ancaster Get started — free
ThriveCart Direct apply Global

ThriveCart is a cloud-based checkout platform for creators selling digital products, courses, memberships, and subscriptions. Features one-click upsells, order bumps, email sequences, affiliate management, and comprehensive sales funnel tools.

ThriveCart pays 20-55% tiered commission based on annual referral sales, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to ThriveCart checkout and sales funnel platform. Verified 26 Sept 2026 from ThriveCart's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and creates ThriveCart account
Payment delay
Commission automatically paid via PayPal 14 days after the sale; affiliates have 12 months from the sale to claim commission payment
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
30-day cookie window
Your commission
20-55% tiered commission based on annual referral sales
20% for 1-2 annual sales; 30% for 3-10; 40% for 11-20; 50% for 21-199; 55% for 200+ annual sales. Commission calculated based on referral volume tier.
Customer incentive
Access to ThriveCart checkout and sales funnel platform
Referred customer gets ThriveCart checkout platform. Can start with free trial or paid plan depending on usage tier.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and creates ThriveCart account
DurationRecurring: paid every month for as long as the referred customer stays subscribed
Attribution window30-day cookie window
Payment delayCommission automatically paid via PayPal 14 days after the sale; affiliates have 12 months from the sale to claim commission payment
Payment schedulePaid automatically via PayPal 14 days after each qualifying sale (not a fixed monthly batch date)
Payout formPayPal (affiliate must maintain an active PayPal account to receive automatic payments)
Self-referralProhibited
Must you be a customerNot required; official affiliate terms do not mandate that affiliates be paying ThriveCart customers to join or earn commission
Important
Tiered 20-55% is attractive with high ceiling, but requires 200+ annual referrals to reach 55%. Realistic ceiling for most creators is 30-40% tier. No mailing list requirement is rare. Paid ads allowed increases scaling potential.
Payout frequency and method not published. Minimum payout threshold not disclosed. Attribution window not stated. Cannot undercut official pricing is notable restriction. Affiliate support and co-marketing resources not documented.

What you would be selling

A recurring tiered commission (20-55%) on checkout-platform signups for course creators, paid monthly for the life of the subscription, where the top 55% tier requires volume most affiliates won't reach.

ThriveCart is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
landing pages
Checkout Page Builder
Customizable checkout pages with upsells and order bumps
Standard Monthly
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
payment processing
Payment Processing
Accept payments and manage subscriptions
Standard Monthly
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
marketing automation
Sales Funnel Automation
Automated email sequences and customer workflows
Standard Monthly

Everything ThriveCart publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one ThriveCart does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via affiliate link: checkout.thrivecart.com/thrivecart-standard-monthly-plan/partner/
DurationRecurring: paid every month for as long as the referred customer stays subscribed
Attribution window30-day cookie window
Payment delayCommission automatically paid via PayPal 14 days after the sale; affiliates have 12 months from the sale to claim commission payment
Payment schedulePaid automatically via PayPal 14 days after each qualifying sale (not a fixed monthly batch date)
Payout formPayPal (affiliate must maintain an active PayPal account to receive automatic payments)
Self-referralProhibited
Must you be a customerNot required; official affiliate terms do not mandate that affiliates be paying ThriveCart customers to join or earn commission
ClawbackSelf-purchase commissions may be clawed back ("Any 'self' purchase commission may be clawed back"); no broader refund/reversal clawback policy for ordinary customer refunds is stated in the published terms
Where it paysPaid via PayPal; the terms require an active PayPal account but do not state any country or geographic restriction
ApprovalApply at thrivecart.com/company/promote/; official terms do not publish specific approval criteria but reserve broad discretion to suspend/terminate affiliates for fraud, spam, or terms violations. Third-party source (affililist.com, unverified against official docs) reports existing ThriveCart customers get streamlined approval via the dashboard 'Promote' tab, while non-customers must submit proof of audience/traffic/promotional methods for manual review.
Restrictions
·Top 55% tier requires 200+ annual referrals
·Attribution window, payment schedule, cash-out minimum not published
·Cannot undercut official ThriveCart pricing
Customer pricing
ThriveCart offers monthly subscription tiers for different feature sets.
Starter$197/month · basic checkout and upsells
Standard$297/month · advanced funnels and order bumps
Premium$497/month · unlimited products and upsells
Enterprise$797/month · custom features
One-Click UpsellsIncrease order value with post-purchase upsell sequences
Order BumpsAdd low-priced offers at checkout
Email IntegrationBuilt-in email sequences and automations
Affiliate ManagementBuilt-in affiliate program for customers to run their own
Verified
Read from ThriveCart's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
ThriveCart Affiliate Program ↗ThriveCart Pricing ↗ThriveCart Features ↗
ThriveCart Affiliate Program: official affiliate partner page
Tiered 20-55% commission: confirmed on application page
No mailing list requirement: verified from program terms
Paid ads allowed: stated in affiliate program documentation
Checkout optimization positioning: verified from ThriveCart product documentation
the application link reconfirmed live and working on the official promote page (thrivecart.com/company/promote/), which links to checkout.thrivecart.com/thrivecart-standard-monthly-plan/partner/ as the 'Apply Now' target: verified September 27, 2026
Direct enrollment confirmed (no affiliate network intermediary) and top-level payout, rate, network, and the application link fields checked against the live application page and official terms page, all consistent, on September 27, 2026
Filled remaining mechanics gaps (customer requirement, clawback, where it pays) from the official affiliate terms page on September 27, 2026: self-purchase commissions can be clawed back, customers-only requirement is not stated, and payments go out via PayPal with no stated country restriction
Minimum payout threshold remains genuinely unpublished after checking the official terms and promote pages on September 27, 2026; left as null with source cited
Commission is paid every month for as long as the referred customer stays subscribed, not one-time as previously recorded here: verified from thrivecart.com/company/promote/ on September 27, 2026
All sources verified August 23, 2026 except the application link and payout duration, reverified September 27, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
ThriveCart’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Citing this page
Ancaster, “ThriveCart affiliate terms”. Verified 26 September 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/thrivecart

How this was verified

Verified
Read from ThriveCart's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read ThriveCart's terms on 2026-09-26. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.