time undisclosed
·Single product, limited catalog breadth
Verified
Read from Holafly's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Holafly Affiliate ↗Partners ↗
Mechanics rows re-checked directly against Holafly's own affiliate page on September 27, 2026: route in and approval process were confirmed first-hand (application via contact form, individual manual review, no fixed timeline), while cookie duration, payment schedule, payment delay, minimum payout, payout method, self-referral policy, customer requirement, and clawback terms remain undisclosed on the company's own site and were left blank rather than inferred from third-party aggregators.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Read, and not published
Holafly’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Holafly publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Holafly affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/holafly

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Holafly's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Holafly's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.