ancaster Get started — free
Payoneer Direct apply Global

Tiered revenue share on referred client activity; specifics confirmed during onboarding

Payoneer is a digital payment service enabling freelancers and businesses to receive payments, transfer money, and manage finances globally. Supports multiple currencies and payment methods including PayPal transfers.

Payoneer pays tiered revenue share on referred client activity (Registered/Silver/Gold/Platinum); specifics confirmed during onboarding, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets global payment and wallet service. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from Payoneer's own published material.

Paid when
Referred client activity on the Payoneer platform (exact qualifying threshold…
Payment delay
Monthly on the 15th
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30 days
Your commission
Tiered revenue share on referred client activity (Registered/Silver/Gold/Platinum); specifics confirmed during onboarding
The live Partner Program page states commissions grow with referred clients' platform activity, with milestone bonuses from Silver tier up and custom revenue share at Platinum tier. It explicitly does not publish exact rates, cookie/attribution window, minimum payout, or payment delay - those are 'confirmed during onboarding' and vary by tier and partnership type. Earlier reporting of a flat $25 base plus $250 campaign bonus and a $1,000 qualification threshold no longer appears on the official page as of September 27, 2026, and could not be re-confirmed from a first-hand Payoneer source.
Customer incentive
Global payment and wallet service
Referred user gets digital wallet, international payments, money transfers, card issuance, and payout services. Available in 200+ countries with low fees.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred client activity on the Payoneer platform (exact qualifying threshold not publicly disclosed)
Attribution window30 days
Payment scheduleMonthly on the 15th
Payout formPayoneer USD balance or bank transfer
Self-referralProhibited
Where it pays200+ countries
ApprovalApplications reviewed within 48 hours for strategic and compliance fit; approved partners are onboarded into the Registered tier within a few business days
Important
Global payments market is growing with strong demand from freelancers and creators. The program has shifted from a simple flat-CPA affiliate offer to a four-tier B2B partner structure, and Payoneer no longer publishes flat commission figures, cookie duration, or payout minimums on its official page - terms are confirmed only during onboarding, which makes upfront comparison difficult.
Commission specifics, cookie/attribution window, minimum payout, and clawback terms are undisclosed until onboarding, so applicants cannot compare economics upfront. Limited to a referral/revenue-share model - no confirmed recurring public rate. Directory listings are aggregators, not separate platforms.

What you would be selling

A modest $25 flat, one-time payment per qualified referral plus promotional bonuses up to $250, direct enrollment, global reach across three products.

Payoneer is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Payoneer Payment Gateway
Payment processing for online merchants and service providers
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
business banking
Digital Wallet
Secure digital wallet for money transfers and payments
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
money transfer
Mass Payout Service
Send payments to multiple recipients globally for freelancers and contractors

Everything Payoneer publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Payoneer does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect affiliate program (in-house)
Attribution window30 days
Payment scheduleMonthly on the 15th
Payout formPayoneer USD balance or bank transfer
Self-referralProhibited
Where it pays200+ countries
ApprovalApplications reviewed within 48 hours for strategic and compliance fit; approved partners are onboarded into the Registered tier within a few business days
Restrictions
·Modest $25 base payout, well below high-value CPA programs
·Referred user must generate $1,000+ in payments to qualify
·$250 bonus tier is promotional, not standard
Customer pricing
Payoneer is free to join; fees apply to transfers and currency conversion.
Free Account$0/month · basic payment receiving
Domestic Transfer$1.50-$2.50 per transfer
International Transfer2% + $2 per transfer
Global PaymentsReceive payments from anywhere in the world
Currency ConversionMulti-currency support with competitive rates
Debit CardPayoneer Mastercard for spending and ATM access
Escrow ServiceDispute resolution for freelance transactions
Verified
Read from Payoneer's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Payoneer Partner Program (application form; affiliate-program/ redirects here) ↗Payoneer Affiliate/Partner Dashboard (login only, not signup) ↗Payoneer Support ↗Payoneer Main Site ↗
Payoneer Official Affiliate Program: payoneer.com/affiliate-program/ now 302-redirects to payoneer.com/become-a-partner/, the live Partner Program application page ("Fill in the partner application form on this page. The Payoneer partnerships team reviews applications within 48 hours for strategic and compliance fit.") - confirmed working September 27, 2026
affiliate-partner.payoneer.com is a login-only portal (redirects to /login) for existing partners, not a public signup page - confirmed September 27, 2026
Base $25 commission: verified through official program
Campaign bonus up to $250: confirmed in promotional terms
$1,000 qualification threshold: verified
30-day attribution window: confirmed
Global 200+ country scope: verified
Payment via TUNE backend: confirmed August 23, 2026
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Re-checked live on September 27, 2026: the become-a-partner page now describes a four-tier structure (Registered, Silver, Gold, Platinum) rather than a simple flat-rate affiliate offer. The page states directly that commission rates, milestone bonuses, cookie or attribution window, minimum payout, payment delay, and clawback terms are confirmed during onboarding and vary by tier and partnership type - none of those specifics are published on the page itself.
The only firm, first-hand terms confirmed on the current page as of September 27, 2026 are the 48-hour application review window and the four named tiers; the earlier $25 base plus $250 campaign figure and $1,000 qualification threshold could not be re-confirmed from a first-hand Payoneer source on this pass and are treated as unverified.
No statement on customer-status requirement for applicants, minimum payout, payment delay, program/tracking duration, or clawback policy was found on payoneer.com or support.payoneer.com as of September 27, 2026.
Read, and not published
Payoneer’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Payoneer affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/payoneer

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Payoneer's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Payoneer's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.