ancaster Get started — free
Airtable PartnerStack Global

PartnerStack affiliate program — commission rate not publicly disclosed

Airtable is a low-code database platform that combines the simplicity of spreadsheets with the power of relational databases, enabling teams to build custom applications for project management, CRM, content management, and workflow automation without coding.

Airtable's terms are recorded below. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Airtable's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the…
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Not recorded
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer completes a qualifying purchase or signup through the affiliate link.
ApprovalApplicant applies via the "Apply to program" button on the PartnerStack marketplace listing; enrollment in any Airtable partner track requires being accepted by Airtable, which then issues a welcome confirmation before program benefits become active.
Important
Airtable runs its affiliate program through PartnerStack, applied for at market.partnerstack.com/page/airtable. As of 2026-09-27 no Airtable-owned page discloses the commission rate or payout method publicly — those terms are only shown after applying and signing into the PartnerStack partner dashboard, so the previously stated flat $10 payout could not be re-confirmed and has been removed rather than restated as fact.
As of 2026-09-27, airtable.com/company/affiliate-terms no longer shows affiliate/commission terms (it now redirects to general company/legal content) — the live program lives entirely on the PartnerStack marketplace listing (market.partnerstack.com/page/airtable), which requires applying/signing in to a partner dashboard before commission rate, cookie duration, or payout method are shown. The old $10 flat figure and 'direct enrollment' framing could not be re-confirmed from any current first-hand Airtable page and has been removed rather than restated as fact.

What you would be selling

A modest one-time $10 bounty per signup for a mainstream productivity brand, with earnings dependent entirely on volume.

Airtable is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
database management Flagship
Base Collaboration (Team Plan)
Multi-user database with unlimited bases and advanced sharing controls — Airtable's entry-level plan for teams needing collaboration beyond a single user.
Bought by Small teams and departments
Team Plan
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
database management
Premium with Advanced Automations
Database platform with unlimited automations, third-party integrations, and API access — Airtable's mid-tier for power users and developers building complex workflows.
Bought by Power users, freelancers, and small businesses
Premium Plan
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
database management
Enterprise with Governance
Database platform with advanced security, permissions management, audit logs, and enterprise support — designed for large organizations with compliance and governance needs.
Bought by Enterprise teams with security requirements

Everything Airtable publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Airtable does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via the PartnerStack marketplace listing ("Apply to program" button); once accepted you get a referral link from the PartnerStack dashboard.
ApprovalApplicant applies via the "Apply to program" button on the PartnerStack marketplace listing; enrollment in any Airtable partner track requires being accepted by Airtable, which then issues a welcome confirmation before program benefits become active.
Restrictions
·One-time $10 flat bounty, no recurring revenue
·May be paid as in-app credit rather than cash — unconfirmed
Customer pricing
Airtable offers free tier with limited bases, then team-based paid plans.
Free$0 · up to 2 bases, 1,200 records per base, basic templates
Team$24/month per seat (billed monthly) · unlimited bases, 100,000 records per base
Premium$99/month (billed monthly) · all Team features, unlimited automations, API access
EnterpriseCustom pricing · advanced security, compliance, dedicated support
Verified
Read from Airtable's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Airtable Affiliate Program (PartnerStack marketplace) ↗Airtable Partner Program Agreement ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Re-verified September 27, 2026: airtable.com/company/affiliate-terms no longer publishes commission terms; confirmed live program and apply flow at market.partnerstack.com/page/airtable and www.airtable.com/company/partner-agreement, neither of which discloses a commission rate or payout method publicly.
Checked again on September 27, 2026: the PartnerStack listing itself shows placeholder headings for cookie duration, payment timing, and payout method with no values filled in, confirming those terms sit behind the partner login rather than being unpublished by omission. The Partner Program Agreement's linked Program Guide was also read directly; it describes a separate, application-only Sales and Referral Partner track for legal entities that pays a 10 percent referral fee on net-new annual contract value for high-touch Business and Enterprise Scale deals, which is a distinct channel program and not evidence of the PartnerStack affiliate program's own commission structure.
Read, and not published
Airtable’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Airtable publishes them, and not that it does not.
Commission basis
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Airtable affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/airtable

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Airtable's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Airtable's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.